X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Brasov Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Brasov.

Upcoming Parties Events in Brasov

Today

Communist Party - 1 Mai Muncitoresc cu Homeboy LDJ

Dada , Piata Sfatului 27 (in gang, intrare din str. Mureșenilor), Brasov, Romania

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Horecaunited Party at Vintage Brasov - Duminica 30 aprilie

Vintage Club Brașov , Sirul Livezii 2, Brasov, Romania

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 11:00 pm

Tomorrow

Staff Party la Temple Pub [ 1.05.2017]

Temple Pub , Buldevardul Mihail Kogălniceanu, nr. 15, Brasov, Romania

Mon May 01 2017 at 10:00 pm

May 05 2017

Linistea sufletului

Hotel Miraj , Strada Poiana lui Stechil 15, Brasov, Romania

Fri May 05 2017 at 02:00 pm

Suie Paparude - 05.05 - Kruhnen Musik Halle

Kruhnen Musik Halle , Nicolae Titulescu, 2P, Brasov, Romania

Fri May 05 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 13 2017

ZDOB SI ZDUB - Cuibul / Kruhnen Musik Halle / 13.05

Kruhnen Musik Halle , Nicolae Titulescu, 2P, Brasov, Romania

Sat May 13 2017 at 06:00 pm

Bad N’ Boujee X #PhenoMAYnia in Brasov Hiphop/House Night

4rooms , Strada Mihail Kogalniceanu Nr. 13, Bl C2, Brasov, Romania

Sat May 13 2017 at 10:00 pm

May 20 2017

Brasov Street Series by Riders Jam

Pietonala , Brasov, Romania

Sat May 20 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 16 2017

Brehne Festival II ☼ The Tree of Life 2017

Poiana Mica Brasov , Brasov, Romania

Fri Jun 16 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jul 02 2017

Tabara Copii " Explore, Wild, Fun and more"

Cabana Valea Lui Ivan Piatra Craiului , MUNTI APUSENI, Brasov

Sun Jul 02 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jul 08 2017

Wedding Party: Anita & Ionut

Monterai Poiana Braşov , Poiana Braşov, Poiana Soarelui nr 2, Brasov, Romania

Sat Jul 08 2017 at 04:00 pm

Aug 12 2017

Yacht Party Croatia

Sailing Holidays , Brasov, Romania

Sat Aug 12 2017 at 05:00 pm

Sep 08 2017

AntareSFest 2017

Brasov , Romania

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 12:00 am
to Sun Sep 10 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 09 2017

Vampire in Transylvania the awarded Dracula Tour 2017

Transylvania , Romania, Municipiul Brașov, Romania

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 09:00 am

Sep 15 2017

Transwingvania LX - 3rd Edition

Transwingvania Brasov Lindy Exchange , Strada Crisului nr.18, Brasov, Romania

Fri Sep 15 2017 at 05:00 pm
to Mon Sep 18 2017 at 02:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event