Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events
Advertisement
Oh Snap, this is a past event! 😵

Do you want to get notified when this event happens again?

IMMIGRATION I: Understanding the system (*All languages)

Advertisement

IMMIGRATION I: Understanding the system (*All languages)


THE IMMIGRATION COURT INTERPRETER: "When understanding matters..."




IMMIGRATION I: Understanding the system 

*All languages are welcome

DATE: SATURDAY, February 9th, 2019

DATE: SATURDAY, March 9th, 2019

PRICE: $90


*These courses have been APPROVED for Continuing Education credits by:




Judicial Council of CALIFORNIA = 4.5 CIMCE credits (Instructor led)

Judicial Branch Certification Commission - TEXAS = 4.5 credits

Administrative Office of the Courts (NEW MEXICO - Approved)

CICRP - FLORIDA = 5.4 CIE credits

WASHINGTON STATE AOC - 4.5 credits (Professional) 




This is a LIVE WEBINAR that examines the role of the interpreter in Immigration proceedings.   

Students will gain an eye-opening understanding of the complexities of the U.S. Immigration system.




CALIFORNIA


TIME: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

L4526 = 4.5 CIMCE credits (Instructor led)


WASHINGTON STATE


TIME: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

4.5 credits (Professional)


ARIZONA


TIME: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM MST

4.5 hours (Instructor led)


NEW MEXICO


TIME: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM MDT

APPROVED = 4.5 hours (Instructor led)


TEXAS


TIME: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT (and IOWA)

LCI20180028 = 4.5 hours (Ethics: 0, Non-Ethics: 4.5)


FLORIDA


TIME: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

CEAA# 18-0218 = 5.4 CIE credits



*This 5-hour webinar will be presented in ENGLISH. 

(4.5 hours of instruction + 30-minute break)

*You will receive details on how to JOIN the event once you've registered


COURSE OUTLINE



Map LIVE ON-LINE WEBINAR (Instructor led), Anaheim, United States
Loading venue map..
Event details from Report a problem

Are you going to this event?

Advertisement