Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Barnstaple

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Barnstaple.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Barnstaple

Tomorrow

Castle Hill Corker 2019

Castle Hill , Filleigh, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 17 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Lynton & Barnstaple Railway Opening Day 2019

Lynton & Barnstaple RailwayWoody Bay Station , EX31 4RA Lynton, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 17 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

New date - IDRC Side Saddle & Dressage to Music Demo

EX32 0DX , Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 10 2019

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure on the BIG Screen

Central Cinema , Barnstaple77 Boutport Street, EX31 1SR Barnstaple, Devon, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 10 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 25 2019

Novice Horse or Rider Adult Camp

Coxleigh Barton Country Breaks & Equestrian CentreCoxleigh Barton , Shirwell, EX31 4JL Barnstaple, Devon, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Mar 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
Advertisement.

Apr 07 2019

The Haunted Inn & Other Weird Tales

St Anne's Arts & Community CentrePaternoster Row , EX31 1BH Barnstaple, Devon, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 07 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Apr 18 2019

Acroyoga and Thai Massage Retreat - Cornwall

Pinkery National Park CentreSimonsbath , Somerset, United Kingdom, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 18 2019 at 03:00 pm to Mon Apr 22 2019 at 10:00 am

Apr 26 2019

The Fujiholics Hartland Quay Landscape Workshop

Bideford Premier Inn , Clovelly road, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 05:30 pm

Apr 27 2019

Live at Castle Inn, Landkey

The Castle At LandkeyThe castle inn , Blakeshill road,, Ex32 0nf Barnstaple, Devon, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 27 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

May 03 2019

Dubs@stowford 2019

Stowford Farm MeadowsBerry Down , Combe Martin, Ilfracombe, EX34 0PW Ilfracombe, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Fri May 03 2019 at 11:00 am to Mon May 06 2019 at 10:00 pm

Jun 02 2019

The Smuggler Sportive 2019

Barnstaple , United Kingdom

Sun Jun 02 2019
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 04 2019

The Restoration of All Things

The Freedom Centre , 1 Howard Avenue, Barnstaple, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 04 2019 at 07:30 pm to Sat Jun 08 2019 at 09:00 pm


Filters: