X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Andover

Featured Events

Today

Holy Moly and the Crackers

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

KURBd's Friday Playlist - DJ Night

The Rockhouse - music venue , 41 London Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Live Music with Heather & Sam with support from Alex Krupa

The Malt House , 71 Weyhill Road, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:30 pm

Tomorrow

Live music with Marie Ponting

The Plough Inn Grateley , Chapel Lane Grateley, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 01 2017

One Last Thrill with support from Trisoma & Hounds

The Rockhouse - music venue , 41 London Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

The Best of Queen - Performed by Flash

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

CoverGirlz Band

Butter's Cafe Lounge , 89 High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 08 2017

80's Christmas Party Night

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 07:30 pm

Live music with John Walsh

The Plough Inn Grateley , Chapel Lane, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 09 2017

The Outlaw Orchestra at The Rockhouse, Andover

The Rockhouse - music venue , 41 London Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 15 2017

ABBA Forever

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 07:45 pm

No way out Rock Band

Butter's Cafe Lounge , 89 High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 16 2017

Andover Town Band Christmas Concert

St Michael West Andover Parish Church , Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

The Decoy & All Ears Avow

The Rockhouse - music venue , 41 London Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 17 2017

Andover Town Band in the Time Ring

High Street , Andover, SP10 1, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 10:30 am

Dec 21 2017

Christmas Carols and Owls by Moonlight

Hawk Conservancy Trust , Visitor Centre, Sarson Lane, Weyhill,, Andover, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 21 2017 at 06:30 pm

Dec 22 2017

Christmas Carols and Owls by Moonlight

Hawk Conservancy Trust , Visitor Centre, Sarson Lane, Weyhill,, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 06:30 pm

Barry Steele and Friends - The Christmas Special

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 07:30 pm

Dec 23 2017

Live music with Chris Bernstein

The Plough Inn Grateley , Chapel Lane, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 24 2017

Andover Town Band in the Chantry Centre

The Chantry Centre , High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 24 2017 at 01:00 pm

Dec 31 2017

31ST December Jake ward and friends : Tickets £10 New Years Eve

Butter's Cafe Lounge , 89 High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 31 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 05 2018

Sticky Toffee Jazz

Butter's Cafe Lounge , 89 High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 05 2018 at 08:30 pm

Jan 26 2018

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees at Andover Lights Theatre

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 07:45 pm

Feb 03 2018

Carpenters Gold in Concert

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 07:45 pm

Feb 16 2018

Cloudbusting - Hounds Of Love + the best of Kate Bush

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 07:45 pm

Feb 23 2018

Complete Madness

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 16 2018

Bon Giovi

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 20 2018

WestEnders- The Lights, Andover

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 07:30 pm

Apr 27 2018

The Best of WHAM!

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 27 2018

Andover Gin Fest

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 06:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event