Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Banff

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Banff

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Banff. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Banff for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Banff too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Banff.

Upcoming Arts Events Banff

  • Feb 29
    Middle Spring Drive Banff Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Derrick Golf and Winter Club, Banff Room Free
  • Mar 01
    101 Bear St, Banff, AB T1L, Canada Sun Mar 01 2020 at 02:15 pm
  • Mar 02
    Lux Cinema Banff Mon Mar 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    Whyte Museum of the Canadian Rockies Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Beatnik Salon Wed Mar 04 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 04
  • Mar 06
    Town of Banff Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    103 Caribou St, Banff, AB T1L, Canada Sat Mar 07 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Fri Mar 13 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Nourish Bistro Banff Fri Mar 13 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Sat Mar 14 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 16
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Mon Mar 16 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 20 - 22
    Juniper Hotel Banff CAD 585 to 650
  • Mar 20 - 22
    Juniper Hotel & Bistro CAD 585 to 650
  • Mar 20
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Fri Mar 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Banff Yoga Practice Sat Mar 21 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Sat Mar 21 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 25
    Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity Wed Mar 25 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Banff Legion Sun Mar 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 06
    Lux Cinema Banff Mon Apr 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Derrick Golf and Winter Club, Banff Room Free
  • Apr 19
    Royal Canadian Legion Branch 26 CAD 42
  • May 02
    Fairmont Banff Springs Sat May 02 2020 at 12:45 pm
  • May 10
    Banff, Alberta Sun May 10 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • May 21 - 24
    Banff National Park CAD 1,575