Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for class in Bangor

Today

Apr 27 2019

NABBA Northern Ireland

Ulster Hall Belfast , 34 Bedford Street, BT2 7FF Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 27 2019
11:30 am to 08:30 pm

Apr 28 2019

Art on the Rails, April 28th 2019

Project 24 , Bangor, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 28 2019
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Art on the Rails, Bangor

Project 24 , Queen's Parade, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 28 2019
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

Apr 29 2019

Back in Action - Postural & Body Strengthening Class

The Haven , 2B Castle Square, BT20 4SR Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 29 2019
09:00 am to 10:00 am
Advertisement.

Apr 30 2019

Summer Term - Bangor

First Presbyterian Church Bangor , 85 Main St, BT20 4AG Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 30 2019
08:40 am to 09:20 am

May 03 2019

ReBoot - Ladies only indoor bootcamp

The Haven , 2B Castle Square, BT20 4SR Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Fri May 03 2019
08:30 am to 09:30 am

May 04 2019

Bedtime basic figure class *fully booked*

The Cake Room NI , Ardvanagh, BT23 7xn Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sat May 04 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

May 05 2019

Calm Confident Kids Class

The Haven , 2B Castle Square, BT20 4SR Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sun May 05 2019
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

May 07 2019

Getting to Know your Camera - Chris Barr School of Photograph

Boom Studios , 80A Main Street, BT20 4AE Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Tue May 07 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 08 2019

Free Event Management Course - Bangor (16-25 year olds)

North Down Museum , Town Hall, Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Wed May 08 2019
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

May 11 2019

Summer Term - Conlig

Conlig Presbyterian Church , BT23 7 Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sat May 11 2019
09:00 am to 09:40 am

Fun Dog Show

Gransha Equestrian Centre , 10A Kerrs Road, BT19 7 Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sat May 11 2019 at 10:00 am

May 12 2019

Star Trek Attack Wing: Klingon Civil War – Baiting the Romulans

Exploding Dice Tabletop Gaming , 79 Cootehall Road, BT19 1UP Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sun May 12 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

May 18 2019

Peter Rabbit figure class

The Cake Room NI , Ardvanagh, BT23 7xn Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sat May 18 2019
09:00 am to 02:30 pm

May 31 2019

Bladeworks 2019

EliteArchery Bangor , 79 Cootehall Road , Bangor, BT19 1UP, BT19 1UP Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Fri May 31 2019 at 05:00 pm to Sun Jun 02 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 15 2019

Mermaid sugar modelling class

The Cake Room NI , Ardvanagh, BT23 7xn Bangor, County Down, Bangor, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 15 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Jun 28 2019

Maggie’s N2SW Cycle Ride 2019

Bangor University , Bangor, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 28 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 05:00 pm

Filters: