Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Baku Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Baku.

Upcoming Parties Events in Baku

Today

Free Motivation for students in Baku by Selim

Youth Events By Selimlermontov , Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Грандиозное открытие новой зимней веранды

Chayki Restaurant , Dənizkənarı Park, AZ1095 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 01:00 am

Sektoreight: NICK DEVON

SektoreightJeyhun Salimov str 18A , 1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 09:00 am

Mar 02 2019

Sektoreight: JOBE | FU

SektoreightJeyhun Salimov str 18A , 1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 10:55 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 09:00 am

Mar 09 2019

iN: NEWA ■ GEORGE EFFE

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 10:00 am
Advertisement.

Mar 15 2019

iN'terpretation: 4 İL / 4 YEARS ANNIVERSARY w/ ANDREY PUSHKAREV

iNJeyhun Salimov 18A , AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sat Mar 16 2019 at 10:59 am

Mar 16 2019

Novruz ənənələri

Iqbal Travel AgencyY. V. Çəmənzəminli 14 , AZ1000 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Mar 16 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Bahar Party

Chanaqqala Restaurant , N.Narimanov təbriz 35 küç, Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Mar 16 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

iN: 4 İL / 4 YEARS ANNIVERSARY w/ EDIT SELECT

iNJeyhun Salimov 18A , AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 10:59 am

Mar 19 2019

Şəbnəm Tovuzlu və Talıb Tale Lastdayparty də!

Electra HallBayrag Meydani , Baku, Azerbaijan

Tue Mar 19 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

iN: IVAN LOGOS ■ IRSHAD HUSSEIN ■ ELJAN

iNJeyhun Salimov 18A , AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 10:00 am

Apr 13 2019

iN: NEWRHYTHMIC NIGHT w/ JOTON ■ IRSHAD HUSSEIN ■ GEORGE EFFE

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 10:00 am

Apr 27 2019

iN'terpretation: NOHA ● MOZZY ● CESTLEK ● SOMNIUM

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 10:00 am

Apr 28 2019

Azerbaijan European Grand Prix 2019

Baku City CircuitBaku , Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sun Apr 28 2019
08:00 am to 10:00 pm
Filters: