Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Popular training Events

Upcoming Events for training in Ahmedabad

Today

Yoga Teacher Training 200 Hours

Kavi's Yoga Atman , I 451, 4th Floor, Titanium City Center Mall, 100ft. Road, Anand Nagar, Satellite,, Ahmedabad, India 380015, Ahmedabad, India

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 08:00 am

Free Meditation at Wellness Space

Wellness Space , 119C Swastik Society, Lane Opp Samved Hospital, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, India 380009, Ahmedabad, India

Thu Mar 21 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Tomorrow

"How to Crack SSB's Interview"- Practical Approach with PD

Smart Disha Academy , 4th Floor,Swagat Status - I, New CG Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, India 382424, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Mar 22 2019
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 03:00 pm

Become the Entrepreneur of the Year

Orchid White Field , 123, Corporate Rd, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051, IndiaI block, 11th Floor, Flat number : 111, call 9062244647, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Mar 23 2019
07:45 pm to 09:30 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 25 2019

Advanced Level Sound Healing & Training Workshop,Ahmedabad,India

The Fern Hotels & Resorts , Near Sola Overbridge, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, India 380054, Ahmedabad, India

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Mar 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Free Networking Training

Secnick , Ahmedabad, India 382424, Ahmedabad, India

Mon Mar 25 2019
03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

IASH Professional Level 2 Sound Healing Workshop,Ahmedabad,India

The Fern Hotels & Resorts , Near Sola Overbridge, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, India 380054, Ahmedabad, India

Wed Mar 27 2019 at 12:30 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 08:30 am

Sound The Ultimate Medicine, IASH Professional Level 2 Workshop

The Fern Hotel , ahemdabad, Ahmedabad, India 362410, Ahmedabad, India

Wed Mar 27 2019 at 12:30 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 30 2019

CISA Course Training in Ahmedabad

Simplilearn , 101-104, GCP Business Centre, Opp. Memnagar Fire Station, Vijay Cross Rd, Sarvottam Nagar Society, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380014, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Mar 30 2019 at 07:30 pm Book Tickets

Apr 01 2019

Professional YOGA Certification Course

FF-1 , Binori Mable, Corporate Road, Nr. Royal Orchid, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380051, Ahmedabad, India

Mon Apr 01 2019
01:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Apr 06 2019

Advanced Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Certification Training in Ahmedabad, India

Simplilearn , 101-104, GCP Business Centre, Opp. Memnagar Fire Station, Vijay Cross Rd, Sarvottam Nagar Society, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380014, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 06 2019 at 07:30 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 11:30 pm Book Tickets

Apr 07 2019

Open Meeting And Get Together

Gir Rajwadi Restaurant , SG Highway, khoraj, Ahmedabad, India 382421, Ahmedabad, India

Sun Apr 07 2019
09:30 am to 11:00 am

Apr 08 2019

Become a pro Web UI developer.

Ahmedabad , India

Mon Apr 08 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri May 31 2019 at 06:00 pm

Apr 09 2019

Customer First Summit - Ahmedabad

Online , Ahmedabad, India

Tue Apr 09 2019 at 12:00 am to Wed Apr 10 2019 at 11:30 pm
Tue Apr 09 2019 at 08:30 am to Thu Apr 18 2019 at 08:00 pm Book Tickets

Apr 13 2019

ITIL Foundation Certification & Training

At 4 star Hotel , Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 06:00 pm Book Tickets
Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 06:00 pm Book Tickets

ITIL Foundation Certification Training in Ahmedabad, India

Simplilearn , 101-104, GCP Business Centre, Opp. Memnagar Fire Station, Vijay Cross Rd, Sarvottam Nagar Society, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380014, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 06:00 pm Book Tickets

Advanced PPC Certification Training in Ahmedabad, India

Simplilearn , 101-104, GCP Business Centre, Opp. Memnagar Fire Station, Vijay Cross Rd, Sarvottam Nagar Society, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380014, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 07:30 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 11:30 pm Book Tickets

Apr 18 2019

Aseptic Processing, Validation and Challenges – From Regulator’s Perspective

Fortune Landmark - Restaurants in Ahmedabad , Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, India

Thu Apr 18 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Apr 19 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 20 2019

Ask Me Anything - AMA 2.0

Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel , Behind Ganesh Meridian Complex, Sola Road, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad 380060 India, Ahmedabad, India 380060, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 21 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 21 2019

Create Your Destiny | A Mind Power Workshop

YMCA International Club - S.G Road - Ahmedabad , Sarkhej Gandhinagar Road, Ahmedabad, India 380015, Ahmedabad, India

Sun Apr 21 2019 at 01:30 pm

Apr 22 2019

Train The Trainer (Dual Certification Program)

Courtyard by Marriott Ahmedabad , Ramdev Nagar Cross Road, Satellite Road Near Satellite Police Station, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad, India 380015, Ahmedabad, India

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 09:30 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 06:30 pm

Apr 23 2019

Discover-Heal-Transform (Inner Journey I)

Wellness Space , 119C Swastik Society, Lane Opp Samved Hospital, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, India 380009, Ahmedabad, India

Tue Apr 23 2019 at 09:30 am to Thu Apr 25 2019 at 05:30 pm

May 02 2019

FAILURES INVESTIGATION AND ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS (RCA)

Fortune Landmark - Restaurants in Ahmedabad , Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, India

Thu May 02 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri May 03 2019 at 05:00 pm

May 25 2019

CISA Certification Course in Ahmedabad

Simplilearn , 101-104, GCP Business Centre, Opp. Memnagar Fire Station, Vijay Cross Rd, Sarvottam Nagar Society, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380014, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat May 25 2019 at 07:30 pm Book Tickets

Jun 01 2019

Sat Jun 01 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jul 07 2019

Aahhoo Group Rides (AGR)

Ahmedabad , India

Sun Jul 07 2019 at 06:00 am Book Tickets

Nov 30 2019

CISA Training in Ahmedabad

Training Gurukul , 6, Decograph, 1st floor Mahrshi Complex, Opp. Bank of Baroda, Sardar Patel Colony, Sundar Nagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380013, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:30 pm Book Tickets

Dec 07 2019

Salesforce Course in Ahmedabad

Ambay HVAC Training Center , 43,GHB Complex,Opp ICICI Bank,Ankur Cross Road,, Naranpura,, Naranpura Gam, Sundar Nagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380008, India, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm Book Tickets
Filters: