X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Beirut Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Beirut.

Upcoming Parties Events in Beirut

Tomorrow

Put on your Red Shoes

Zoukak Theatre Company , 506 Corniche du fleuve, Saloumi Building 1st floor, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 09:30 pm to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 03:30 am

Jan 26 2019

Blu Fiefer | The Prelude Release at The Ballroom Blitz

The Ballroom BlitzKarantina , Beirut, Lebanon 1234, Lebanon

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 02:00 am

Jan 29 2019

The Left in India - اليسار في الهند

Zico HouseSanayeh , Spears Street 174, Beirut, Lebanon

Tue Jan 29 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

Roundtable discussions: Dinner & A Conversation

Concept 2092 , armenia street, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Wed Jan 30 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 01 2019

HNGR presents Nick Warren

HNGR , DORA, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Feb 02 2019 at 06:00 am
Advertisement.

Feb 02 2019

Preparing Financial Statements

BCA INTLLevel 2&3 , Louis Vuitton Building,Beirut City, Lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Feb 02 2019
12:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Special Kizomba Workshops & Party With *Kristofer Mencák*

Star Dance Academy , Horsh Tabet Hayek-Mkalles Main Road, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Feb 02 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sun Feb 03 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 08 2019

House party Beirut 2019

Ana Beirut - أنا بيروتAntelias , Restaurants Street, Beirut, Lebanon

Fri Feb 08 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Feb 09 2019 at 05:00 am

Feb 15 2019

Play To Learn - التعلم باللعب

Riviera Hotel BeirutAvenue de Paris Corniche El Manara , Beirut, Lebanon 1107 2150, Lebanon

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 03:30 pm

Feb 22 2019

4th Beirut Tango Abrazo Marathon - 22 to 24 Feb 2019

Saint-George Hotel , Yacht Club & MarinaAin Mreisseh, Beirut, Lebanon P.O Box 11-1036, Lebanon

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 09:00 pm to Mon Feb 25 2019 at 04:00 am

Feb 23 2019

Cocoon Beirut w/ Ilario Alicante, Maurizio Schmitz + local

The Grand FactorySea Side Road , Karantina, Behind Vanlian, Beirut, Lebanon

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 03:00 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

AshrafiehJouniehTripoliJbeilAmioun

Filters: