Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Cooking Events in Barcelona

  • Oct 21
    Miele Mon Oct 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Espai EGG Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 27
  • Oct 30
  • Nov 09
    GOI ACADEMY - V290 Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 09
    Teixido Sat Nov 09 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 10
  • Nov 12
    L'Atelier Tue Nov 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Teixido Sat Nov 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Teixido Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Mercat l'Estrella Sat Nov 30 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Camp Nou Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 22
  • Jan 07
  • Jan 08
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Jan 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Jan 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 10
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Jan 10 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Jan 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 15
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Jan 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 16
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Jan 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Jan 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Camp Nou Sun Feb 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Feb 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Feb 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Feb 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Feb 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Feb 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    Camp Nou Sun Feb 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Feb 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Camp Nou Sun Feb 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Mar 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Mar 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Mar 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Mar 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 01
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Apr 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Apr 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Apr 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Apr 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 09
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 12
  • Apr 15
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Apr 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Apr 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 25
  • Apr 29
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 30
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu Apr 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 01
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri May 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 02
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat May 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 06
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed May 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 07
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu May 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 08
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 09
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat May 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 13
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed May 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 14
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu May 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 15
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri May 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 16
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat May 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 17
  • May 20
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed May 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 21
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Thu May 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 22
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Fri May 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 23
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Sat May 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 27
    Poble-Sec (in front of El Molino Theatre) Wed May 27 2020 at 07:00 pm