X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Amsterdam

Ongoing

Summer Breeze Latin Night at Westergasterras #4

Westergasterras , Klonneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Jul 19 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Jul 20 2018 at 01:00 am

Today

Fiesta Macumba 10 Años! - Melkweg Amsterdam

Melkweg Amsterdam , Lijnbaansgracht 234a, 1017 PH Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Jul 21 2018 at 04:00 am

Coconuts / 20 JULI / Bitterzoet

Bitterzoet , Spuistraat 2, 1012TS Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Jul 21 2018 at 03:00 am

Tomorrow

Tao Tantric Alchemy for Women

Consious Studio , Derde Wittenburgerdwarsstraat 1E, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Juicy Festival

Dok Amsterdam , Moermanskkade 71, 1013 BC Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018
11:00 am to 10:00 pm

Juicy Festival

Dok Amsterdam , Moermanskkade 71, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 12:00 pm

WILD Coconuts PARTY 2018

WesterUnie , Klönneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 04:00 am

Fiesta Coconut: WILD Coconuts PARTY 2018

WesterUnie , 4-6 Klönneplein, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 08:30 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 05:00 pm

Unusual - 16 Juni - Nova

NovaKorte Leidsedwarsstraat 16 , 1017 RC Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 03:00 am

Girls Girls Girls x Chicago Social Club

Chicago Social Club , Leidseplein 12, 1017 PT Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 04:00 am

Jul 22 2018

Salsa & Empanada's

Amsterdam Roest , Jacob Bontiusplaats 1, 1018 LL Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jul 22 2018
12:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

Summer Breeze at WGT #5 Kizomba Sensual Festival Edition

Westergasterras , Klonneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 27 2018

Kip Festival Amsterdam

Kip Festival , Rembrandtpark Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 03:00 pm to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 10:00 pm

La Gozadera de Amsterdam

ExtremosAdmiraal de Ruijterweg 56 B , 1056 GL Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Jul 28 2018 at 03:00 am

Jul 29 2018

Master the handstands with Claire Hermans

Aerials Amsterdam , Schipluidenlaan 10, 1062HE Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jul 29 2018
11:00 am to 01:30 pm

The Latin Boat - Salsa & Bachata

De Ruijterkade Steigers , 1013 Amsterdam, Nederland, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jul 29 2018
05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 02 2018

Summer Breeze Latin Night at Westergasterras #6

Westergasterras , Klonneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 02 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

Masterclass Musical (Chiara Re) i.s.m. Dance Around Da Globe | 04 Augustus

Belcampo Loft - Amsterdam Film School , Hannie Dankbaarpassage 33, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 04 2018
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Gekleurde Liefde (Pride Special)

Amsterdam Roest , Jacob Bontiusplaats 1, 1018 LL Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Aug 05 2018 at 02:00 am

Aug 05 2018

SuryaSoul Dance Workshop

De Bewustzijnschool , 81 Lutmastraat, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 05 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Aug 08 2018

Ricciotti Ensemble at Mike's Badhuistheater

Badhuistheater , Boerhaaveplein 28, 1091 AT Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Wed Aug 08 2018
05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 09 2018

Summer Breeze Latin Night at Westergasterras #7

Westergasterras , Klonneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 09 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Aug 10 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 10 2018

Zwarte Koffie - Paradiso

Paradiso AmsterdamWeteringschans 6-8 , 1017SG Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 10:55 pm to Sat Aug 11 2018 at 04:00 am

Aug 14 2018

Hip Hop Games Holland 2018

Paradiso Amsterdam , Weteringschans 6-8, 1017SG Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tue Aug 14 2018
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Summer Dance Forever 2018

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tue Aug 14 2018 at 07:00 pm to Wed Aug 22 2018 at 10:59 pm

Aug 16 2018

Summer Breeze Latin Night at Westergasterras #8

Westergasterras , Klonneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Aug 17 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 17 2018

Milky Way / Club NYX / 17 Augustus 2018

Club NYX , Reguliersdwarsstraat 42, 1017 BM Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Aug 18 2018 at 04:00 am

Aug 18 2018

Brockhampton Konzert, 18. August 2018, Melkweg Amsterdam

Melkweg Amsterdam , Lijnbaansgracht 234a, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 07:30 pm

Quest for America (the Bronx) 45 years of Hip Hop

WesterUnie , Klönneplein 4-6, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 11:00 pm

Aug 21 2018

Noname - Melkweg Amsterdam

Melkweg AmsterdamLijnbaansgracht 234a , 1017 PH Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tue Aug 21 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 23 2018

Summer Breeze Latin Night at Westergasterras #9

WestergasterrasKlonneplein 4-6 , 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 25 2018

Latin Food Festival

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

Cameo Summer Bunnies Cruise Edition

Sinners events , amstel 178, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 26 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 28 2018

Ozomatli w/ Chali 2na - 20 year anniversary in Paradiso

Paradiso AmsterdamWeteringschans 6-8 , 1017SG Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tue Aug 28 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 30 2018

6Th International Intensive Brazilian-Zouk Weekend in Amsterdam

Groenhoven 650 , 1103 LT Amsterdam, Nederland, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 30 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 10:00 pm

Summer Breeze Latin Night at Westergasterras #10

WestergasterrasKlonneplein 4-6 , 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 30 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 31 2018

Bachateros - The Amsterdam Bachata Fest

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Faded in Dam

Melkweg , 234A Lijnbaansgracht, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 01 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Faded in Dam (Sat 1 - Tues 4 Sept 2018)

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 10:00 pm

Faded in Dam

Melkweg , Lijnbaansgracht 234 /A, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 10:00 pm to Tue Sep 04 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

Summer Breeze End of season Party 2018

Westergasterras , Klonneplein 4-6, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Sep 06 2018 at 07:00 pm to Fri Sep 07 2018 at 03:00 am

Sep 07 2018

DIRTY x Club Nyx

Club NYXReguliersdwarsstraat 42 , 1017 BM Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Sep 08 2018 at 04:00 am

Sep 15 2018

GOSTO in Paradiso. (verplaatst naar 15 september)

Paradiso Amsterdam , Weteringschans 6-8, 1017SG Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 15 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 22 2018

Downtown Cruise Party

Rumors Are True , Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 10:30 pm to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 04:00 am

Sep 28 2018

OutSpoken vol. II

Doka , Volkshotel, Wibautstraat 150, 1016 PA Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

Kris Kross & Rewind present: Wynwood Festival

Thuishaven , Contactweg 68, 1014 BW Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 29 2018
12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 30 2018

Auditie Dans Lab | Studio West x ICK x Sedrig Verwoert

Studio West - De Meervaart , Osdorpplein 6, 1068 EL Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun Sep 30 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Oct 02 2018

Uitverkocht - Rex Orange County - Melkweg Amsterdam

Melkweg Amsterdam , Lijnbaansgracht 234a, 1017 PH Amsterdam, Netherlands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tue Oct 02 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 19 2018

El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico

De Koning Party & Events , Isolatorweg 29, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 09:00 pm

Nov 08 2018

The Cat Empire - 8 & 9 november in Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam , Weteringschans 6-8, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thu Nov 08 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 11 2019

7th Amsterdam Int. Salsa Festival

Amsterdam International Salsa Festival , Isolatorweg 29, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jan 11 2019 at 12:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event