Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Bantry

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Bantry, Cork

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Bantry, Cork, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Bantry, Cork. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Bantry, Cork. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Bantry

  • Dec 07
    Coachford Gaa Community Centre Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Bachelor's Quay, Cork, County Cork, Ireland Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    UCC CPD - Centre for Continuing Professional Development Tue Dec 10 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 10
    Cyprus Avenue EUR 30
  • Dec 11
    Cork Opera House Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 11
  • Dec 13
    Circus Factory Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Wonky Donkey Comedy Club EUR 16 to 62
  • Dec 13
    Cork Opera House Fri Dec 13 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Himalaya Yoga Valley Centre Cork Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Triskel Arts Centre Sun Dec 15 2019 at 01:45 pm
  • Dec 15
  • Dec 18
    Maureen's Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 03
  • Jan 10
    The Wonky Donkey Comedy Club EUR 16 to 62
  • Jan 25
    Dublin Central School of Acting Sat Jan 25 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 26
    The Everyman Sun Jan 26 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Cork Opera House Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Cork Opera House Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Cork Opera House Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Triskel Arts Centre Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    The Everyman Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Quarter Block Party Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Cyprus Avenue EUR 15
  • Feb 16
    Cork Opera House Sun Feb 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 19
    Cork Opera House Wed Feb 19 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Crane Lane, Cork Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    The Everyman Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 25
    The Everyman Tue Feb 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Cyprus Avenue EUR 24
  • Feb 29
    Cyprus Avenue EUR 24