Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Oh Snap, this is a past event! 😵

Do you want to get notified when this event happens again?

2019 Ralph Yarborough Judicial Celebration


2019 Ralph Yarborough Judicial Celebration

In Travis County, we are fortunate to have a judicial delegation that is comprised of all Democratic judges. And we are so thankful for all they do -- from protecting and defending the U.S. Constitution to ensuring fairness and justice for all.

Join us for our upcoming event to honor our Travis County judiciary -- past, present and future!

Special musical guest Mother Rukkus, featuring the Honorable Margaret Moore, Travis County District Attorney.

Commemorating the service of retiring judges:
Hon. David Crain & Hon. Orlinda Naranjo

Celebrating newly elected judges:
Hon. Thomas Baker, Hon. Chari Kelly, Hon. Edward Smith, Hon. Gisela Triana, Hon. Chantal Eldridge, Hon. Catherine Mauzy, Hon. Maya Guerra Gamble, & Hon. Sylvia Holmes

Honoring the service of current judges:
Hon. Guy Herman, Hon. Cliff Brown, Hon. Darlene Byrne, Hon. Karin Crump, Hon. Rhonda Hurley, Hon. Scott Jenkins, Hon. Brenda Kennedy, Hon. Julie Kocurek, Hon. Lora Livingston, Hon. Amy Clark Meachum, Hon. Tamara Needles, Hon. Karen Sage, Hon. Jan Soifer, Hon.Tim Sulak, Hon. Brad Urrutia, Hon. David Wahlberg, Hon. Carlos Barrera, Hon. Mike Denton, Hon. Elisabeth Earle, Hon. Nancy Hohengarten, Hon. John Lipscombe, Hon. Brandy Mueller, Hon. Eric Shepperd, Hon. Kim Williams, Hon. Todd Wong, Hon. Nick Chu, Hon. Raul Gonzalez, Hon. Randall Slagle, & Hon. Yvonne Williams

Host Committee & Sponsors:
Tom & Robbie Ausley, Hon. Gary Bledsoe, Hon. Andy Brown, Hon. Chris Elliott, Mary Ann Espiritu, Hon. Vincent & Meagan Harding, Denise Hernandez, David Hilgers, Phil & Adam Loewy, Jessica Mangrum, Brian McGiverin, Amy Meredith, Hon. Rudy Metayer, Craig Moore, Hon. Leslie Pool, Blake Rocap, Adam Schramek, Pooja Sethi, Chito Vela, Hon. Kirk Watson

AFSCME #1624 Vote PAC, Tom & Robbie Ausley, Capital Area Trial Lawyers, Hon. Dolores Ortega Carter, Hon. Jim Coronado, Duggins, Wren, Mann, and Romero LLP, Mary Ann Espiritu, Catherine Hanna, Susan Hays, Tina Hester, Maria Hexsel, Husch Blackwell, Shannon Hutcheson, Catherine Kyle, Phil & Adam Loewy, Jessica Mangrum, Jim Marston, NXNW Democrats, Patrick O' Connell, Peek, Toland & Castaneda, Deke Pierce, Richards, Blake Rocap. Rodriguez &Skieth LLP, Bill Rossick, Hon. Karen Sage, Adam Schramek, Pooja Sethi, Thompson Coe, Brad Vinson, Vinson & Elkins, West Austin Democrats, Kennon Wooten, & Y Strategies

This promises to be a great event with food, music and fun- don't miss out!

You may also like the following events from Travis County Democratic Party:

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map The Belmont305 W 6th St, Austin, Texas 78701, United States
Loading venue map..
Report a problem

Are you going to this event?


Travis County Democratic Party