X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement

Press night for DNA & the rest of the UK Tour

Advertisement

Hello all, the play We're in (DNA) is having it's press night on Monday 6th of Feb at 7.00PM. Before going on tour. It's a massive theatre (800 seater) and we really need to pack it out with friendly faces.....More details to follow!

Its at The Rose in Kingston, which is only a 10 minute train from Waterloo! Eaaasy to get there :)

Hope your all well by the way

Tom Clegg x

DNA by Dennis Kelly, Directed by Anthony Banks

Phil - James Alexandrou
Cathy - Elexi Walker
Leah - Leah Brotherhead
Danny/Adam - Tom Clegg
Brian - Daniel Francis-Swaby
Lou - Emily Butterfield
Richard - George Brockbanks
John Tate - Rhys Jennings

The rest of the tour is as follows:

Wed 1 - Sat 4 Feb Drum Theatre Plymouth
Mon 6 – Wed 8 Feb Rose Theatre, Kingston (LONDON)
Thu 9 – Sat 11 Feb Crucible Studio, Sheffield
Tue 14 – Sat 18 Feb Hull Truck Theatre (Studio)
Mon 20 & Tue 21 Feb Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham
Wed 22 – Sat 25 Feb Curve, Leicester
Tue 28 & Wed 29 Feb New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Thu 1 & Fri 2 Mar North Wall Arts Centre, Oxford
Mon 5 – Wed 7 Mar Salisbury Playhouse
Thu 8 – Sat 10 Mar Ashcroft Theatre, Croydon (LONDON)
Tue 20 – Sat 24 Mar Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester
Tue 17 – Sat 28 Apr Unicorn Theatre, (LONDON)
Mon 30 Apr – Wed 2 May Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Thu 3 & Fri 4 May The Civic, Barnsley
Tue 8 & Wed 9 May Watford Palace Theatre (LONDON)
Thu 10 – Sat 12 May Tobacco Factory, Bristol
Mon 14 – Wed 16 May The Egg, Theatre Royal Bath
Thu 17 – Sat 19 May Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne
Mon 21 – Wed 23 May Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
Thu 24 - Fri 25 May Hawthorne Theatre, Welwyn Garden City


Map The Rose Theatre in Kingston, Kingston, United States
Loading venue map..

Are you going to this event?

Yes
Spread the word
Who's going?
Login to see participants.
Advertisement

More Events in Kingston

View All Events In Kingston
Create an Event