X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events performer in Albany

Nov 16 2018

Eden's Classic Comedy Contest with Cash Prizes

Eden Advisory Services LLC and Cafe , 269 Osborne Road, Albany, United States

Fri Nov 16 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 17 2018

Volunteer for David Wilcox wsg. Lonesome Val and The Lonesome Units

The Linda WAMC's Performing Arts Studio , 339 Central Avenue, Albany, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018
06:30 pm to 10:30 pm

David Wilcox w/special guests Lonesome Val and The Lonesome Units

The Linda WAMC's Performing Arts Studio , 339 Central Avenue, Albany, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 09:30 am to Sun Nov 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 28 2018

Bob Marley

Albany Funny Bone , 1 Crossgates Mall Rd, Albany, New York 12203, New York, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 29 2018

Rochmon Record Club Listening Party Rolling Stones "Sticky Fingers"

The Linda WAMC's Performing Arts Studio , 339 Central Avenue, Albany, United States

Thu Nov 29 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 30 2018

The Lizards : Performing the Music Of Phish

The Hollow Bar + Kitchen , 79 North Pearl Street, Albany, United States

Fri Nov 30 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Dec 01 2018 at 01:00 am

Dec 01 2018

POP FEST 518

The Linda WAMC's Performing Arts Studio , 339 Central Avenue, Albany, United States

Sat Dec 01 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 05 2018

Carlos Mencia

Albany Funny Bone , 1 Crossgates Mall Rd, Albany, New York 12203, New York, United States

Wed Dec 05 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Dec 08 2018

Sat Dec 08 2018 at 09:30 am to Sun Dec 09 2018 at 05:30 pm

Official Albany SantaCon Crawl 2018

TBD + Various Venues , Lark St, Albany, United States

Sat Dec 08 2018
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm

THE WHISKEY TREATY ROADSHOW w.s.g. Sam Luke Chase

The Linda WAMC's Performing Arts Studio , 339 Central Avenue, Albany, United States

Sat Dec 08 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 09 2018

Stringwynde performs for Westminster Presbyterian Church

Westminster Presbyterian Church Albany , 85 Chestnut St, Albany, New York 12210, New York, United States

Sun Dec 09 2018
09:45 am to 11:00 am

Dec 15 2018

A Merry Little Carmen

Eden Advisory Services LLC and Cafe , 269 Osborne Road, Albany, United States

Sat Dec 15 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 21 2018

A Soul Man Christmas

Eden Advisory Services LLC and Cafe , 269 Osborne Road, Albany, United States

Fri Dec 21 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 28 2018

"The People We've Known" The Music of David Owens

Eden Advisory Services LLC and Cafe , 269 Osborne Road, Albany, United States

Fri Dec 28 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Dec 31 2018

The Boardwalk After Dark - New Year's Eve 2019

The Desmond Hotel Albany , 660 Albany Shaker Rd, Albany, New York 12211, New York, United States

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 09:00 pm to Tue Jan 01 2019 at 01:00 am

Jan 26 2019

"Beautiful World" Albie Pickens

Eden Advisory Services LLC and Cafe , 269 Osborne Road, Albany, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 03 2019

Internal Audit Basic Training - Albany, NY - Yellow Book, CIA & CPA CPE

Harmony Mills South , 90 State Street, Suite 700, Albany, United States

Wed Apr 03 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 02:30 pm

Apr 05 2019

2019 StarQuest Regional - Albany, NY

Palace Theatre , 19 Clinton Ave, Albany, United States

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 06:00 am
Filters: