X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Ahmedabad

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Ahmedabad.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Ahmedabad.

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Ahmedabad

Ongoing

Shiraav Creations Exhibition @Ahmedabad Haat

Shiraav Creations , 410, "SATYAM MALL", Opp. Samman, Nr. Kameshwar School, Jodhpur Cross Road, Vastrapur, Satellite, Ahmedabad, India

Thu Apr 27 2017 at 12:00 pm
to Sun May 07 2017 at 11:00 pm

Exhibition

Rajpath Club , Ahmedbad, Rajpath Club Ltd S G Road,, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Apr 30 2017 at 10:00 am

Jalsa Lifestyle Exhibition

Seema Hall , Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Apr 30 2017 at 09:00 pm

Lifestyle Exhibition

Rajpath Club , Ahmedbad, Rajpath Club Ltd S G Road,, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Apr 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Bullmark's Grand Fashion Exhibition

Rajpath Club , Ahmedbad, Rajpath Club Ltd S G Road,, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 10:30 am
to Sun Apr 30 2017 at 08:30 pm

May 04 2017

The Natu Mistry Show

Hutheesing Art Centre , L & P Hutheesing Visual Art Centre, K.L.Campus, CEPT University, Gujarat University Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, India

Thu May 04 2017 at 06:30 pm
to Sun May 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

The Natu Mistry Show

Hutheesing Art Centre , L & P Hutheesing Visual Art Centre, K.L.Campus, CEPT University, Gujarat University Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, India

Thu May 04 2017 at 06:30 pm
to Sun May 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

May 05 2017

The Messy Wardrobe

Showcase Gallery , G2/2 Indraprasth Corporate, Besides Bhandhej,Opp venus Altantis,Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad, India

Fri May 05 2017 at 11:00 am

May 06 2017

Digital India In Handicraft & Shopping Mela

Ahmedabad Haat , Sandesh Press Road, Ahmedabad, India

Sat May 06 2017 at 04:00 am
to Sun May 07 2017 at 11:00 am

Pachë Exhibition of summer wear

antara exhibition gallery , 10, Pushpak Hill, Opposite Auda Garden, Anandnagar Rd, Prahlad Nagar, Ahmedabad, India

Sat May 06 2017 at 10:00 am

Space Flea Market

Krishna Farm , Sindhu Bhavan Road, Ahmedabad, India

Sat May 06 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Sun May 07 2017 at 11:00 pm

Space Flea Market

Krishna Farm , Sindhu Bhavan Road, Ahmedabad, India

Sat May 06 2017 at 04:15 pm
to Sat May 06 2017 at 11:00 pm

May 12 2017

Mother n Baby expo

Ahmedabad ,

Fri May 12 2017 at 09:00 am

Mother n baby expo 2017

Mother n Baby Expo , Gujarat University Exhibition Centre, Ahmedabad, India

Fri May 12 2017 at 11:00 am

May 17 2017

SHOPAHOLIC 2017- THE GRAND EXHIBITION

GANDHI COMMUNITY HALL , SARKHEJ-JUHAPURA ROAD ,SARKHEJ, Ahmedabad, India

Wed May 17 2017 at 10:00 pm
to Thu May 18 2017 at 12:00 pm

May 26 2017

Locaflea - Summer Jam I

Riverfront Road , Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad 380009, India, Ahmedabad, Intia

Fri May 26 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Sun May 28 2017 at 11:00 pm

Vacation 2017 Exhibition - Book your Stalls

GMDC Ground , Near Helmet Crossroad, Ahmedabad, India

Fri May 26 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Mon Jun 05 2017 at 10:00 pm

Locaflea - Summer Jam

Riverfront Road , Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad 380009, India, Riverfront Exhibition Ground, Ground 'B', Tagore Hall Lane, Ahmedabad, India

Fri May 26 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Sun May 28 2017 at 11:00 pm

Jun 09 2017

Hi Life Exhibition - Ahmedabad

The Grand Bhagwati , Opposite Gurudwara, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jun 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 01 2017

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 07 2017

K K Events (Grand Rakhi Mela Lifestyle Exhibition)

Rajpath Club , Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jul 07 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Jul 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 08 2017

PAGE 3 (Exclusive Lifestyle Exhibition)

Karnavati Club Ahmedabad , Karnavati Club Limited, Gandhinagar-Sarkhej Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jul 08 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Jul 09 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 21 2017

THE GRAND RAKHI MELA (Lifestyle Exhibition)

Seema Hall , 211, PUSHPAM MAKK, OPP.SEEMA HALL, SATELLITE,, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jul 21 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Jul 23 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 22 2017

Jalsa Rakhi & Lifestyle Exhibition

The Grand Bhagwati , Opposite Gurudwara, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Jul 23 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jul 28 2017

VOGUE MANTRA LIFESTYLE EXHIBITION

HOTEL MAAN RESIDENCY , "B" Wing, Gopal Palace, opp. ocean park Naherunagar-Satellite Road,, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 11:00 am
to Sun Jul 30 2017 at 10:00 pm

VOGUE Mantra Lifestyle Exhibition

Hotel Maan Residency Banquets & Restaurants , Satellite, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 11:00 am

Jul 29 2017

InternationalConference:Heritage Management Education & Practice

Centre for Heritage Management-Ahmedabad University , Asmita Bhavan, Principal SV Desai Marg, Opposite H.L Commerce College, Near Commerce Six Roads, Navrangapura, Ahmedabad, India

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 10:00 am
to Mon Jul 31 2017 at 05:00 pm

Aug 03 2017

PharmaTech Expo 2017

Gujrat University Convention Centre , Ahmedabad, India

Thu Aug 03 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sat Aug 05 2017 at 06:00 pm

Oct 05 2017

Asia Labex 2017

Gujarat University Convention & Exhibition Centre , Ahmedabad

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sat Oct 07 2017 at 07:00 pm

Asia Labex 2017

Gujarat University Convention and Exhibition Center , Ahmedabad, India

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sat Oct 07 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Dec 03 2017 at 08:00 pm
Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 15 2017

ITSmart Expo 2017

Transstadia Stadium , The Arena, opp gate no 3, Kankaria Lake, Kankaria, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380002, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Dec 17 2017 at 07:00 pm

ITSMART EXPO-2017

TRANSSTADIA , Nr. Kankaria Lake Gate-3, Kankaria, Ahmedabad-380022., Gujarat, India., Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 10:00 am

ITSmart Expo 2017

Transstadia Stadium , The Arena, opp gate no 3, Kankaria Lake, Kankaria, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380002, Ahmedabad, India

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 10:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event