Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Barcelona

Today

Curso de cocina al vacío

Vakuum Escuela , Taller, Laboratorio GastronómicoPassatge de Centelles 10-20, 080013 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Mon Feb 18 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Secret Food Tours Barcelona

Jaume I Metro Station , 08003 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Mon Feb 18 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Vaya Pizza y Live Music @gardenpizzabcn

Garden Pizza by Rafa PanatieriC/Encarnació 51 , 08024 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Mon Feb 18 2019
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Tomorrow

Ama a tu hígado. Terra Veritas Barcelona

VeritasDiputación , 239-247, 08007 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Tue Feb 19 2019
05:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 22 2019

TALLER DE POSTRES SALUDABLES CON ESPECIAS

Restaurante CoMMons Ametller Origen , World Trade Centre Barcelona - Edifici Nord, Local 26, Barcelona, Spain

Fri Feb 22 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm
Advertisement.

Taller de Dumplings

Wo KitchenComerç 7 , 08003 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Fri Feb 22 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Taller De RAMEN

Teixido (Pallars 224 local , Barcelona, Spain)Pallars 224 local, 08005 Barcelona, Spain

Sat Feb 23 2019
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Taller de Cocina Asiática

Carrer de Jesús , 3, 3 Carrer de Jesús, Barcelona, Spain

Sat Feb 23 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

The Taste of Georgia, New Season

Espai EGGCalle de la Riereta 15 , 08001 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Sat Feb 23 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

MWC Holland House Dinner Xperience

The Chipirón , 5 Muelle de España, Barcelona, Spain

Mon Feb 25 2019
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 28 2019

Curso de Sushi intermedio (Barcelona)

Miele (Barcelona , Spain)Via Augusta, 26, 08006 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Thu Feb 28 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Taller de RAMEN

Wo KitchenComerç 7 , 08003 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Thu Feb 28 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

BARCELONA BOAT PARTIES

Carrer de la Maquinista , 4, Carrer de la Maquinista, 4, 08003 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Apr 30 2019 at 09:00 pm

BARCELONA CITY BREAK

Stoke Travel , Via Laietana 71, Principal, 1, 08003 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 09:00 am

2019 BIG SI Winter Improv Intensive

Inout Hostel , 2 Carrer Major del Rectoret, Barcelona, Spain

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 06:00 pm

Mar 10 2019

Festival Gastronòmic a benefici de Chhimeki Sanstha Nepal

Ocaña Barcelona (Restaurante , Coctelería, Live Music), Plaza Real 13-15, 08002 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Sun Mar 10 2019 at 08:30 pm to Mon Mar 11 2019 at 03:00 am

Mar 14 2019

Nesting Prenatal Retreat

Shanti VidaRambla Catalunya 1 apt 3-2 , 08007 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Thu Mar 14 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 02:30 pm

Mar 20 2019

Taller práctico de desayunos energéticos, patés y tentempiés

Montse Bradford BortCanuda 26 2º 1ª , 08002 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona

Wed Mar 20 2019
05:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Mar 22 2019

Barcelona Boss Sounds Weekend 2019

Sala Upload Barcelona , Plaça Major, 9 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona, ES., 08038 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona, Spain

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 11:59 pm

Mar 30 2019

Taller De RAMEN

Teixido (Pallars 224 local , Barcelona, Spain)Pallars 224 local, 08005 Barcelona, Spain

Sat Mar 30 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 31 2019

Sun Mar 31 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 01:00 pm

Apr 01 2019

Mon Apr 01 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 02:00 pm

May 04 2019

Monográfico la alimentación y la salud de nuestros hijos

Montse Bradford BortCanuda 26 2º 1ª , 08002 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona

Sat May 04 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun May 05 2019 at 03:00 pm

Jun 20 2019

DataOps Barcelona 2019

World Trade Center Barcelonazs443343 , 1ª planta, Edif. Este, Moll de Barcelona, s/n, Barcelona, Spain

Thu Jun 20 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Jun 21 2019 at 06:00 pm

Filters: