X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Art & Theatre Events in Andover

Exhibitions, Performance & Theatre Events Tickets

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance" quotes Aristotle. Art is a form of expression. Expressing things in a way that it leaves a message behind. Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. Various forms of art include writing, painting, contemporary art, sketching, calligraphy, acting, performing art, dance and many more.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting?

Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Andover.

Upcoming Art Events in Andover

Featured Events

Jun 24 2018

Andover Gardening Fair

High Street , Andover, SP10 1, United Kingdom

Packed with seasonal inspiration and fresh ideas for your house and garden, the Andover Gardening Fair is an exciting new event for 2018 launched by the Andover Town Centre Partnership. Our hand-picked exhibitors will be offering an array of choice plan... Read More

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 10:00 am

Jul 07 2018

Jonathon Marc Mendes Painting Demo at La Di Da Interiors

The Guildhall , High Street, Andover, Hampshire, United Kingdom

Creative and highly personable La Di Da Interiors are delighted to bring Jonathon to this exclusive event where he will demonstrate some of his favourite techniques and secrets to his signature style. A hugely talented furniture painter, Jonathon was Anni... Read More

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 01:30 pm

Jul 23 2018

Andover Summer Camp 2018 week 1

Portway Junior School , Upper Drove, Andover SP10 3 NA, Hampshire, United Kingdom

2018 Kick-a-bout Summer Camp Andover Come and join us for fun filled days of football with different themed footballing skills leading up to our World Cup Friday with face painting, spot prize and medals!!! http://kick-a-bout.com/product-category/summer... Read More

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 10:00 am

Aug 06 2018

Andover Summer Camp 2018 week 2

Portway Junior School , Upper Drove, Andover, SP10 3NA, Hampshire, United Kingdom

2018 Kick-a-bout Summer Camp Andover Come and join us for fun filled days of football with different themed footballing skills leading up to our World Cup Friday with face painting, spot prize and medals!!! http://kick-a-bout.com/product-category/summer... Read More

Mon Aug 06 2018 at 10:00 am

Nov 02 2018

Absolutely Everything - A Chris Lloyd Lecture/Book Signing

HE-Art Club - Home Education Network , St Mary Bourne Village Centre, Andover, United Kingdom

Christopher Lloyd, author and historian, has a new book coming out this autumn. It is called: Absolutely Everything! A History of Earth, Dinosaurs, Rulers, Robots and Other Things Too Numerous to Mention… The book tells the story of all history, from... Read More

Fri Nov 02 2018 at 11:15 am

Dec 01 2018

Hello Again-The Story of Neil Diamond | Andover, GB

The Lights Andover , West Street, Andover, United Kingdom

The only show for fans of Neil Diamond, Hello Again Neil Diamond has a cast that can proudly boast past credits to include working with Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Take That, Spice Girls, Bay City Rollers, Culture Club and many more Evocative imagery... Read More

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 07:30 pm

Filters:
Create an Event