X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Bergen

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Bergen.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Bergen

Feb 26 2018

Vinteraktivitetsleir med hest

Solbakken gård , Bontveitvegen 501, Bergen, Norway

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 10:00 am

Mar 03 2018

Frivillige til Fjord Feud // Volunteers for Fjord Feud

Amalie Skram videregående skole , Lungegårdskaien 40, Bergen, Norway

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 11:00 am

Mar 04 2018

Til Kiellandbu på ski/To Kiellandbu on skis (19-30 år)

DNT ung Bergen , Tverrgaten 4-6, Bergen, Norway

Sun Mar 04 2018 at 07:30 am

Mar 05 2018

Trim for husfruer

Solbakken gård , Bontveitvegen 501, Bergen, Norway

Mon Mar 05 2018 at 06:30 pm

Mar 08 2018

Mårten Spångberg : Natten : Borealis 2018

Hordaland kunstsenter , Klosteret 17, Bergen, Norway

Thu Mar 08 2018 at 11:59 pm

Mar 09 2018

Skitur til Grindaflethytta / Mountain ski trip to Grindaflet

BSI Friluft , Studentsenteret, Parkveien 1, Bergen, Norway

Fri Mar 09 2018 at 12:50 pm

Mar 11 2018

Ny Kammermusikk : Stephan Meidells Metrics : Borealis 2018

KODE , Rasmus Meyers allé 9, Bergen, Norway

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 03:15 pm

Apr 20 2018

Krom

MadamFelle , Bryggen 43, Bergen, Norway

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 11:30 pm

May 03 2018

Thu May 03 2018 at 08:00 am

May 19 2018

Sat May 19 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 31 2018

Padlefestivalen 2018

God-Tur.no , Sandviksveien 62G, Bergen, Norway

Thu May 31 2018 at 10:00 am

Jun 08 2018

Bretur til Buarbreen

BSI Friluft , Studentsenteret, Parkveien 1, Bergen, Norway

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 15 2018

Agility stevne JUNI Bergen,- Uttak 2018

Bergen Agility Klubb , Nordnæsdalen, Bergen, Norway

Fri Jun 15 2018 at 04:00 pm

Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event