X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Berlin

Today

Kabbalistic Astrology Chart Readings

The Kabbalah Centre Berlin , Hauptstraße 27 Aufgang E, 3. OG, Berlin, Germany

Mon Jun 25 2018 at 02:00 pm

Kabbalistic Astrology Chart Readings

The Kabbalah Centre Berlin , Hauptstraße 27, Berlin, Germany

Mon Jun 25 2018 at 02:00 pm to Thu Jun 28 2018 at 03:00 pm

TookTook Presents Dosas & Beer

Straßenbräu , Neue Bahnhofstraße 30, Berlin, Germany

Mon Jun 25 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 27 2018

Herzberger Notfalltreff

Evangelisches Krankenhaus Königin Elisabeth Herzberge , Herzbergstraße 79, Berlin, Germany

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 03:30 pm

Diktatoren, Öl und Seidenstraße

n-ost , Alexandrinenstr. 2-3 / Aufgang C, 10969 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Wed Jun 27 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 28 2018

FUTURE FOOD - The Age of Algae

HERMANN'S Berlin , Torstraße 116-118, Berlin, Germany

Thu Jun 28 2018
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

young+restless »Bildung für die digitale Gesellschaft«

Telefónica BASECAMP , Mittelstraße 51-53, Berlin, Germany

Thu Jun 28 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Double Trouble with Andy Vorbusch

CODA Dessert Dining & BarFriedelstr. 47 , 12047 Neukölln, Berlin, GermanyShow MapHide Map, Germany

Thu Jun 28 2018 at 07:30 pm to Fri Jun 29 2018 at 02:30 am

Jun 29 2018

A Visit to Berlin's Wholesale Market

S Beusselstraße , Ausgang West, Berlin, Germany

Fri Jun 29 2018
07:00 am to 09:00 am

Letterpress Workshop p98a

Galerie P98A , Potsdamer Straße 98a, Berlin, Germany

Fri Jun 29 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Kochkurs über den Dächern Berlins

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 05:30 pm

The Belly and the City

Markthalle Neun , Eisenbahnstraße 42/43, Berlin, Germany

Fri Jun 29 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 01 2018

Kräuterwanderung & Wildkräuter - Kochkurs

Stadtgut BlankenfeldeHauptstr. 28 , 13159 Berlin, GermanyShow MapHide Map, Berlin, Germany

Sun Jul 01 2018
12:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jul 06 2018

Superfood - Kochevent von & mit EDEKA Gayermann

Dochows Küchen mit Geschmack , Berlin Steglitz, Steglitzer Damm 96, Berlin, Germany

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Dance Mania w/ DJ Funk, Paul Johnson, DJ Deeon, a.m.

IPSE , Vor dem Schlesischen Tor 2b, 10997 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 03:00 pm to Sun Jul 08 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 08 2018

THE LONG NOW

me Collectors Room / Foundation Olbricht , Auguststraße 68, Berlin, Germany

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 12:00 pm to Mon Aug 27 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 10:00 am to Thu Jul 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 13 2018

One-8 Project World Tour - Berlin, Germany

SwingStep Berlin , Prinzenallee 33, 13359 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Fri Jul 13 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Jul 14 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 14 2018

Charité Tour (Rundgang)

vor dem Charité-Turm , (Charitestraße 1), Berlin, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jul 17 2018

Damit die Elternzeit nicht zum Stolperstein Ihrer Karriere wi

KOBRA Berufsberatung für Frauen in Berlin , Kottbusser Damm 79, 1. Hof, Aufgang B, 4. Etage, Berlin, Germany

Tue Jul 17 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 19 2018

Circular Economy Tour & Dinner Wedding

himmelbeetRuheplatzstr. 12 , 13347 Berlin, GermanyShow mapHide Map, Berlin, Germany

Thu Jul 19 2018
04:29 pm to 08:30 pm

Kochkurs '800°C Steaks und Burger'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Thu Jul 19 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

12. FanBlock zu den Deutschen Meisterschaften

SSE Schwimm- und Sprunghalle im Europa-Sportpark , Paul-Heyse-Straße 26, Berlin, Germany

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 03:00 am

Jul 24 2018

After Work Kochkurs - Currys – Von Indien nach Thailand

Hotel Palace Berlin , Budapester Strasse 45, 10787 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Tue Jul 24 2018
05:00 pm to 05:50 pm

24/7 - Beertail workshop : Make your own Beer-Cocktail - BBW2018

Basalt , Utrechter Straße 38, Berlin, Germany

Tue Jul 24 2018
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

After Work Kochkurs - Currys – Von Indien nach Thailand

Hotel Palace Berlin , Budapester Strasse 45, Berlin, Germany

Tue Jul 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 29 2018

All-you-can-eat Vegan Breakfast

Daheim Manufactur , Dieffenbachstraße 68, Berlin, Germany

Sun Jul 29 2018
10:30 am to 01:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Hummermenü

Restaurant DUKE , Nürnberger Strasse 50-55, Berlin, Germany

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 03 2018

Interflug 2018

TiB-Sportzentrum , Columbiadamm 111, 10965 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Fri Aug 03 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Aug 05 2018 at 04:00 pm

Aug 15 2018

After Work Kochkurs - Spice Up Your Grill

Hotel Palace Berlin , Budapester Strasse 45, Berlin, Germany

Wed Aug 15 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 16 2018

Ulli Lohr "Ein Kellner packt aus!"

Comedyclub Kookaburra , Schönhauser Allee 184, Berlin, Germany

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

Kochkurs über den Dächern Berlins

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 05:30 pm

Aug 23 2018

REWORKED - Your Business Relationships

Loft P4 , Pestalozzistraße 4, Berlin, Germany

Thu Aug 23 2018
10:00 am to 06:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

All Dosa Balance - Sommerküche in der Ayurveda

CONTEMPORARY FOOD LAB , Bergstrasse 22, Berlin, Germany

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

All Dosa Balance - Sommerküche in der Ayurveda

contemporary food lab , Bergstrasse 22, Berlin, Germany

Fri Aug 24 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Fat Freddy’s Drop | Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin

Citadel Music Festival , Am Juliusturm, 13599 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Fri Aug 24 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

CHEF FEST w/ Quarantine / Unkind / +1 more tba

Schicksaal-Tommyhaus , Wilhelmstraße 9, Berlin, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 09:00 pm

Aug 30 2018

Monkey Management Level 2 – Follow Up Training

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie , 35-36 Krausentrasse, Berlin, Germany

Thu Aug 30 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 02 2018

Margot Schlönzkes Koch-Talk - Beginn der 3. Staffel

Château Schlönzké , Berlin, Germany

Sun Sep 02 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

Kochkurs 'wild auf Wild'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Thu Sep 06 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

Der Praxisschock - Als Ärztin/Arzt im Krankenhaus

Hotel Aquino Tagungszentrum , Hannoversche Straße 5b, 10115 Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

BRAUKURS CRAFT BEER

Pfefferbräu , Schönhauser Allee 176, Berlin, Germany

Sat Sep 22 2018
09:30 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 26 2018

Kochkurs 'Frankreich kulinarisch'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Wed Sep 26 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Selbstorganisation

Zehdenicker Str. 1 , Berlin, Germany

Thu Sep 27 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

(221) Mode und Lifestyle in Mitte

U-Bahnhof Weinmeisterstraße , Ausgang Weinmeisterstr. / Ecke Schönhauser Straße, Neue Schönhauser Straße 1, Berlin, Germany

Sat Sep 29 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Felix Lobrecht - HYPE - Berlin

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 30 2018

Felix Lobrecht - HYPE - Berlin

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Sun Sep 30 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 02 2018

Kochkurs 'Steak & Co'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Tue Oct 02 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Kulinarische Mondscheinfahrt

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 07:30 pm

Kulinarische Mondscheinfahrt

Spree & Havelschiffahrt - Reederei Grimm & Lindecke , Schiffbauerdamm 12, Berlin, Germany

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 07:30 pm

Oct 10 2018

Willst du Recht haben oder glücklich sein? Unternehmerinnenfrühstück Berlin

PAULINA'S FRIENDS Concept Gallery , Gartenstraße 114, Berlin, Germany

Wed Oct 10 2018
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

ZOFF - Das Zephyr's Odem Family Fest 1st Edition

cassiopeia Berlin , Revaler Str. 99, Berlin-Friedrichshain, Germany

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 16 2018

ETL Therapeutentag Berlin 16.10.18

ETL ADCURA Berlin , Katharinenstr. 12, Berlin, Germany

Tue Oct 16 2018
02:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Oct 19 2018

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 10:00 am

Ayurveda Herbstküche - Erden und Ankommen

CONTEMPORARY FOOD LAB , Bergstrasse 22, Berlin, Germany

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 06:00 pm

Oct 24 2018

Kochkurs 'Alpenküche'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Wed Oct 24 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 28 2018

Ibeyi | Berlin

Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei) , Schönhauser Allee 36, 10435 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Sun Oct 28 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

Kochkurs 'Spanischer Abend'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Wed Oct 31 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

Kochkurs 'Martinsgans'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Fri Nov 02 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 16 2018

play4innovation 2018

Gebrüder Fritz , Bleibtreustraße 38-39, Berlin, Germany

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 09:00 am to Sat Nov 17 2018 at 05:30 pm

Nov 18 2018

Kochkurs für die perfekte Gans

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Sun Nov 18 2018 at 03:00 pm

Nov 20 2018

Kochkurs 'Berliner Klassiker'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Tue Nov 20 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 21 2018

Kochkurs 'Thanksgiving'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Wed Nov 21 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 22 2018

Thanksgiving 2018 - Truthahn-Buffet

Wartenberger Hof - Veranstaltungshaus , Woldegkerstraße, Berlin, Germany

Thu Nov 22 2018 at 06:30 pm

Thanksgiving 2018 - Truthahn-Buffet

Wartenberger Hof - Veranstaltungshaus , Woldegkerstraße, 13059 Berlin, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Thu Nov 22 2018
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 25 2018

Kochkurs für die perfekte Gans

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Sun Nov 25 2018 at 03:00 pm

Dec 04 2018

Kochkurs 'Das perfekte Adventsmenü'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Tue Dec 04 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 09 2018

Kochkurs für die perfekte Gans

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Sun Dec 09 2018 at 03:00 pm

Dec 11 2018

Flashdance - 11.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Tue Dec 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 12 2018

Kochkurs 'Der perfekte Weihnachtsbraten'

Kochwerk.Berlin , Roelckestraße 105, Berlin, Germany

Wed Dec 12 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 13 2018

Flashdance - 13.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Thu Dec 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 15 2018

Flashdance - 15.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 03:00 pm

Dec 16 2018

Flashdance - 16.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Sun Dec 16 2018 at 03:00 pm

Dec 18 2018

Flashdance - 18.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Tue Dec 18 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 20 2018

Flashdance - 20.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Thu Dec 20 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 22 2018

Flashdance - 22.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 03:00 pm

Dec 23 2018

Flashdance - 23.12.2018

Admiralspalast Berlin , Friedrichstraße 101, Berlin, Germany

Sun Dec 23 2018 at 03:00 pm

Dec 31 2018

Silvester Menü: 5 Gänge Candle-Light-Dinner

Restaurant ALvis , Albrechstraße 8, Berlin, Germany

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

Thu Mar 07 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Mar 08 2019 at 05:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event