X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Antwerp

Sep 27 2018

Wish List: Darrell Cole (talk/performance/film)

Het BosAnkerrui 5-7 , 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Thu Sep 27 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

WAYI live at Bar Feliz

Bar Feliz , Felix Pakhuis - Godefriduskaai 30, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Fri Sep 28 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

Scandals! #20

Het Bos , Ankerrui 5-7, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 05:00 am

Oct 04 2018

Collective Conscience I Gratis Trix Caféconcert

Trix , Noordersingel 28-30, 2140 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Thu Oct 04 2018
09:00 pm to 10:55 pm

Oct 07 2018

Dj Walter Correia, Orq Accion con Clave (live!) at Salsa Domingo!

Café Local , Waalse Kaai 25-26, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sun Oct 07 2018 at 03:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

The Love Below | Black Smoke Bar

Black Smoke , Boomgaardstraat 1, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Oct 14 2018 at 04:00 am

Oct 15 2018

Start to Aqua Zumba Najaar 2018

Wezemberg Zwembad , Desguinlei 17-19, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Mon Oct 15 2018 at 06:30 pm to Tue Oct 16 2018 at 06:30 pm

Oct 27 2018

Ampere presents DJ Jazzy Jeff

Ampere , Simonsstraat 21, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 06:00 am

Oct 28 2018

Sunday Blending Sessions

Sunday Blending Sessions , Amsterdamstraat 35, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sun Oct 28 2018
03:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

Fiesta Macumba - Ampere Antwerpen

Ampere , Simonsstraat 21, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Fri Nov 02 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Nov 03 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 10 2018

Vlaamse Gaaien Festival: Manneto (Felix Pakhuis)

Felix Pakhuis , Godefriduskaai 30, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sat Nov 10 2018
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Nov 16 2018

Shellshocked : AkB's BdayBash

Kavka , Oudaan 14, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Nov 17 2018 at 05:30 am

Nov 17 2018

Vlaamse Gaaien Festival: Mahina (Bubble Waffle)

Bubble Waffle.be , Wijngaardbrug 2, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Sat Nov 17 2018
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Nov 26 2018

AEOHH presents Duckwrth I Trix

Trix , Noordersingel 28-30, 2140 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium

Mon Nov 26 2018
07:30 pm to 11:55 pm

Filters: