Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Bantry

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Bantry, Cork

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Bantry, Cork. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Bantry, Cork, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Bantry, Cork listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Bantry

  • Nov 14
    Republic Of Work Thu Nov 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 14
    Maldron Hotel South Mall Cork City Thu Nov 14 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    The Everyman Thu Nov 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    The Cellar Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    Cyprus Avenue Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    The Cellar Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    The Everyman Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Nov 15
    The Commodore Hotel, Cobh Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Republic Of Work Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 15
    The Everyman Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Cork Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Nano Nagle Place Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 16
    The Everyman Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 16
    Triskel Arts Centre Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Republic Of Work Sat Nov 16 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Freemasons' Hall, Cork Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Cyprus Avenue Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Fred Zeppelins Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    The Everyman Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:15 pm
  • Nov 17
    The Everyman Sun Nov 17 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 17
    The Everyman Sun Nov 17 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Westlodge Hotel Bantry Thu Nov 21 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Monk Bar Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Triskel Arts Centre Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    The Wonky Donkey Comedy Club Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Cork City Hall Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Coughlan's Live Sun Nov 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    The Everyman Tue Nov 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Cyprus Avenue Thu Nov 28 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 29
  • Nov 29
    Cork City Hall Fri Nov 29 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    The Metropole Hotel Cork Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Coughlan's Live Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    The Mariner Music Venue Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Dali Cork Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Ryan's SuperValu Glanmire Sun Dec 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Cyprus Avenue Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Triskel Arts Centre Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Wonky Donkey Comedy Club Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    South Parish Community Centre Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Saint Fin Barre's Cathedral Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Coughlan's Live Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Coughlan's Live Thu Dec 12 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Cork Con FC Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 21
  • Dec 21
    Bantry House and Garden Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Cyprus Avenue Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    Kino Sun Dec 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Cyprus Avenue Fri Dec 27 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Cyprus Avenue Sat Dec 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Live At St. Luke's Sun Dec 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 03
    Mardyke Bowling Fri Jan 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Triskel Arts Centre Wed Jan 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Dublin Central School of Acting Sat Jan 25 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Coughlan's Live Sun Jan 26 2020 at 08:00 pm