Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Aberdeen

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Aberdeen

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Aberdeen. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Aberdeen for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Aberdeen too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Aberdeen.

Upcoming Arts Events in Aberdeen

  • Apr 07
    Cummings Park Community Flat Tue Apr 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 07
    Waterstones Tue Apr 07 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    Warhammer - Aberdeen Wed Apr 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 08
    F o o d S t o r y Wed Apr 08 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 09
    Warhammer - Aberdeen Thu Apr 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 09
    Geek Bothy Thu Apr 09 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 09
    Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 10
    Eat On The Green Fri Apr 10 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 10
    Ruthrieston Community Centre Fri Apr 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 10 - 11
    Tunnels Aberdeen Fri Apr 10 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Aden Country Park Mintlaw GBP 11
  • Apr 11
    Den of Maidencraig Nature Reserve Free
  • Apr 11
  • Apr 11
    The Tunnels GBP 10
  • Apr 11
    The Tunnels Aberdeen Sat Apr 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    Newburgh Inn Sun Apr 12 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    BrewDog Castlegate Sun Apr 12 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 14
    University of Aberdeen - School of Biological Sciences Tue Apr 14 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 17
    The Shack Aberdeen Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Aberdeen Arts Centre Free
  • Apr 17
    Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen Fri Apr 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    CFINE Sat Apr 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 18
    Geek Bothy Sat Apr 18 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    White Cockade Free
  • Apr 19
    Copthorne Hotel Aberdeen Sun Apr 19 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 19
    Waterstones Sun Apr 19 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 19
    The Tivoli Theatre Sun Apr 19 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen Sun Apr 19 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 07 - 25
    Garioch Heritage Centre Tue Apr 07 2020
  • Apr 22
    Provost Hogg Court GBP 95
  • Apr 22 - 23
    Look Again Aberdeen Wed Apr 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Finzean Hall Wed Apr 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Suttie Centre Wed Apr 22 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 23
    The Lemon Tree Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    Tullynessle Hall Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 24
    Friends of Aberdeen Art Gallery Fri Apr 24 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 24 - 25
    University of Aberdeen Fri Apr 24 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 24
    Coppa Coffee Fri Apr 24 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    The Tivoli Theatre Fri Apr 24 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 25
    Village Hotel Club Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 25
    Mariners Cafe Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 25
  • Apr 25
    Rescue Hall Sat Apr 25 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Loirston Annexe Sat Apr 25 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 25
    Drummonds Aberdeen GBP 15
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Tunnels Aberdeen GBP 8
  • Apr 26
    Danestone Community centre Sun Apr 26 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Aberdeen Bach Choir Sun Apr 26 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 27
    Waterstones Mon Apr 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 28
    Belmont Filmhouse Tue Apr 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 28
    His Majesty's Theatre Tue Apr 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 30
    Warhammer - Aberdeen Thu Apr 30 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 30
    Music Hall Aberdeen Thu Apr 30 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 02
    Warhammer - Aberdeen Sat May 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 02
    Warhammer - Aberdeen Sat May 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 02
  • May 02
    Aberdeen Sat May 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 03
    Shelagh Swanson, Painter and Glassmaker Sun May 03 2020 at 09:30 am
  • May 03
    The Tivoli Theatre Sun May 03 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 07
    King's College Chapel Free
  • May 07
    Tullynessle Hall Thu May 07 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 07
    Crowne Plaza Aberdeen Airport GBP 28
  • May 08
    Ruthrieston Community Centre Fri May 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 08
    Tunnels Aberdeen Fri May 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 08
    Music Hall Aberdeen Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 09
  • May 09
    Music Hall Aberdeen Sat May 09 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 12
    Waterstones Tue May 12 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 13
    The Tivoli Theatre Wed May 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 14
  • May 16
  • May 16
  • May 16
    Alford Community Campus Sat May 16 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 16
    Aberdeen Arts Centre Sat May 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 17
    Music Hall Aberdeen Sun May 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 19
    The Sir Duncan Rice Library Free
  • May 20
    The Tivoli Theatre Wed May 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 22
    Bullers Of Buchan, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom Fri May 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 22
    The Cellar Aberdeen Fri May 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 23
  • May 23
    The Cellar Aberdeen Sat May 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 26 - 28
    Aberdeen Tue May 26 2020 at 08:30 am
  • May 27
    Aberdeen Wed May 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 28
    Aberdeen Arts Centre GBP 40
  • May 28
    Stonehaven Library Thu May 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 29
    Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen Fri May 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 30
  • Jun 01
    Synergy Salon Supplies, Aberdeen Mon Jun 01 2020 at 09:45 am
  • Jun 06
    P&J Live Sat Jun 06 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Jun 06
    P&J Live Sat Jun 06 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Jun 06
  • Jun 06
    81 Rosemount Viaduct, Aberdeen, AB25 1NS GBP 38
  • Jun 11
    Tullynessle Hall Thu Jun 11 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jun 12
    P&J Live Fri Jun 12 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 12
    P&J Live Fri Jun 12 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 13
    Dyce Primary School Sat Jun 13 2020 at 10:00 am