X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Andover

Featured Events

Today

The corsairs play the Merlin

The Merlin , Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 22 2017 at 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

Shaam-e-Ghazal with Kiran Nath in Boston

Chinmaya Maruti Auditorium 1 Union Street , Andover, MA 01810, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 23 2017
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Andover Town Band in Concert

Andover Salvation Army , Winchester Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

The Roving Crows

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 29 2017

Beverley Craven - Live in Concert

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 30 2017

THINK FLOYD Live in Andover

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 07:30 pm

Think Floyd Live in Concert Tour

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Steve Smart // Kiss FM

Cameo & Vinyl Andover , 12 London Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 10:00 pm

Oct 14 2017

The Take That Experience - Celebrating 25 years of Take That

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 07:45 pm

Nov 03 2017

Oas-is

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 09 2017

The Summer Of Love (50th Anniversary Concert)

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 09 2017 at 07:30 pm

Dec 15 2017

No way out Rock Band

Butter's Cafe Lounge , 89 High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 16 2017

Andover Town Band Christmas Concert

St Michael West Andover Parish Church , Towergate Industrial Park Colebrook Way Unit 10-11, Andover, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 17 2017

Andover Town Band in the Time Ring

High Street , Andover, SP10 1, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 10:30 am

Dec 21 2017

Christmas Carols and Owls by Moonlight

Hawk Conservancy Trust , Visitor Centre, Sarson Lane, Weyhill,, Andover, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 21 2017 at 06:30 pm

Dec 22 2017

Christmas Carols and Owls by Moonlight

Hawk Conservancy Trust , Visitor Centre, Sarson Lane, Weyhill,, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 06:30 pm

Barry Steele and Friends - The Christmas Special

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 07:30 pm

Dec 24 2017

Andover Town Band in the Chantry Centre

The Chantry Centre , High Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 24 2017 at 01:00 pm

Mar 16 2018

Bon Giovi

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 20 2018

WestEnders- The Lights, Andover

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 07:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event