X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Beirut

Tomorrow

Vito Fiume meets local jazz Vol.2

Onomatopoeia The Music Hub , Sioufi - Ashrafieh, Beirut, Lebanon

Sun May 28 2017
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

May 30 2017

Afif Merhej & The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Tue May 30 2017 at 10:30 pm

May 31 2017

Aziza (Tarab & Co.)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed May 31 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 01 2017

Manel Mallat

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 02 2017

Samir Naseredin Featuring Chantal Bitar and the Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jun 02 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 03 2017

Seminario De Serigrafía En Florencio Varela

Calle 889 N° 535 , entre Beirut y Damasco, Beirut

Sat Jun 03 2017 at 01:00 pm

The Monday Blues Band (Blues)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Jun 03 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 07 2017

PlayBack Theater:Foundations of Practice-Beirut, Farah Wardani

Zico House , Sanayeh, Spears Street 174, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 05:00 pm

Aziza (Tarab & Co.)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 08 2017

Exhibition | Les Mondes de Willy Aractingi

Sursock Museum , Greek Orthodox Archbishopric Street, Ashrafieh 2071 5509. Beirut, Lebanon. Directions: We are located forty meters to the left of the top of the St. Nicolas stairs, just a few steps away from Gemmayzeh Street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 08 2017
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Tarab I Daline Jabbour دالين جبور I طرب

Dar El-Nimer for Arts & Culture , America Street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 08 2017 at 09:30 pm

Farah Nakhoul & The Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 08 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 09 2017

Afif Merhej & The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jun 09 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 10 2017

Workshop: Creative Writing

FADE IN: , Armenia Street, Mar Mkheil, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 02:00 pm

Family program | "Origins of a Tale" with Collectif Kahraba

Sursock Museum , Greek Orthodox Archbishopric Street, Ashrafieh 2071 5509. Beirut, Lebanon. Directions: We are located forty meters to the left of the top of the St. Nicolas stairs, just a few steps away from Gemmayzeh Street, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jun 11 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jun 14 2017

Aziza (Tarab & Co.)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jun 14 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 15 2017

Samir Naseredin Feat. Petra Hawi and The Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 15 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 16 2017

Rouba El Khoury

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jun 16 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 17 2017

The Real Deal Blues Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Jun 17 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 21 2017

Aziza (Tarab & Co.)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jun 21 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 22 2017

Samir Naseredin Ft. Cosette Chedid and The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 22 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 23 2017

Afif Merhej & The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jun 23 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 27 2017

Farah Nakhoul & The Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Tue Jun 27 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 28 2017

Aziza (Tarab & Co.)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jun 28 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 29 2017

The Monday Blues Band (Blues)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 30 2017

Marcel & Rami Khalife at Summer Misk Festival

BeitMisk , Metn Expressway, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jun 30 2017 at 07:00 pm

Samir Naseredin Ft. Cosette Chedid and The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jun 30 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jul 05 2017

Jordi Savall and the Hespèrion XXI Ensemble in Ibn Battuta

Beiteddine Palace , lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jul 05 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jul 10 2017

Imagine Summer Arts Camp

Lebanese American University , Beirut, Lebanon

Mon Jul 10 2017 at 09:00 am to Fri Jul 21 2017 at 09:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event