Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Angers

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Angers

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Angers. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Angers, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Angers listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals Angers

  • Feb 17
    Centre Jean Vilar Mon Feb 17 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 17
    Centre Jean Vilar Jeunesse Mon Feb 17 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Jokerspub-Angers Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Le Garage Angers Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Doué-la-Fontaine Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    Théâtre Saint-Louis - Cholet Fri Mar 06 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    T'ES ROCK COCO, caf'-Concert d'Angers Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07
  • Mar 10
    Librairie Lhériau Tue Mar 10 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 12
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Le Quai Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Jardin de Verre Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 15
    Parc des expositions d'Angers Sun Mar 15 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 15 - 16
    Culture UA Sun Mar 15 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Mar 18
    Le Bouffon Bleu Wed Mar 18 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Salle du Doyenné 58 Boulevard du Doyenné, 49100 Angers, France Sat Mar 21 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 23
    Jokerspub-Angers Mon Mar 23 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 24
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Tue Mar 24 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 26
    Jokerspub-Angers Thu Mar 26 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Château de Vair - Réceptions Ancenis, Angers et Nantes Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Apr 03 - 04
    Salle des fetes a Cholet Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Parc des expositions d'Angers49480 Angers, France Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 06
    Jokerspub-Angers Mon Apr 06 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Apr 09
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Thu Apr 09 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 11 - 12
    Angers, France Sat Apr 11 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 19
    Vibr'event Fri Apr 17 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Théâtre St Louis, Rue Jean Vilar, 49300 Cholet, France Sat Apr 18 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 29 - 30
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Apr 30 Onwards
    Jokerspub-Angers Thu Apr 30 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • May 02 - 03
    Greniers Saint-Jean d'Angers Sat May 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 03
    Rue des Greniers Saint-Jean, 49100 Angers, France Sun May 03 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 08 - 10
    Parc des expositions d'Angers49480 Angers, France Fri May 08 2020 at 01:00 pm