Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Baku Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Baku.

Upcoming Parties Events in Baku

Mar 29 2019

Dance Night 1 (2018 Pop Hits)

Albion Pub , 3, Tabriz Khalilrzaoglu str, az1000 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 02:00 am

iN: IVAN LOGOS ■ IRSHAD HUSSEIN ■ ELJAN

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 10:00 am

Mar 30 2019

The Prodigy Night (Tribute Party)

Albion Pub , 3, Tabriz Khalilrzaoglu str, az1000 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Mar 30 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 02:00 am

Apr 13 2019

iN: NEWRHYTHMIC NIGHT w/ JOTON ■ IRSHAD HUSSEIN ■ GEORGE EFFE

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 10:00 am

Apr 15 2019

WoWoman Baku: You Will Speak! English for Business and Lifestyle

AF MALL , Samad Vurgun 34, AZ1022 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Mon Apr 15 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Advertisement.

Apr 20 2019

Potsdam 1945

ADA University , 11 Ahmadbey Aghaoglu Street, 1008 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Apr 20 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Apr 27 2019

iN'terpretation: NOHA ● MOZZY ● CESTLEK ● SOMNIUM

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 10:00 am

Apr 28 2019

Azerbaijan European Grand Prix 2019

Baku City Circuit , Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sun Apr 28 2019
08:00 am to 10:00 pm

May 04 2019

iN'terpretation x TR1PL: LEO POL ● COCA INN ● CESTLEK b2b MOZZY

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat May 04 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 10:00 pm

May 08 2019

Wed May 08 2019 at 08:00 am to Thu May 09 2019 at 05:00 pm

May 25 2019

iN: EXOS ■ GEORGE EFFE

iN , Jeyhun Salimov 18A, AZ1111 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sat May 25 2019 at 10:59 pm to Sun May 26 2019 at 10:00 am

May 26 2019

RS Party

Le Chateau Music Bar , Islam Safarli st., 1001 Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Sun May 26 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 25 2019

Wed Sep 25 2019 at 08:00 am to Thu Sep 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Oct 21 2019

Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Oct 25 2019 at 05:00 pm

Dec 11 2019

Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 am to Thu Dec 12 2019 at 05:00 pm
Filters: