Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Angers

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Angers

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Angers and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Angers dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Angers.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Angers

  • Dec 14
    Studio Dance 49 Sat Dec 14 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Le Quart Ney Maison de Quartier Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    T'ES ROCK COCO, caf'-Concert d'Angers Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 06
    Studio Dance 49 Mon Jan 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 06
    330 rue st léonard, 49000 Angers. Mon Jan 06 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Jokerspub-Angers Fri Jan 10 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 11
    Studio Dance 49 Sat Jan 11 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Jan 18
    Studio Dance 49 Sat Jan 18 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    T'ES ROCK COCO, caf'-Concert d'Angers Sat Jan 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    Studio Dance 49 Sun Jan 19 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Studio Dance 49 Sat Jan 25 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    CNDC Angers Tue Mar 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Le Chabada - Angers (club et salle de concerts) Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:30 pm