X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Ahmedabad

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Ahmedabad.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Ahmedabad.

Upcoming Events

Ongoing

My People. My place.

L&P Hutheesing Visual Arts Centre , CEPT, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Mon Jan 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Today

Techkriti 2017

Iet-Ahmedabad University , Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ahmedabad University, Opp. M. G. Science College, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sun Jan 22 2017 at 09:00 pm

Pakistani Exclusive Wedding Collection Exhibition

Hunar The Exhibition Gallery , Al- Burooj, Makarba, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 11:00 am

My People. My Place.

L&P Hutheesing Visual Art Center (cept) , Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Sun Jan 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

People Called Ahmedabad - Book Launch

L&P Hutheesing Visual Art Center (cept) , Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 05:30 pm

Book Launch - People Called Ahmedabad

L&P Hutheesing Visual Arts Centre , CEPT, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 05:30 pm

Jan 25 2017

AICOG 2017 - PAID Workshops

Gujarat University Convention Centre , Gujarat University Campus, Navrangura, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, India

Wed Jan 25 2017 at 09:00 am
to Wed Jan 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jan 27 2017

ITSmart Expo 2017

Gujarat University & Conventional Hall , Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 10:00 pm
to Sun Jan 29 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

Creations 2017 - A Group Art Exhibition By 22 Child Artists

L&P Hutheesing Visual Art Center (cept) , Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Mon Jan 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 31 2017

D'sire Exhibition at Ahmedabad

Karnavati Club Ahmedabad , Karnavati Club Limited, Gandhinagar-Sarkhej Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Tue Jan 31 2017 at 10:00 am
to Wed Feb 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 04 2017

Engi Expo 2017

Aes Ground Helmatrcle Ci , Ahmedabad, India

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 10:00 am

Feb 07 2017

Didaar Lifestyle & Wedding Exhibition

YMCA International Club - S.G Road - Ahmedabad , S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Tue Feb 07 2017 at 10:00 am
to Wed Feb 08 2017 at 09:00 am

Feb 10 2017

THE FURNITURE FAIR

Gujarat University Convention Centre , Helmet Cross Roads, University Area, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Feb 10 2017 at 10:00 am
to Mon Feb 13 2017 at 07:00 pm

Shopping Diva Lifestyle Exhibition - Ahmedabad

The Grand Bhagwati , Opposite Gurudwara, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Feb 10 2017 at 10:30 am

Feb 11 2017

Life Style Exhibition

NEEV D ROOT EVENT , ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Feb 12 2017 at 09:00 pm

BNI Symposium 2017

YMCA International Club - S.G Road - Ahmedabad , S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Feb 12 2017 at 06:00 pm

Feb 17 2017

Cocktail Lifestyle Exhibition (Spl For NRI & wedding Collection)

Seema Hall , Satellite, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Feb 19 2017 at 09:00 pm

K K Events

The Grand Bhagwati , Ahmedabad, India

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sat Feb 18 2017 at 08:00 pm

K K Events

KK Events ( Lifestyle Exhibitions -Organizer) , Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 10:00 am

Feb 24 2017

Pipeline Expo 2017

Gmdc Ground , Helmet circle, memnagar, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Feb 24 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Feb 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 26 2017

Hopnshop Exhibition -"Spring Fiesta"

Radisson Blu Ahmedabad , Near Panchawati Cross Roads, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad, India

Sun Feb 26 2017 at 11:00 am

Mar 01 2017

Jarulan at expo: Indian Ceramics 2017

Gujarat university Exhibition Hall , Helmet Circle, Drive in road, Ahmedabad, India

Wed Mar 01 2017 at 09:00 am

Indian Ceramics 2017

Gujarat University Convention and Exhibition Center , Ahmedabad, India

Wed Mar 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 09 2017

Hi Life Exhibitions at Ahmedabad

The Grand Bhagwati , Opposite Gurudwara, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Thu Mar 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 17 2017

SPS 2017

Gujarat University Exhibition Hall , Ahmedabad, India

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Mar 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

SPS EXPO 2017

Gujarat University Convention Centre , 132 Ring Road,Near Helmet Circle, Opp Mayflower Hospital, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Mar 19 2017 at 07:00 am

Apr 14 2017

Earthcon Expo 2017

Gujarat University Convention Centre , 132 Ring Road,Near Helmet Circle, Opp Mayflower Hospital, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Apr 14 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Apr 16 2017 at 07:00 am

Jul 01 2017

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 29 2017

InternationalConference:Heritage Management Education & Practice

Centre for Heritage Management-Ahmedabad University , Asmita Bhavan, Principal SV Desai Marg, Opposite H.L Commerce College, Near Commerce Six Roads, Navrangapura, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 10:00 am
to Mon Jul 31 2017 at 05:00 pm

Oct 05 2017

Asia Labex 2017

Gujarat University Convention & Exhibition Centre , Ahmedabad

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sat Oct 07 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Dec 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

GandhinagarNadiadAnandVadodaraBhavnagarBharuch
Create an Event