X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Beirut

Ongoing

صوت و صورة, an Audiovisual Expedition

KED , beirut river, jisr, karantina, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm to Sat Nov 25 2017 at 03:00 am

Today

Stott Pilates Athletic Conditioning with Fitness Circle

Mezzanine 3 , E Mall, Beirut Street, Hawally (Front of Qadsiya Sports Club, Beirut

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 05:00 pm

Red Bull 3Style Lebanon National Final

Discotek , Tanios Chahine, Quarantina, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 09:00 pm to Sun Nov 26 2017 at 03:00 am

Gravity live at NOW

NOW Beirut , Route Selime de Bustros, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 09:30 pm

Tomorrow

Teaching Phonics through Play, Art & Drama for KG teachers

IABC Media , Tayoune Rounabout- Tayoune Center Bldg, 9th floor, Beirut, Lebanon

Sun Nov 26 2017 at 08:30 am

Nov 29 2017

Anas Sabah Fakhry (Tarab & Koudoud)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Nov 29 2017 at 10:00 pm

Nov 30 2017

Rima Salma’s Quartet

NOW Beirut , Route Selime de Bustros, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Nov 30 2017 at 09:30 pm

Avo Tutunjian Sextet (Bebop Jazz & Bossa Nova)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Nov 30 2017 at 10:30 pm

Dec 02 2017

Contemporary Dance Class for Absolute Beginners

Mazen Kiwan The Academy , Boustany Bldg, Ground Floor, Taleb Hobeich Street, Badaro, Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 03:30 pm

Dec 03 2017

The International Charity Bazaar 2017

Phoenicia Hotel Beirut , Minet El Hosn, Beirut, Lebanon

Sun Dec 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 06 2017

Daline Jabbour - Tarab Night

NOW Beirut , Route Selime de Bustros, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Dec 06 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 07 2017

Christmas in our Hearts 2017

Aub Assembly Hall , Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Dec 07 2017 at 08:00 pm

Cool Drive: Hani Siblini - Abboud Saadi - Walid Tawil

NOW Beirut , Route Selime de Bustros, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Dec 07 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 14 2017

Rouge حُمْرة

Mansion , Abdel Kader Street, Zokak el Blat, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 19 2017

LALS 2nd Annual Gala Dinner

Phoenicia Hotel Beirut , Minet El Hosn, Beirut, Lebanon

Tue Dec 19 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 23 2017

THATS WHAT SHE SAID

NOW Beirut , Route Selime de Bustros, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Dec 23 2017 at 09:30 pm

Feb 23 2018

3rd Beirut Tango Abrazo Marathon

Saint-George Hotel , Yacht Club & Marina, Ain Mreisseh, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

JbeilTripoli

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event