X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Theatre Events in Baltimore

Today

Afraid of Dark Film Screening // kweliTV Ambassadors

Saint Paul Plaza , 201 North Charles Street, Baltimore, United States

Thu Jun 21 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Tomorrow

Camp Adventure

Zissimos Bar , 1023 W 36th St, Baltimore, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Jun 23 2018

Michael Furr's Straight Acting DVD Release Party

Zissimos Bar , 1023 W 36th St, Baltimore, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Jun 24 2018

Baltimore Theatre Community - Annual Auditions 2018

Everyman Theatre , 315 West Fayette Street, Baltimore, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 10:00 am to Mon Jun 25 2018 at 09:00 pm

BURLESQUE! The Sweet Spot Baltimore: Make it Rain Edition

Baltimore Soundstage , 124 Market Place, Baltimore, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

FREE SHOW: Another Taste of Richard Gorelick

The BIG Theater , 1727 North Charles Street, Baltimore, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Sweet Spot Baltimore the Make it Rain Edition

Baltimore Soundstage , 124 Market Place, Baltimore, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 28 2018

#ThursdayNightRealness Baltimore Pride Edition

V Lounge , 2101 Maryland Avenue, Baltimore, United States

Thu Jun 28 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jun 29 2018

Goddesses, Queens and Spirit Women: With Yeye Luisah Teish & Storytelling

Maryland , The Living Well, Baltimore, United States

Fri Jun 29 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

BootPrints: Immersive Performance

The Peale Center for Baltimore History and Architecture , 225 Holliday Street, Baltimore, United States

Sat Jun 30 2018
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 01 2018

Royal Independence Day Cruise!

Carnival Pride! , 2001 East McComas Street, Baltimore, United States

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

Summer of 2018 Baltimore to the Caribbean

Carnival Pride! , Baltimore, United States

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 02 2018

Camp Font-Tastic STEAM Camp for Middle Schoolers

Coppin State University , 2500 West North Avenue, Baltimore, United States

Mon Jul 02 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 06 2018

Gary Michael Cappetta's . . . . BEYOND BODYSLAMS! - The Rematch

An Die Musik , 409 North Charles Street, Baltimore, United States

Fri Jul 06 2018
07:35 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Casting CALL

Baltimore , United States

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Jul 08 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

CLASS: Level 303: Acting For Improvisers

Bolton Street Synagogue , 212 West Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, United States

Wed Jul 11 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 12 2018

Snail Mail album release, July 12th at the Parkway Theater

The SNF Parkway / Maryland Film Festival , 5 West North Avenue, Baltimore, United States

Thu Jul 12 2018 at 07:00 pm

Seminar: Getting Paid to Talk—An Introduction to Voice Over Baltimore Location

Skylofts , 3703 Bank Street, Baltimore, United States

Thu Jul 12 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jul 14 2018

PACHANGA FEST2018

Sagrado Corazon de Jesus/ Sacred Heart of Jesus , 600 S Conkling St, Baltimore, United States

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 10:00 am

SUMMER BLACK 2018

The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI , 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road, Linthicum Heights, United States

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 15 2018

The Family Union Summer Vacation Cruise 2018

Baltimore , MD, United States

Sun Jul 15 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 19 2018

Seminar: Getting Paid to Talk—An Intro to Voice Over- Baltimore Location

Wright Way Studios , 425 Fawcett Street, Baltimore, United States

Thu Jul 19 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jul 25 2018

Connection is Everything Graduation Ceremony - 10th Anniversary Edition

University of Baltimore Wright Theater , Baltimore, United States

Wed Jul 25 2018
08:00 am to 10:00 am

Jul 26 2018

Book Binding with Drama Mama at Keepers Vintage

Keepers Vintage , 229 West Read Street, Baltimore, United States

Thu Jul 26 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 28 2018

Starting a Fashion Label Workshop

Bromo Seltzer Arts Tower , 21 South Eutaw Street, Baltimore, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 13 2018

Summer Film Camp

Charm TV , 8 Market Place, Baltimore, United States

Mon Aug 13 2018 at 08:30 am to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 04:30 pm

Sep 07 2018

GiveBackHack Baltimore 2018

Allovue , R. House (2nd Floor), 301 West 29th St, Baltimore, United States

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 09:00 pm

Oct 09 2018

Les Miserables in Baltimore at Hippodrome Theatre

Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick Performing Arts Center , 12 North Eutaw Street, Baltimore, United States

Tue Oct 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 05 2018

Choose Food Symposium

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel , 202 East Pratt Street, Baltimore, United States

Mon Nov 05 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Nov 08 2018 at 02:30 pm

Apr 05 2019

The Book Of Mormon at Hippodrome Theatre

Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick Performing Arts Center , 12 North Eutaw Street, Baltimore, United States

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event