Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Workshops in Berea

Arts, Business & Motivational Workshops in Berea

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Berea. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Berea. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Berea Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Berea

Upcoming Workshops Events in Berea

Ongoing

Natural Building Essentials Workshop 2019

Berea , Kentucky, United States

Sat May 25 2019 at 07:00 am to Tue May 28 2019 at 07:00 pm

Memorial Day Weekend Weaving Retreat with The Woolery

Historic Boone Tavern Hotel & Restaurant of Berea College , 100 Main Street North, Berea, Kentucky 40404, Berea, United States

Sat May 25 2019 at 07:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 04:00 pm

Today

Concealed Carry Class - Fond du Lac

Radison Hotel , Berea, United States

Sun May 26 2019
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Tomorrow

Memorial Day WOD and Potluck

CrossFit Berea - Pinnacle of Fitness , 1333 Slate Lick Road, Berea, Kentucky 40403, Berea, United States

Mon May 27 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am

May 31 2019

online public speaking class

Berea , United States

Fri May 31 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

Jun 01 2019

W**d Control for Small Scale Farms

Grow Appalachia , 101 Chestnut Street CPO 2122, Berea, Kentucky 40403, Berea, United States

Sat Jun 01 2019
12:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Singing Bird Sessions

Berea Arts Council , 444 Chestnut Street, Berea, Kentucky 40403, Berea, United States

Sat Jun 01 2019
05:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 02 2019

Mindfulness for Tweens and Teens

Berea Folk Center , 212 W. Jefferson St., Berea, Kentucky 40403, Berea, United States

Sun Jun 02 2019
10:30 am to 01:30 pm

Yoga and Brews at the Bee

The Lazy Bee , 126 Front Street, Berea, United States

Sun Jun 02 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jun 04 2019

online waterfowl class

Berea , United States

Tue Jun 04 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 06 2019

HOBY Kentucky Leadership Seminar

Berea College , 101 Chestnut St, Berea, Kentucky 40404, Berea, United States

Thu Jun 06 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun Jun 09 2019 at 11:00 am

online leadership class

Berea , United States

Thu Jun 06 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 11 2019

online going back to nature

Berea , United States

Tue Jun 11 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 13 2019

online 72 hour kit class

Berea , United States

Thu Jun 13 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 14 2019

Summer Reunion 2019

Berea College , 101 Chestnut St, Berea, Kentucky 40404, Berea, United States

Fri Jun 14 2019
08:00 am to 09:00 pm

Jun 15 2019

Workshop: Summer Orchard Management

Berea Urban Farm , 201 Adams St, Berea, Kentucky 44017, Berea, United States

Sat Jun 15 2019
09:00 am to 11:00 am

Jun 20 2019

online horn and antler hunting

Berea , United States

Thu Jun 20 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 24 2019

Yogi in the Holler

HomeGrown HideAways , 500 Floyd Branch Road, Berea, United States

Mon Jun 24 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Jun 28 2019 at 11:00 am

Jun 29 2019

Timber Frame Workshop 2019

Berea , Kentucky, United States

Sat Jun 29 2019 at 05:00 pm to Fri Jul 05 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jul 27 2019

Nurturing Yoga Retreats for Women

Thrive Studios , 128B N. Broadway, Berea, Kentucky 40403, Berea, United States

Sat Jul 27 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Nurturing Yoga Retreat for Women

Thrive Studios , 128 N Broadway, Berea, United States

Sat Jul 27 2019
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jul 31 2019

Singing Bird Music School

Berea Folk Center , 212 W. Jefferson St., Berea, Kentucky 40403, Berea, United States

Wed Jul 31 2019
08:00 am to 08:00 pm

Aug 02 2019

KFTC's 2019 Annual Membership Meeting

Berea College , 101 Chestnut St, Berea, United States

Fri Aug 02 2019 at 05:00 pm to Sun Aug 04 2019 at 12:00 pm

Oct 14 2019

Mon Oct 14 2019
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Filters: