X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Beirut

Today

الخطة الشاملة لترتيب الاراضي اللبنانية

Order of Engineers and Architects - Lebanon , Beirut, Lebanon

Mon Sep 25 2017
04:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Broadway Baddies & Disney Villains Workshop

Steps - Performing Arts Studio , Zouk Mosbeh - Al Masayef main Road – El Centro Bldg – Block B – First Floor, Beirut, LB., Beirut, Lebanon

Mon Sep 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Sep 27 2017

Oriental Night Tarab

NOW Beirut , Route Selime de Bustros, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

Al Moukhadi3oun (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 10:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

The Poetry Pot: That Escalated Quickly

Minus 1 , near 124 Rue 70, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 06:00 pm

The Monday Blues Band (Blues)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 10:00 pm

Sep 29 2017

Anna Mattar Jazz Quintet (Jazz, Latin & Funk)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 10:00 pm

Manel Mallat (Soul, Pop & Jazz)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 10:30 pm

Sep 30 2017

Double Bill: Zeyn Mroueh / Sharif Sehnaoui

Onomatopoeia The Music Hub , Sioufi - Ashrafieh, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 08:30 pm

Farah Nakhoul & The Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 04 2017

Anas Sabah Fakhry (Tarab & Koudoud)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Oct 04 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 05 2017

WaHDon with Diala and Elie Barrak (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 06 2017

Elie Barrack & The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Oct 06 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 07 2017

Afif Merhej & The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 10 2017

Trio Joubran "10 Years of Live" concert

Music Hall Waterfront - Beirut , Beirut, Lebanon

Tue Oct 10 2017
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 11 2017

Rouba El Khoury

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Oct 11 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 12 2017

Swiss Art Talks: Mirjam Varadinis Performing Resistance

Sursock Museum , Sursock, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Oct 12 2017
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Chantal Bitar with Samir Naseredin & the Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Oct 12 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 13 2017

The Monday Blues Band (Blues)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Oct 13 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 17 2017

Physical Poetry Lab with Yara Boustany

Amalgam , Assef Building 2nd Floor (Right over COSTA, Beirut, Lebanon

Tue Oct 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Oct 18 2017

Anas Sabah Fakhry (Tarab & Koudoud)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 19 2017

Al Moukhadi3oun (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 20 2017

Chantal Bitar with Samir Naseredin & the Band (Oriental Night)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 21 2017

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 05:30 pm

Afif Merhej & The Band

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 26 2017

The Monday Blues Band (Blues)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 27 2017

Avo Tutunjian Quintet (Bebop Jazz & Bossa Nova)

Blue Note Café , Makhoul street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 10:30 pm

Nov 17 2017

Positive Through Drama Workshop - Level1-1(18+)

Talent Square - Dbayeh , Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 24 2017

Expansive Heart - heartbeat workshop

Sarvam Yoga , Beirut, Gemmayze, First Right after Urbanista Café, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 25 2017

Stott Pilates Athletic Conditioning with Fitness Circle

Mezzanine 3 , E Mall, Beirut Street, Hawally (Front of Qadsiya Sports Club, Beirut

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 05:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event