X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in Athens

Today

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 03:00 pm

Ρομάντσο Rooftop | Space Age Party

Romantso , Αnaxagora 3-5, Athens, Greece

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dan Bodan & Christos Chondropoulos Concert at Latraac

Latraac , Leonidou 63-65, Athens, Greece

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 24 2017

***2 Days!*** Backbends Workshop with Ellie Skourogianni (CODARTS)

Elephant Dance , Τουσα Μποτσαρη 11, Athens, Greece

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 25 2017

Yoga Retreat on Magical Greek Island of Ikaria

Ικαρία (Ikaria - Icaria) , Athens, Greece

Tue Jul 25 2017 at 01:00 pm

Jul 31 2017

Let's study some *choreo* vol3

Quilombo Centro Cultural , Σερβίων 10, Ακαδημία Πλάτωνος, Athens, Greece

Mon Jul 31 2017
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 01 2017

Sistema Europe Youth Orchestra | Hellenic Festival

Odeon of Herodes Atticus , Dionysiou Areopagitou, Akropoli, Athens, Greece

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 09:00 pm

Aug 18 2017

PLUR Busses Athens / Fest - 18 August

Σταθμό Λαρίσης , Athens, Greece

Fri Aug 18 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 26 2017

The Happiness Retreat, Mystic Beauty, Kythera island,Greece

Κύθηρα (Kythira) , Athens, Greece

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 01:00 pm

Aug 29 2017

Εντατικό σεμινάριο τεχνικής Graham με την Κατερίνα Χριστοφόρου

ΧοροXρόνος , Ορφέως 76, Βοτανικός, Athens, Greece

Tue Aug 29 2017 at 03:00 pm

Aug 31 2017

City Of The Sun - 31/8 - Gagarin 205

Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space , Λεωφόρος Λιοσίων 205, Athens, Greece

Thu Aug 31 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 01 2017

The Rumjacks live in Athens ft.guests Θραξ Πανκς | Gagarin 205

Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space , Λεωφόρος Λιοσίων 205, Athens, Greece

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 08:30 pm

Sep 02 2017

8th Motor Festival 2-3 September 2017 Athens Circuit Megara

Athens Megara Circuit , Mégara, Greece

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 11:00 am

Delinquent Habits "It Could Be Round Two" ζωντανά στο Kyttaro

KYTTARO Live Club / ΚΥΤΤΑΡΟ , Ipeirou 48, Athens, Greece 104 39, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 03 2017

Sun Sep 03 2017
08:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Sep 04 2017

Ο δολοφόνος κατοικεί στο νούμερο 21

French School at Athens , Διδοτου 6, Athens, Greece

Mon Sep 04 2017 at 09:30 pm

Sep 08 2017

Education Festival

Divani Caravel Hotel , Vassileos Alexandrou 2, Athens, Greece

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 11:00 am to Sat Sep 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 09 2017

Στίχοιμα - Ταφ Λαθος- Twinsanity στο Θέατρο Ρεματιάς!

Χαλάνδρι Θέατρο Ρεματιάς , Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 06:30 pm to Sun Sep 10 2017 at 01:00 am

Slowdive live in Athens - Sat 9/9/17

Fuzz Live Music Club , PIREOS 209 KAI PATRIARXOU IOAKIM 1, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

Adriano Trindade - Tour Europa 2017 - live @Eilissos

ΕΙΛΙΣΣΟΣ μια εταιρία για τον πολιτισμό , Αγλαονίκης 3, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 16 2017

AcroYoga Fest: Greece

Fokianos Sports Park , Leoforos Vasilissis Olgas 1, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 10:00 am

AA Fest II: Primordial, Taake, Zemial + more 16-17/09/17

KYTTARO Live Club / ΚΥΤΤΑΡΟ , Ipeirou 48, Athens, Greece 104 39, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 17 2017

Aπό τα '80's στα 90'ς και τα 00'ς- To Decadence και η εποχή του

Decadence Club - Academy , Βουλγαροκτόνου 69, Athens, Greece

Sun Sep 17 2017 at 11:00 am

Sep 20 2017

TOM ODELL

ΤΕΧΝΟΠΟΛΙΣ ΓΚΑΖΙ - TECHNOPOLIS GKAZI , Πειραιώς 100, Athens, Greece

Wed Sep 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 23 2017

Nicolas Jaar - Live // 23.9 // Iera Odos, Athens

Ιερά Οδός / Iera Odos - Official , Ιera Odos 18-20 · Athens, Greece, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

The Big Nose Att*ck vs The Noise Figures live at Gagarin

Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space , Λεωφόρος Λιοσίων 205, Athens, Greece

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 30 2017

Athens Rum & Whiskey Festival

Ζάππειον Μέγαρο , Λεωφόρος Βασιλίσσης Όλγας, Athens, Greece

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 06 2017

Desertfest Athens 2017

Desertfest Athens , Iera Odos 18-20, Athens, Greece

Fri Oct 06 2017 at 03:00 pm

AA Fest II:II Aura Noir, Embrace of Thorns, Irae + 06/10 Athens

KYTTARO Live Club / ΚΥΤΤΑΡΟ , Ipeirou 48, Athens, Greece 104 39, Athens, Greece

Fri Oct 06 2017 at 09:00 pm

Lapalux live at six dogs

six d.o.g.s , 6-8 Avramiotou Street, Monastiraki, Athens, Greece

Fri Oct 06 2017 at 09:00 pm

Oct 12 2017

Flores de Tango Festival in Athens

Athens Ballet Center , 3is Septemvriou 144, Athens, Greece

Thu Oct 12 2017 at 05:00 pm

Oct 14 2017

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 10:00 am

Newman (UK) + HideAway & Design Live at MODU

MODU , Kolonou 76, Athens, Greece

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 20 2017

6th Hip Hop Smile Festival

Athens , Greece

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 12:00 pm to Sun Oct 22 2017 at 11:00 pm

Oct 21 2017

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 11:00 am to Sun Oct 22 2017 at 12:00 pm

Oct 26 2017

Battleme [USA] live in Athens

Death Disco , el, Athens, Greece

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 27 2017

Forest Swords live at six dogs

six d.o.g.s , 6-8 Avramiotou Street, Monastiraki, Athens, Greece

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

Oct 29 2017

Πόλεμος Τοπίων - μια παράσταση για τον Εμφύλιο

Κέντρο Ελέγχου Τηλεοράσεων , Kyprou 91A, Athens, Greece

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 09:00 pm

Nov 03 2017

Mother Engine [DE] live in Athens

Death Disco , Ogygou 15 & lepeniotou, Athens, Greece

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 04 2017

The Dream Syndicate + Dustbowl at Fuzz Live Music Club, Sat 4/11

Fuzz Live Music Club , PIREOS 209 KAI PATRIARXOU IOAKIM 1, Athens, Greece

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 11 2017

Hante. [FR] & iamtheshadow [PT] live at Death Disco

Death Disco , Ogygou 15 & lepeniotou, Athens, Greece

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 09:00 pm

Nov 23 2017

8th Oriental Passion Festival

Athinais Cultural Center , kastorias 34-36, Athens, Greece

Thu Nov 23 2017
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Nov 27 2017

Access Masters Tour in Athens

Royal Olympic Hotel , 28-34 Ath. Diakou, Athens, Greece

Mon Nov 27 2017 at 03:00 pm

Dec 01 2017

Plisskën Festival // Winter 2017

Plisskën Festival , 127, Pireos Street, Athens, Greece

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

Suicide Commando Live in Athens

Darknet Promotion Agency , Odysseos 14, Athens, Greece

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 08 2017

Hocico (MEX) live in Athens

Second Skin Club , Damokleous 8, Gazi, Athens, Greece

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 15 2017

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 08 2018

Σεμινάρια & Show Soledad Mallo & Adriel Bournissen

TANGart , 10 Kallirrois str, Athens, Greece

Sun Apr 08 2018 at 04:30 pm

May 25 2018

Up The Hammers Festival XIII

Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space , Λεωφόρος Λιοσίων 205, Athens, Greece

Fri May 25 2018 at 02:30 pm

Up the Hammers Festival XIII

Gagarin 205 , Liosiwn 205, Athens, Greece

Fri May 25 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jun 17 2018

Oenosophy, Summer Wine Festival 2018

Divani Caravel Hotel , Vassileos Alexandrou 2, Athens, Greece

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 10:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event