Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Amsterdam

Musicals, Plays And Amsterdam Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Amsterdam are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Amsterdam that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Amsterdam show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Amsterdam

  • Oct 12
    Dok Amsterdam Sat Oct 12 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 14
    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam Mon Oct 14 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Oct 16
    Korte Leidsedwarsstraat, 1017 RC Amsterdam, Nederland Wed Oct 16 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Oct 16
    Holiday Inn Amsterdam - Arena Towers Wed Oct 16 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 16
    NDSM Loods Wed Oct 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    Digital Society School Wed Oct 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 17
    Nova Thu Oct 17 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 17
    The Conscious Club Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 17
  • Oct 17
    Paradiso Amsterdam Thu Oct 17 2019 at 11:59 pm
  • Oct 18
    Zonnehuis Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    Zonnehuis Amsterdam Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    Tolhuistuin, Tuinzaal Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Tolhuistuin Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    De Kleine Komedie Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Oct 18
    A’DAM the Loft Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    AIR Amsterdam Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    AIR Amsterdam Fri Oct 18 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Melkweg Amsterdam Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Club Mystique Amsterdam Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Ruigoord Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    pllek Sat Oct 19 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Supperclub Amsterdam Sat Oct 19 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Oct 20
    WesterUnie Sun Oct 20 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Paradiso Amsterdam Sun Oct 20 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Melkweg Amsterdam Sun Oct 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Café in the City Amsterdam Sun Oct 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Undrgrnd Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 21
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Oct 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 23
    Q-Factory Amsterdam Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Filmtheater de Uitkijk Wed Oct 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    FilmHallen Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    The Movies Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Henny Jurriëns Studio Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Conservatorium van Amsterdam Sat Oct 26 2019 at 01:15 pm
  • Oct 26
  • Oct 27
    Melkweg Amsterdam Sun Oct 27 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 28
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 28
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 31
    QRU Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 01
    Hendrik van Wijnstraat 10, 1065 AS Amsterdam, Nederland Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Het Amsterdams Theaterhuis Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    De Marktkantine Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Melkweg Amsterdam Sun Nov 03 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Nov 03
    Griffioen Theater Sun Nov 03 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Koninklijk Theater Carré Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 04
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 04 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 04
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 04 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 04
    Q-Factory Amsterdam Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 05
    Amsterdam Magic Show Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 08
    AFAS Live Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    CanDance Studios Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Betty Asfalt Complex Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    Mezrab Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 10
  • Nov 11
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 11
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 11
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Netherlands Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 15
    Frascati Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    De Marktkantine Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Nov 16
    A'DAM Toren Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 18
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 18 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 18
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 18 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 19
    Paradiso Amsterdam Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    OT301 Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 22
  • Nov 23
    Koninklijk Theater Carré Sat Nov 23 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Melkweg Amsterdam Sun Nov 24 2019 at 12:59 am
  • Nov 25
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Mon Nov 25 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 27
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Wed Nov 27 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 05
    Koninklijk Theater Carré Thu Dec 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Schepenbergweg 15 Sat Dec 07 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Schepenbergweg 15 Sat Dec 07 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Regus - Amsterdam Atrium Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 13
    Bitterzoet Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Paradiso Amsterdam Fri Dec 13 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    OBA Amsterdam Sat Dec 14 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Warehouse Elementenstraat Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm