Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Bergen

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Bergen.

Upcoming Business Events in Bergen

Today

Sunn Livsstil Messe i Bergen 22-24 Mars

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel , Bergen, Norway

Fri Mar 22 2019
04:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

Técnicas de Coaching Desportivo

Madeira Funchal , Bergen, Norway

Sat Mar 23 2019
09:00 am to 01:30 pm

Mar 24 2019

Velvære-messe! :)

Strandgaten 62 , 5004 Bergen, Norge, Bergen, Norway

Sun Mar 24 2019
01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

J. S. Bach: Messe i h-moll

Korskirken , Nedre Korskirkeallmenningen 20, Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Sun Mar 24 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 26 2019

The ViSmedia Conference 2019

Universitetsaulaen i Bergen , Muséplass 3, 5007 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Tue Mar 26 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm
Advertisement.

Visual Transparency in the Media

The University Aula , Muséplass 3, Bergen, Norway

Tue Mar 26 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Bergen International Student Conference 2019

Bergen International Student Conference , Fosswinckels gate 6, 5007 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Thu Mar 28 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Konferanse - Business with honor

Kristkirken i Bergen , Kanalveien 90, 5068 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 12:00 pm

Apr 01 2019

Kortreff

Kultursalen Vestkanten , Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Mon Apr 01 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Apr 02 2019

OratorieSolistene // Petite Messe Solennelle // Bergen

St. Jakob kirke , Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Tue Apr 02 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Apr 03 2019

Internasjonaliseringsworkshop

Media City Bergen , Lars Hilles gate 30, 5008 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Wed Apr 03 2019
07:30 am to 03:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

Sportsmessen Fritt & Vilt 2019

Grieghallen , Edvard Griegsplass 1, 5015 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 07 2019

KRIK-messe

Fridalen , Roald Amundsens vei 100, 5067 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Sun Apr 07 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Apr 08 2019

Bergen Business Expo 2019

Media City Bergen , Lars Hilles gate 30, 5008 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Mon Apr 08 2019
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

Grønt skifte for maritim næring

Tekna Bergen , Thormøhlensgate 53D, 5006 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Mon Apr 08 2019
05:00 pm to 06:15 pm

Apr 10 2019

International career fair

Grieghallen , Edvard Griegsplass 1, 5015 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Wed Apr 10 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Young Professional Conference

Media City Bergen , Lars Hilles gate 30, 5008 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 12:00 pm

Apr 28 2019

Jakobmesse

St. Jakob , Jonas Reins Gate 2, 5008 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Sun Apr 28 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 04 2019

MC - Trafikksikkerhetsdag i Hordaland 2019

Eikås Motorsenter , Steinestøveien 199, 5131 Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Sat May 04 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

May 17 2019

17. Mai feiring på Bryggen!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel , Bergen, Norway

Fri May 17 2019
06:00 am to 09:00 am

May 20 2019

Mon May 20 2019 at 08:30 am to Tue May 21 2019 at 01:00 pm

May 29 2019

Festspillkonsert m/Bergen Domkor

Bergen Domkirke , Kong Oscars Gate, Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Wed May 29 2019
06:30 pm to 07:40 pm

Jun 02 2019

Mozarts Missa Brevis nr. 1 - Syng med!

Bergen Domkirke , Kong Oscars Gate, Bergen, Hordaland, Bergen, Norway

Sun Jun 02 2019
10:00 am to 11:20 am

Jun 13 2019

mcb tech .19

Media City Bergen Auditorium , Lars Hilles gate 30 , Bergen, Norway

Thu Jun 13 2019
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Filters: