Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Angers

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Angers

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Angers. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Angers, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Angers listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Angers

  • Jan 29
    Collégiale Saint-Martin Wed Jan 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Jokerspub-Angers Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Jan 30
    CNDC Angers Thu Jan 30 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 30
    CNDC Angers Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Jokerspub-Angers Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Jokerspub-Angers Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:15 pm
  • Feb 01
    Ciboulette & Cie Sat Feb 01 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    CNDC Angers Sat Feb 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Ciboulette & Cie Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 03
    CNDC Angers Mon Feb 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    Cinémas Les 400 Coups Mon Feb 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    CNDC Angers Tue Feb 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    CNDC Angers Wed Feb 05 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 06
    CNDC Angers Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Le Chic Bar Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Sat Feb 08 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 08
    Restaurant Sens Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Musée des beaux-arts d'Angers Sun Feb 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 10
    Cinémas Les 400 Coups Mon Feb 10 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 11 - 12
    Greniers Saint-Jean d'Angers Tue Feb 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Mardis Musicaux / Société des Concerts Populaires d'Angers Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 15
    Angers, France Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Mar 05
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 12
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Le Quai Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Parc des expositions d'Angers Sun Mar 15 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    Le Bouffon Bleu Wed Mar 18 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Salle du Doyenné 58 Boulevard du Doyenné, 49100 Angers, France Sat Mar 21 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Tue Mar 24 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Parc des expositions d'Angers49480 Angers, France Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 06
    Jokerspub-Angers Mon Apr 06 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Apr 09
    Grand Théâtre (Angers) Thu Apr 09 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 17 - 19
    Vibr'event Fri Apr 17 2020 at 05:00 pm