Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Workshops in Bedok

Featured Events

Ongoing

Basics 1 @MP : Feb - Mar Weekly | Thurs | 430pm - 630pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Thu Feb 14 2019 at 04:30 pm to Thu Mar 14 2019 at 06:30 pm

Principles 2 @MP : Feb - Apr Weekly | Sat | 9am - 11am

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Apr 06 2019 at 11:00 am

Today

CERTIFICATE WORKSHOP ON ATMA KRIYA YOGA ( 3 half weekdays)

Art of Yoga121 Upper East Coast Road , Singapore 455245, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Feb 18 2019
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Certificate Workshop on Atma Kriya Yoga with Parul .

Art of Yoga121 , Upper East Coast Road, #02/01, Singapore 455245, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 01:00 pm to Thu Feb 21 2019 at 06:00 pm

GoGetters & Friends Networking Night

Hei Kim Cafe285 Changi Road , Singapore 419764, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Feb 18 2019
07:00 pm to 08:45 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 22 2019

Values for Life Parenting Workshop

Morning Star Primavera Centre , Blk 95 Bedok North Avenue 4 #01-1415 , Bedok, Singapore

Fri Feb 22 2019
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

Introduction to POEMS 2.0

Phillip Investor Centre- Marine Parade , Blk 80, #01-782 Marine Parade Central, Bedok, Singapore

Fri Feb 22 2019
12:30 pm to 01:30 pm

Feb 23 2019

Beginner Modern Calligraphy Workshop - Singapore

Stamping Ground Coffee87 Upper East Coast Road , Singapore 455223, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

(Weekend 1-day Workshop) Beginners Modern Calligraphy with Artsynibs (Joyce)

Stamping Ground Coffee , 87 Upper East Coast Road, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Open House for Preschoolers

Académie of Stars406 Joo Chiat Place , Level 2, Singapore 428084, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

Ai Lee Syarief : Zumba Master Class

Dancevault Studios176 East Coast Road , Singapore 428882, Bedok, Singapore

Sun Feb 24 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Business Opportunity Seminar

Roland Restaurant Pte Ltd89 Marine Parade Central , Singapore 440089, Bedok, Singapore

Sun Feb 24 2019
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Playwriting and Acting workshops (Migrants only) in Singapore by Haresh Sharma

Marine Parade Community Building , 278 Marine Parade Road, Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Sun Feb 24 2019
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Business Opportunities Seminar

Roland Restaurant Pte Ltd , 89 Marine Parade Central, Singapore 440089, Bedok, Singapore

Sun Feb 24 2019
02:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Feb 25 2019

Happy Hormones, Happy Life

20 Siglap Dr , Singapore 456192, Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Feb 25 2019
11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Feb 26 2019

SkillsFuture Advice Workshop @ Marine Parade Public Library

Programme Zone , Level 2, 278 Marine Parade Road, Bedok, Singapore

Tue Feb 26 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

Combined Movement Theory and Practical Certification

Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy50 East Coast Road , Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, Bedok, Singapore

Wed Feb 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Myofascial Release for singers

ArtyfaktSingshui205 Marine Parade , Singapore 449530, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 02 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Mar 03 2019

Animal Communication with Furkids Level 2

Animal VoiceIcon@Changi , 228 Changi Road, #04-11, -, Singapore 419741, Bedok, Singapore

Sun Mar 03 2019
11:00 am to 06:30 pm

Mar 06 2019

Journey with Imam Al-Ghazali 2019

SimplyIslam.sgNo. 152 Still Road , Singapore 423991, Bedok, Singapore

Wed Mar 06 2019
07:45 pm to 10:45 pm

Mar 08 2019

How to Trade Forex Effectively Using Autochartist

Phillip Investor Centre - Marine Parade , Blk 80 Marine Parade Central, Bedok, Singapore

Fri Mar 08 2019
12:30 pm to 01:30 pm

SkillsFuture Advice Workshop @ Bedok Public Library

Programme Zone , Level 3, 11 Bedok North Street 1, #03-04, Heartbeat@Bedok, Bedok, Singapore

Fri Mar 08 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 09 2019

Paws in the Park!

Telok Kurau ParkTelok Kurau Park , Singapore 428044, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 09 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

2019 Young Living Transformation Symposium – SE Asia

MAX Atria @ Singapore EXPO , Garnet Room 212-219, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 06:30 pm

Mar 16 2019

Skills Future Workshop

Kaki Bukit Ville RCBlk 504 Bedok North Street 3 #01-144 , Singapore 460504, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 16 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 17 2019

Skills Future@PA Wonders of the Voice Beginners Guide

voice4ads.com50 , St.Patrick's Road, B1-04, St.Patrick's Residences, Singapore 424216, Bedok, Singapore

Sun Mar 17 2019
02:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Mar 18 2019

FUNdamentals 1 @MP : Mar Camp | Mon - Fri | 10am - 12pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 12:00 pm

Principles 1 @MP : Mar Coding Camp | Mon-Fri | 1130am-130pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 11:30 am to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 01:30 pm

FUNdamentals 1 @MP : Mar Camp | Mon - Fri | 2pm - 4pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

Tue Mar 19 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:30 pm

Basics 2R @MP : Mar Camp | Tue - Fri | 2pm-4pm + 430pm-630pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Tue Mar 19 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:30 pm
Tue Mar 19 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:30 pm

Mar 23 2019

Reiki 1 Beginner

Simply Reiki , Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 10:30 am to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 06:30 pm

Basics 2G @MP : 2019 Mar-May Weekly | Sat | 2pm-4pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 02:00 pm to Sat May 11 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 25 2019

FUNdamentals 1 @MP : Mar Camp | Mon - Fri | 2pm - 4pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri Mar 29 2019 at 12:00 pm

Principles 1 @MP : Mar Coding Camp | Mon-Fri | 1130am-130pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 11:30 am to Fri Mar 29 2019 at 01:30 pm

Mar 26 2019

FUNdamentals 1 @MP : Mar-Apr 2019 Weekly | Tues | 430pm-630pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Tue Mar 26 2019 at 04:30 pm to Tue Apr 23 2019 at 06:30 pm

Mar 27 2019

ASI SUP Yoga Teacher course. Singapore

Changi Coast Walk , Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Wed Mar 27 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Introduction to Technical Analysis and POEMS 2.0

Phillip Investor Centre , 80 Marine Parade Central, Bedok, Singapore

Thu Mar 28 2019
12:30 pm to 01:30 pm

Mar 29 2019

ASI SUP Wise for Instructors Foundation Skills. Singapore

Changi Coast Walk , Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Fri Mar 29 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am

ASI SUP Water Safety Rescue course. Singapore

Changi Coast Walk , Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Fri Mar 29 2019
12:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Mar 30 2019

ASI Level 1 SUP Instructor(Enclosed Flat Water) course Singapore

Changi Coast Walk , Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Mar 30 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Apr 01 2019

ASI Level 2 SUP Instructor (Exposed Waters) course. Singapore

Changi Coast Walk , Singapore, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Apr 01 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

FUNdamentals 1 @MP : Apr Camp | Mon - Fri | 10am - 12pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Mon Apr 01 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 12:00 pm

Apr 02 2019

Basics 3 @MP : Apr Camp | Tue - Fri | 10am - 1230pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Tue Apr 02 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 12:30 pm

Principles 1 @MP : Apr Coding Camp | Tue-Fri | 1030am-1pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Tue Apr 02 2019 at 10:30 am to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 01:00 pm

Apr 04 2019

Basics 2G @MP : 2019 Apr-May Weekly | Thu | 445pm-645pm

Parkway Centre , #03-04, Bedok, Singapore

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 02:00 pm to Thu May 23 2019 at 04:00 pm

Apr 20 2019

Myofascial Release for singers"

ArtyfaktSingshui205 Marine Parade , Singapore 449530, Bedok, Singapore

Sat Apr 20 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Apr 24 2019

BUSINESS BUILDERS'MASTERCLASS: LEGO SERIOUS PLAY TEAM DEVELOPMENT: BUILDING TEAMS TO BUILD BUSINESS SUCCESS

MOX Learning Lounge , 451 Joo Chiat Road, Katong Point, #03-01, Bedok, Singapore

Wed Apr 24 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 03 2019

Introduction to Yin Yoga

Kate Porter Yoga (KPY)5000G Marine Parade Road , 01-27 Laguna Park,, Singapore 449290, Bedok, Singapore

Fri May 03 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat May 04 2019 at 01:00 pm

Yin Yoga with Victor Chng

Kate Porter Yoga (KPY)5000G Marine Parade Road , 01-27 Laguna Park,, Singapore 449290, Bedok, Singapore

Fri May 03 2019 at 09:30 am to Sat May 04 2019 at 02:30 pm

Jun 29 2019

Reiki 2 Advanced

Simply Reiki , Icon@Changi, 228 Changi Rd (5 min walk from Eunos MRT), Bedok, Singapore

Sat Jun 29 2019 at 10:30 am to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 06:30 pm

Oct 05 2019

Reiki 2 Advanced

Simply Reiki , Icon@Changi, 228 Changi Rd (5 min walk from Eunos MRT), Bedok, Singapore

Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:30 am to Sun Oct 06 2019 at 06:30 pm

Filters: