Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for training in Bishan

Today

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 04:00 pm

Fly Once Elite Team Recruitment ( Rhythmic)

Fly Once Rhythmic Gymnastics SchoolBishan Sports Hall , Singapore, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 02:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

Accelerated Learning Certification in Singapore

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Tue Feb 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Feb 28 2019 at 05:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

Performance Leadership Workshop

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Wed Feb 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 01 2019 at 05:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 28 2019

Online Business - Entrepreneur Workshop

M38 Jalan Pemimpin , Bishan, Singapore

Thu Feb 28 2019
02:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Digital Sales Transformation Program

5008 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5 Techplace II , Singapore 569876, Bishan, Singapore

Thu Feb 28 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Thu Feb 28 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Yin Yoga & Tibetan Singing Bowls

Yoga Seeds1384 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1 Bishan Park 2 , Singapore 569932, Bishan, Singapore

Fri Mar 01 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 04 2019

10 mins a day PIANO GYM for Smart Fingers Workshop

Yamaha Music Singapore (Thomson Plaza)301 Upper Thomson Road #03-24 Thomson Plaza , Singapore 574408, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Mar 04 2019
09:30 am to 12:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Code Breaker Summit - B.A.N.K. Fundamentals & Speed Coding

Singapore , Singapore, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 06:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Beginner’s Guide to Trend Trading with Forex

Phillip Investor Centre , Ang Mo Kio Branch, Blk 710A Ang Mo Kio Ave 8, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Mar 16 2019
10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mar 18 2019

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 08:30 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

Accelerating Organisational Change Through People

Central Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Fri Mar 22 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Mar 25 2019

Cost Engineering, Risk Management & EVM

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 29 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

PgMP Training Course in Singapore

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Wed Mar 27 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Mar 29 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 04 2019

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 04:30 pm

Apr 22 2019

Accelerated Learning Certification in Singapore

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Apr 24 2019 at 05:30 pm

Apr 24 2019

Technical Report Writing Skills

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Wed Apr 24 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Apr 25 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jul 22 2019

Mon Jul 22 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Jul 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
Filters: