X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement

Lamp Light Music Festival 2013

Advertisement

The second annual Lamp Light Music Festival is finally here;

Presented by D.I.T. GRAND RAPIDS.

We have organized 36 Bands to play in 5 Houses in the historic Eastown Neighborhood in Grand Rapids, MI.


LINEUP (Full schedule at http://www.lamplightmusicfestival.com):
-Breathe Owl Breathe
-frontier ruckus
-Jamaican Queens
-the Soil & the Sun
-Ghost Heart
-Valentiger
-Cobalt Mexican Wolves
-Wedding Dress
-Sacred Strays
-Chain of Lakes
-Samantha Crain
-Gifts or Creatures
-Rick Chyme
-(Adam and Jason)Fauxgrass
-Matt Jones
-Wallace Collective
-Sam Cooper
-Lasso
-Kellen & Me
-Mandolin Orange
-Ribbons of Song
-Paucity
-Matthew Muchiana
-Flint Eastwood
-Mizpah
-Divino Nino
-Antrim Dells
-Chris Kasper
-Wooden Rings
-CARE
-Archery
-Backyard Songbook
-The B.E.A.T.
-The Cardboard Swords
-Blue Molly

Our Venues:
-The Bird House
-The Hen House
-The Neighborhood House
-The Waffle House
-The House of Pancakes

TICKETS:
$35/weekend pass
$15/day pass

-WORKSHOPS planned throughout the weekend
-LOCAL BITES and BEVE'S

OUR AWESOME SPONSORS:
-CitizenShirt (www.citizenshirt.com/)
-Bloom Ferments (www.bloomferments.com/)
-Have Company (www.have-company.com/)
-Earthworks Music (www.earthworkmusic.com/)
-The DAAC (www.thedaac.org/)
-Shuffle Studio Lampwork Glass (www.etsy.com/shop/shufflestudio)
-Brick Road Pizza (www.brickroadpizza.com/)
-Scopitone Vidbox (www.scopitonevidbox.com)
-BANDIT Zine (www.thebanditzine.com/)
-Gorilla Pictures (www.gorilla-pictures.com/gorilla/)
-LiveSmiths (www.facebook.com/Livesmiths)
-Grand River Music (www.grandrivermusic.com/)
-Understory Orchard (www.facebook.com/pages/Understory-Farm-and-Orchard/261227237287212)
-Fishlads (www.fishlads.com)
-Field & Fire Bakery (www.downtownmarketgr.com/market-hall/shops/field-fire-bakery)
-Regular Coffee (www.regularcoffee.com/)
-The Meanwhile Bar (www.meanwhilebar.com)
-Perrin Brewing Company (www.perrinbrewing.com)

For more information, check out our website; http://www.lamplightmusicfestival.com

Map Grand Rapids, Michigan
Loading venue map..

Are you going to this event?

Yes
Spread the word
Who's going?
Login to see participants.
Advertisement
Create an Event