X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Photography Events in Berlin

Today

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 10:00 am

Tomorrow

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Jul 23 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 24 2017

Urban Exploration - Berlin Green Spaces

Photocentrum der Gilberto Bosques VHS Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg , Wassertorstraße 4, Berlin, Germany

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 29 2017

Digitale Fotografie für Einsteiger

Foto Meyer Berlin - Die ganze Welt der Fotografie , Welserstraße 1, Berlin, Germany

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 10:15 am

Coyote - #HomieTape - Uraufführung

Trude Ruth & Goldammer , Flughafenstr.38, Berlin, Germany

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 31 2017

Fotoworkshop für Jugendliche: #Instaferien

Georg Kolbe Museum , Berlin, Germany

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 09:30 am

Aug 02 2017

Lichtbildervortrag von Franziska Hell zu Ernst Barlach

Alfred Ehrhardt Stiftung , Auguststraße 75, Berlin, Germany

Wed Aug 02 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 05 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Aug 05 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 12 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Aug 12 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 13 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Aug 13 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 14 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Mon Aug 14 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 19 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 20 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Aug 20 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 22 2017

Mohammad Mustermann - Deutschland, deine Flüchtlinge

Berliner Landeszentrale für politische Bildung , Hardenbergstraße 22-24, Berlin, Germany

Tue Aug 22 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 24 2017

Digitale Fotografie mit der Sony α

Foto Meyer Berlin - Die ganze Welt der Fotografie , Welserstraße 1, Berlin, Germany

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 01:00 pm

Aug 26 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 02 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 03 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Sep 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 23 2017

Workshop Berlin

NEW BERLIN , Petersburgerstrasse 24, Berlin, Germany

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 09:30 am

Sep 24 2017

Fotoworkshop "Lost Places 1945"

Bahnhof Berlin-Lichtenberg , Weitlingstr., Berlin, Germany

Sun Sep 24 2017 at 09:00 am

Sep 27 2017

Photography Workshop Portrait with Richard Dumas

Studio Chérie , Hobrecht Straße 66, Berlin, Germany

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 30 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 04 2017

Elena Shumilova Workshop 4 – 5 october 2017 Berlin

Viktoriya Birkholz Photography Art , Platanenweg, Berlin, Germany

Wed Oct 04 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 11 2017

Photography Workshop The Sensitive Eye with Claudine Doury

Studio Chérie , Hobrecht Straße 66, Berlin, Germany

Wed Oct 11 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 14 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 15 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Oct 15 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 21 2017

Michael Grieve photography workshop: The Empty Image

Neue Schule für Fotografie Berlin , Brunnenstr. 188-190, Berlin, Germany

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 10:00 am

The Empty Image - Workshop with Michael Grieve

Neue Schule für Fotografie Berlin , Brunnenstr. 188-190, Berlin, Germany

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 10:00 am
Sat Oct 21 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 26 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 28 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 29 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 05 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Nov 05 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 11 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 12 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Nov 12 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 18 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 21 2017

Berlin UrbX 2017 Large Format Photography Workshop

ELLINGTON HOTEL BERLIN , Nürnberger Straße 50-55, Berlin, Germany

Tue Nov 21 2017 at 09:00 am

Dec 02 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 03 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Dec 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 09 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 10 2017

Einsteiger Fotokurs

Enter Studio , Schönhauser Allee 36 - 39, Berlin, Germany

Sun Dec 10 2017 at 10:00 am

Feb 03 2018

Lesung - Casanova, weiblich

Golferia Berlin , Wittenberger Str. 50, Berlin, Germany

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event