X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Augsburg Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Augsburg.

Upcoming Parties Events in Augsburg

Ongoing

Trippin Out - Neelix & many more on 2 Floors

Kesselhaus , Riedingerstraße 26i, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 04:00 am

Today

Ableton Live Workshop

Kulturpark West , Sommestraße 40, Augsburg, Germany

Sun Oct 21 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

NI Maschine MK3 Workshop

Kulturpark West , Sommestraße 40, Augsburg, Germany

Sun Oct 21 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

ArtMasters - Paint Party - Fred the Fox wahlweise + Burgermenü

Schwarze Kiste Haunstetter Straße , Haunstetter Straße 30, 86161 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Mon Oct 22 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Semester Opening Party & 6 Jahre Grizzly Events | Kesselhaus

Kesselhaus , Riedingerstraße 26i, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 09:00 pm to Fri Oct 26 2018 at 04:00 am

Oct 26 2018

90er vs. 2000er Oktober at Kesselhaus Augsburg

Kesselhaus , Riedingerstraße 26i, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Fri Oct 26 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Oct 27 2018 at 04:00 am

Oct 27 2018

Chippendales - about last night

Kongresszentrum Kongress am Park Augsburg , Göggingerstraße 10, 86159 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Oct 27 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Chippendales - about last night

Kongresszentrum Kongress am Park Augsburg , Göggingerstraße 10, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Halloween 2018 I Augsburg

Cube , Piccardstraße 6a, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 04:00 am

Oct 31 2018

✘ Halloween ✘

RockfabrikRiedingerstr. 26 , 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 08:00 pm to Thu Nov 01 2018 at 05:00 am

Augsburgs fünfte Halloween GEISTERTRAM Party

Königsplatz Augsburg , Königsplatz, Augsburg, Germany

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 08:30 pm

Nov 02 2018

Bloodstone Live in Augsburg mit Jeremy la Gitano,Big Jano Green

Eventcenter-Augsburg , Germanenstr. 13, Königsbrunn, Germany

Fri Nov 02 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

Bulldozer

Rockfabrik , Riedingerstr. 26, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Nov 04 2018 at 05:00 am

Mitsingen November at Kesselhaus Augsburg

Kesselhaus , Riedingerstraße 26i, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sun Nov 04 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 04 2018

FISH - "Weltschmerz / Clutching At Straws"

Spectrum Club Augsburg , Ulmer Strasse 234a, Augsburg, Germany

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 08:00 pm

FISH - "Weltschmerz / Clutching At Straws"

Spectrum Club Augsburg , Ulmer Strasse 234a, 86156 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sun Nov 04 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 06 2018

Native Instruments MASCHINE Kurs

drumnote Productions , Auf dem Kreuz 23, Augsburg, Germany

Tue Nov 06 2018 at 07:00 pm to Tue Mar 05 2019 at 10:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Mashup-Germany & Dominik Koislmeyer at Kesselhaus Augsburg

Kesselhaus , Riedingerstraße 26i, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Nov 10 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 10 2018

90er November at Kesselhaus Augsburg

KesselhausRiedingerstraße 26i , 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Nov 11 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 16 2018

The Psychonauts plus Support plus Party

Soho Stage , Ludwigstr 34, 86152 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Nov 17 2018 at 05:00 am

PLAY - Ben Klock // Marian Herzog

Kesselhaus , Riedingerstraße 26i, 86153 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Nov 17 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 17 2018

NADA SURF | Kantine Augsburg

Kantine Augsburg , Am Exerzierplatz 25a, 86156 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Nov 17 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

The Kickstarters - Album Release Party

Soho Stage , Ludwigstr 34, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 08:00 pm

The Kickstarters - Album Release Party (Support: Johnny Gibson)

Soho Stage , Ludwigstr 34, 86152 Augsburg, Germany, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Nov 24 2018
08:00 pm to 11:50 pm

Nov 29 2018

✮ CozySwing 2018 ✮ WCS Social Event

Hep Cat Club , Wallstraße 1, Augsburg, Germany

Thu Nov 29 2018 at 08:15 pm

✮ CozySwing 2018 ✮

Hep Cat Club , Wallstraße 1, Augsburg, Germany

Thu Nov 29 2018 at 08:15 pm

Dec 01 2018

Augsburg: Schlagermove Christmas TRAMParty

Augsburg Hauptbahnhof , Viktoriastr. 1, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 07:55 pm

Dec 08 2018

No More & Cold Storm & Rue Oberkampf & DJs | Kantine Augsburg

Kantine Augsburg , Am Exerzierplatz 25a, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Dec 08 2018 at 07:00 pm

Dec 14 2018

XmaSwing 2018 - Save the Date!

Hep Cat Club , Wallstraße 1, Augsburg, Germany

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 09:00 pm

Dec 15 2018

XMAS Party

bombig Bar & Garage , Am Exerzierplatz, Augsburg, Germany

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 09:00 pm

Dec 31 2018

Silvester 2018 - The Great Gatsby Vol. II - The party goes on...

Steigenberger Hotel Drei Mohren , Augsburg, Germany

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 06:30 pm to Tue Jan 01 2019 at 04:00 am

Jan 15 2019

Ableton Live Speedkurs

drumnote Productions , Auf dem Kreuz 23, Augsburg, Germany

Tue Jan 15 2019 at 12:00 pm to Wed Jan 16 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Hummer-Party

Steigenberger Hotel Drei Mohren , Augsburg, Germany

Sat Jan 26 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 14 2019

Fuck That Valentine | Kempten

Party Clan Kempten , Augsburg, Germany

Thu Feb 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
Filters: