X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Beirut

Aug 23 2018

The Monday Blues Band (Blues)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 09:00 pm to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 12:00 am

Aug 24 2018

Milonguita Special Summer Edition

Saint-George Hotel , Yacht Club & Marina, Ain Mreisseh, Beirut, Lebanon P.O Box 11-1036, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 08:30 pm to Sat Aug 25 2018 at 01:30 am

Chantal Bitar & the Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sat Aug 25 2018 at 12:30 am

Aug 25 2018

Rouba El Khoury

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 12:00 am

Aug 27 2018

Confident Me- أنا واثق من نفسي

Riviera Hotel & Beach Lounge Beirut , Corniche El Manara, Avenue de Paris, Beirut, Lebanon p.o.box: 11-4021 Riad el Solh 1107 2150, Beirut, Lebanon

Mon Aug 27 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 04:00 pm

Aug 29 2018

Anas Sabah Fakhry (Tarab & Koudoud)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Aug 29 2018 at 09:00 pm to Thu Aug 30 2018 at 12:00 am

Aug 31 2018

Elie Barrack & The Band (Fusion)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sat Sep 01 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 01 2018

Simon & the Band (Oriental)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 12 2018

Anas Sabah Fakhry (Tarab & Koudoud)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 09:00 pm to Thu Sep 13 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 13 2018

Chantal Bitar & the Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Sep 13 2018 at 09:30 pm to Fri Sep 14 2018 at 12:30 am

Sep 20 2018

Manel Mallat (Soul, Pop & Jazz)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 09:30 pm to Fri Sep 21 2018 at 12:30 am

Sep 21 2018

Rouba El Khoury

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Sep 22 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 22 2018

Playback Theater Foundations of Practice by Farah Wardani

Zico House , Sanayeh, Spears Street 174, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Sep 22 2018
08:00 am to 03:30 pm

Sep 26 2018

Anas Sabah Fakhry (Tarab & Koudoud)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Sep 26 2018 at 09:00 pm to Thu Sep 27 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 28 2018

Chantal Bitar & the Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note CaféMakhoul street , Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217, Lebanon

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sat Sep 29 2018 at 12:30 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

Tripoli
Filters: