Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Bantry

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Bantry, Cork

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Bantry, Cork and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Bantry, Cork dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Bantry, Cork.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Bantry

  • Nov 16
    Ballet Theatre Ireland Sat Nov 16 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 16
  • Nov 16
    Revolution Cork Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    plugd Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Plan Be Sun Nov 17 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Polefitnesscork Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    The Metropole Hotel Cork Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Fred Zeppelins Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Kitten Lane/Long Yard Rehearsal Studios Sat Nov 30 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Cork Opera House Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Highfield RFC Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    South Parish Community Centre Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Saint Fin Barre's Cathedral Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Kino Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 03
    Dali Cork Fri Jan 03 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Live At St. Luke's Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 20
    Cyprus Avenue Mon Jan 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 02
    Cork County Cricket Club Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:00 am