X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Art & Theatre Events in Bali

Exhibitions, Performance & Theatre Events Tickets

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance" quotes Aristotle. Art is a form of expression. Expressing things in a way that it leaves a message behind. Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. Various forms of art include writing, painting, contemporary art, sketching, calligraphy, acting, performing art, dance and many more.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting?

Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Bali.

Upcoming Art Events in Bali

Ongoing

The Creative Refresh I

Ubud , Bali, Indonesia

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Today

Free 5 km Beach Runwalk

Genius Cafe- Home to the Entrepreneur Beach Club , Mertasari Beach, next to Mercure Resort, Sanur, Sanur, Bali 80224, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Oct 20 2018
05:45 am to 08:45 am

Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Letter by Betty

Rumah Sanur - Creative Hub , Jalan Danau Poso No.51A, Sanur, Semawang, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80228, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Oct 20 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

PRISM Art Exhibition by Sudakara ArtSpace

Sudamala Resorts , Jalan Sudamala No.20, Sanur, Denpasar, Bali, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80227, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Oct 20 2018
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tomorrow

Sunday Funday: Free Kid's Activities, Live Music, Family Movie

Genius Cafe- Home to the Entrepreneur Beach ClubMertasari Beach , next to Mercure Resort, Sanur, Sanur, Bali 80224, Bali, Indonesia

Sun Oct 21 2018
07:00 am to 09:00 pm

Oct 22 2018

Mon Oct 22 2018 at 03:00 pm

Oct 24 2018

IBSEIT-2018 Annual International Conference on Business, Social science, Engineering & Technology

Hotel Santika Seminyak Bali , 17 Jalan Sunset Road, Kuta, Indonesia

Wed Oct 24 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Oct 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Girl Submerged Book Launch at the Ubud Writers & Readers Festival

Herb Library Bali , Jalan Jembawan 1, Ubud, Indonesia

Thu Oct 25 2018
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Oct 26 2018

Kids Day Out - Halloween Party

Segara Village Hotel , Jalan Segara Ayu 15, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361, Bali, Indonesia

Fri Oct 26 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Free 5 km Beach Runwalk

Genius Cafe- Home to the Entrepreneur Beach Club , Mertasari Beach, next to Mercure Resort, Sanur, Sanur, Bali 80224, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Oct 27 2018
05:45 am to 08:45 am

The Joglo Halloween Party

The Joglo , Jl. Subak Sari 13 Berawa, Desa Tibubeneng, Canggu, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Oct 27 2018
04:30 pm to 07:30 pm

CC: DISCO

Potato Head Beach Club BaliJalan Petitenget No. 51B , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361, Indonesia

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 02:00 am

Oct 28 2018

Sunday Funday: Free Kid's Activities, Live Music, Family Movie

Genius Cafe- Home to the Entrepreneur Beach Club , Mertasari Beach, next to Mercure Resort, Sanur, Sanur, Bali 80224, Bali, Indonesia

Sun Oct 28 2018
07:00 am to 09:00 pm

Halloween Brunch

Prego - Italian Dining with a Fun Twist , Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua BTDC Lot N-3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Bali, Indonesia

Sun Oct 28 2018
11:30 am to 03:00 pm

Etgar Keret: Based on a True Story - Ubud Writers Festival

BetelNut Bali , Jalan Raya Ubud, Ubud 80571, Ubud, Indonesia

Sun Oct 28 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 30 2018

Restorative Yoga Therapy & Skilfull Touch

Desa Seni , Jl Subak Sari 13, Badung, Bali, Indonesia 80361, Bali, Indonesia

Tue Oct 30 2018 at 08:00 am to Sat Nov 03 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

Halloween Theme Party

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Indonesia

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 03:00 pm

Halloween Theme Party

Sofitel Bali Nusa DuaLot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Indonesia

Wed Oct 31 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Nov 01 2018

Asia Social Innovation Conference (ASIC) 2018

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road - Bali , Jl. Pura Mertasari, Sunset Road, Kuta, Pemogan, South Denpasar, Indonesia

Thu Nov 01 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 02 2018 at 06:00 pm

Bali Yoga Retreat

Bali , Indonesia

Thu Nov 01 2018 at 06:00 pm

Nov 08 2018

TILCo Launch Retreat

Canggu , Badung, Bali, Malang, Malang, Indonesia

Thu Nov 08 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Nov 11 2018 at 12:00 pm

Nov 11 2018

Yukata Theme Party

Sofitel Bali Nusa DuaLot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Indonesia

Sun Nov 11 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Nov 16 2018

4N/5D Trip To Bali

Denpasar , Bali, Indonesia

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 10:00 am to Tue Nov 20 2018 at 09:00 am

Nov 18 2018

Experiencing Your Authentic Self: 5-Day Retreat

Heaven-in-Bali - Ubud , Bali, Indonesia

Sun Nov 18 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Nov 24 2018 at 12:00 pm

Nov 19 2018

ESL Workshop Series: Interpreting Training

Pusat Bahasa Universitas Ngurah Rai , Jalan Kampus Universitas Ngurah Rai, Penatih, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80238, Bali, Indonesia

Mon Nov 19 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Nov 21 2018

Wed Nov 21 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm
Wed Nov 21 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Nov 22 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

DHAA - Bali Full Day CPD

The Westin , Kawasan Pariwisata, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Nov 24 2018
08:30 am to 04:30 pm

Sesame Street Theme Party

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Indonesia

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 03:00 pm

Sesame Street Theme Party

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Bali, Indonesia

Sat Nov 24 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Nov 27 2018

Research Methodology for Business Economics,Social Sciences and Entrepreneurial Studies (RBESE-2018)

The Trans Resort Bali , Jalan Sunset Road, Kerobokan, Kuta Utara, Kerobokan Kelod, Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali, Indonesia, Bali, Indonesia

Tue Nov 27 2018 at 09:00 am

Nov 30 2018

8 day Retreat

Intercontinental Hotel Bali Jimbaran , Denpasar, Indonesia

Fri Nov 30 2018 at 02:00 pm

Dec 02 2018

Unwind the Feminine: Women's Leadership Training

The Yoga Barn - Bali , Jalan Raya Pengosekan, Ubud 80571, Ubud, Indonesia

Sun Dec 02 2018
12:00 am to 09:00 am

Dec 03 2018

Mon Dec 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

Dec 06 2018

Thu Dec 06 2018 at 01:00 pm

Dec 21 2018

10 Day Shamanic Breathwork Immersion

The Yoga Barn - Bali , Jalan Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Indonesia

Fri Dec 21 2018 at 10:00 am

Dec 23 2018

Christmas Celebration Kids Club

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Indonesia

Sun Dec 23 2018 at 03:00 pm

Christmas Celebration Kids Club

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Bali, Indonesia

Sun Dec 23 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Dec 24 2018

Mon Dec 24 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Dec 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 26 2018

Galungan Celebration Kids Club

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Indonesia

Wed Dec 26 2018 at 03:00 pm

Galungan Celebration Kids Club

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Bali, Indonesia

Wed Dec 26 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Dec 31 2018

New Year's Eve Party Kids Club

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua , Lot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex, Denpasar, Indonesia

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 07:00 pm

New Year's Eve Party Kids Club

Sofitel Bali Nusa DuaLot N5 Nusa Dua Tourism Complex , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80363, Indonesia

Mon Dec 31 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 05 2019

Sat Jan 05 2019 at 03:00 pm to Mon Jan 14 2019 at 10:00 am

Jan 14 2019

Mon Jan 14 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jan 23 2019

Wed Jan 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jan 24 2019 at 05:00 pm

Feb 08 2019

The Art of Healing with Ajeet Kaur

Wu Wei Wisdom Sanctuary Bali , Jalan Hrydaya, Ubud, Indonesia

Fri Feb 08 2019 at 05:00 am

Feb 21 2019

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Feb 22 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 01:00 pm

Mar 18 2019

Bali Quest

Bali , Indonesia

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 12:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 07 2019

The Collective 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training 2019

Desa SeniJl Subak Sari 13 , Badung, Bali, Indonesia 80361, Indonesia

Sun Apr 07 2019
07:00 am to 05:00 pm

Apr 22 2019

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Apr 23 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 04:00 pm to Mon Apr 29 2019 at 12:00 pm

May 10 2019

Bali Island Escape Singles Vacation

Bali - Ubud - Ubud , Ubud, Indonesia

Fri May 10 2019 at 07:00 am

May 27 2019

12 Day Permaculture Design Course - Bali

Tri Hita Karana Bali , Melayang Village , Ubud, Indonesia

Mon May 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jun 08 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 29 2019

Ubud Drawing workshop

Ubud , Bali, Indonesia

Sat Jun 29 2019 at 12:00 pm
Filters: