Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Bienne

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Bienne

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Bienne; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Bienne. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Bienne to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in Bienne

  • Oct 24
    Le singe Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Plutôt Kaos Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Le singe Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Joya-Club Biel Bienne Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Chessu Biel/Coupole Bienne Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Kongresshaus - Palais des Congrès Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Le singe Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Cinevital AG Sun Oct 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Kongresshaus - Palais des Congrès Sun Oct 27 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Pasquart Kunsthaus Centre d'art Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Le singe Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Plutôt Kaos Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Nebia - Biel/Bienne Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 02
  • Nov 03
    Kongresshaus - Palais des Congrès Sun Nov 03 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Cinevital AG Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Joya-Club Biel Bienne Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Hotel & Restaurant Bären Oberbottigen Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Le singe Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Farel culture Sun Nov 10 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Pasquart Kunsthaus Centre d'art Thu Nov 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Cinevital AG Thu Nov 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Chessu Biel / Coupole Bienne Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Cinevital AG Sun Nov 17 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Kongresshaus - Palais des Congrès Wed Nov 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Le singe Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Farel culture Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Pasquart Kunsthaus Centre d'art Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Joya-Club Biel Bienne Fri Nov 22 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Le singe Fri Nov 22 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Pasquart Kunsthaus Centre d'art Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    Farel culture Wed Nov 27 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Nebia poche Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Bungalow Fri Dec 06 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Le singe Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Le singe Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:30 pm