X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Adelaide

Tomorrow

Learn to dance Hip Hop - (Beginner) 8 weeks only $99

Steven Kelly Dance Studios Australia , Rundle Mall - 14 Grenfell St, Level 3, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Tue Oct 23 2018
05:10 pm to 06:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Learn to dance Salsa (Beginner) - 8 weeks only $99

Steven Kelly Dance Studios Australia , Rundle Mall - 14 Grenfell St, Level 3, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Thu Oct 25 2018
05:10 pm to 06:00 pm

Herobust | Fat Controller

Fat ControllerCnr Bank St & North Tce , Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 09:00 pm to Fri Oct 26 2018 at 04:00 am

Oct 27 2018

DOBBY with DyspOra And ELSY

Nexus Arts , Cnr North Terrace & Morphett St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Oct 27 2018
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

DOBBY WITH DYSPORA AND ELSY

Nexus Arts , Cnr North Terrace & Morphett St, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Oct 27 2018
07:30 pm to 11:00 pm

NIGHT CALL *Halloween* HOUSE PARTY at Rhino

NIGHT CALL , Rhino Room, 1/131 Pirie St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 02:00 am

Oct 28 2018

Belly Dance Arabesque - performance & workshop

Vegan Festival Adelaide , Victoria Square, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Sun Oct 28 2018
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

Topeng Dance Teacher Workshop | OzAsia Festival

Adelaide Festival Centre , Adelaide, Australia

Mon Oct 29 2018
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Nov 01 2018

Streets of Havana Launch PARTY

The Howling Owl10 Vaughan Place , , Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia

Thu Nov 01 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

Reconnection - Balcony Beach Party

West Beach Surf-Lifesaving Club , Cnr Seaview Rd & Westbeach Rd, Adelaide, South Australia 5024, Adelaide, Australia

Sun Nov 04 2018
01:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 05 2018

Last term of the year | Term 8

Latino Grooves , Basement, 366 King William St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Mon Nov 05 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sat Nov 10 2018 at 09:00 am

Nov 06 2018

Melbourne Cup at Lady Burra Brewhouse

Lady Burra Brewhouse , 4 Topham Mall, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Tue Nov 06 2018
10:30 am to 01:30 pm

Melbourne Cup 2018 at the Kensi

The Kensi , 23 Regent St, Kensington, Adelaide, South Australia 5068, Adelaide, Australia

Tue Nov 06 2018
11:00 am to 07:00 pm

Nov 07 2018

Andropolaroid 1.1 – Yui Kawaguchi Oz Asia Masterclass

TAFE SA , 39 Light Square, Adelaide, Australia

Wed Nov 07 2018
11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Nov 15 2018

MOJO JUJU - Native Tongue ALBUM TOUR - Adelaide

Jive , 181 Hindley Street, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Thu Nov 15 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Latino Grooves End-Of-Year Showcase Party

Arkaba Hotel , 150 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton, Adelaide, South Australia 5063, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 06:30 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 01:00 am

Madchild - Adelaide

Zhivago , 54 Currie Street Basement, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 10:59 pm

Nov 18 2018

Mollydooker Wine Lunch

The Kensi , 23 Regent St, Kensington, Adelaide, South Australia 5068, Adelaide, Australia

Sun Nov 18 2018
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Nov 30 2018

The Cast Christmas Show - Friday 30th November 2018

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide , 65 Hindley Street, Adelaide, Australia

Fri Nov 30 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Dec 01 2018

The Cast Christmas Show - Saturday 1st December 2018

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide , 65 Hindley Street, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Dec 01 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Dec 16 2018

Angelz - DJ set

Zhivago , 54 Currie Street Basement, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Sun Dec 16 2018 at 09:00 pm to Mon Dec 17 2018 at 04:00 am

Dec 29 2018

Pa saules ceļu - "The Way Of The Sun"

Scott Theatre , Kintore Ave, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Adelaide, Australia

Sat Dec 29 2018
02:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Filters: