X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Athens

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Athens.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Athens

Tomorrow

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 07:00 am

Jul 30 2017

NZ. Agosto in Grecia

Athens , Greece

Sun Jul 30 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jul 31 2017

Invitación de Grecia.

Athens , Greece

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 11:00 pm

Aug 01 2017

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 06:00 am

Διακοπές στην Ζάκυνθο! Zakynthos island

BBT Blachakis BUS Travel , MARKONI 11, Athens, Greece

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 06:00 am

Aug 03 2017

Thu Aug 03 2017 at 06:00 am to Sun Aug 06 2017 at 03:00 pm

Aug 05 2017

Beaches of Mykonos + Santorini

YesSail , Korystas 10, Alimos, Athens, Greece

Sat Aug 05 2017 at 03:00 pm
Sat Aug 05 2017 at 09:00 pm

Aug 19 2017

Combo Big Blue 19-26.08.2017 Αμοργός Κουφονήσια Δονούσα

Combo Ride Bicycle Adventures , Agias Theklas 13, Athens, Greece

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 04:30 pm

Aug 20 2017

1-day trip to Nafpaktos, from Royal Curry House

Halal Food in Greece , Agisilaou-1, 10437, Athens, Athens, Greece

Sun Aug 20 2017 at 08:30 am

Aug 26 2017

The Happiness Retreat, Mystic Beauty, Kythera island,Greece

Κύθηρα (Kythira) , Athens, Greece

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 01:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

Combo Όλυμπος VI 02-03.09.2017 Οροπέδιο Μουσών 2670 Summit 2918

Combo Ride Bicycle Adventures , Agias Theklas 13, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 12:00 am

Sep 03 2017

Sun Sep 03 2017 at 04:00 pm
Sun Sep 03 2017 at 04:00 pm

Sep 07 2017

London Athens cycling για τα "μάρμαρα".

Πλατεια Αγιων Αναργυρων , Athens, Greece

Thu Sep 07 2017 at 09:45 am

Sep 11 2017

Athens Fitness Retreat September 2017

Athens Fitness Retreats , Athens, Greece

Mon Sep 11 2017 at 01:00 am

Sep 14 2017

Mindfulness & Healing with Horses, Photography and Yoga Nidra

Hippolysis - Ιππολυσις , Λεωφόρος Πλαταιών 95, Μαραθώνας, Athens, Greece

Thu Sep 14 2017 at 06:00 pm

Sep 16 2017

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 04:30 pm

Sep 24 2017

Combo MtB & Trek 24.09.2017 Δυτικός Ταϋγετος Φαράγγι Νέδοντα

Combo Ride Bicycle Adventures , Agias Theklas 13, Athens, Greece

Sun Sep 24 2017 at 06:30 am

Sep 28 2017

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 06:00 am

Oct 02 2017

Mon Oct 02 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 05 2017

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 06:00 am

Oct 12 2017

Nov 12 2017

Athens Authentic Marathon 2017

Athens Authentic Marathon , 52 Patission Str., Athens, Greece

Sun Nov 12 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 17 2017

200 Hour Abhaya Yoga Teacher in Training

NYSY Studios , Nikis 25, Syntagma, Athens, Greece

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jan 20 2018

Ski Trip to Kirchberg - Kitzbuhel!

Skylines Euroski Club , 60 Amaroussiou-Halandriou Ave., Paradissos Amaroussiou, Athens, Greece

Sat Jan 20 2018 at 06:00 am

May 25 2018

Operation Medusa V- Forging The Future

Αίγινα (Aegina) , Athens, Greece

Fri May 25 2018 at 09:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event