X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Coventry

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Coventry.

Upcoming Events

Jan 21 2017

Challenge Event Roadshow

Go Outdoors Coventry , Canley Road, Coventry, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 09:00 am

Feb 24 2017

Pins and Needles presents The Bear

Warwick Arts Centre: Family Friendly , Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 24 2017 at 11:30 am

Mar 01 2017

Courtney Marie Andrews

The Tin Music and Arts , Canal Basin, Coventry, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 01 2017

Oasis v Stones Roses Double Header Tribute

Arches Venue Coventry , Arches industrial estate, Coventry, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 03 2017

Amsterdam TOUR 2017

Warwick Literature Society , University of Warwick, Coventry, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 03 2017 at 12:00 am

Apr 07 2017

Charles Dexter Ward and The Imagineers present: PsychZealand

The Tin Music and Arts , Canal Basin, Coventry, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 07 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 08 2017

Adventure in Atlantis

Ricoh Arena , Phoenix Way,, Coventry, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 09:00 am

Jun 01 2017

The First Hippo on the Moon

Warwick Arts Centre: Family Friendly , Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 02:30 pm

Jun 17 2017

Zoe's Place Presents "Strictly Ice Dancing".

Planet Ice Coventry , Croft Rd, Coventry, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 17 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 03 2017

Teddy Bears Picnic (4+)

Warwickshire Wildlife Trust , Brandon Lane, Coventry, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 03 2017 at 02:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

Wolf Run Autumn

Welsh Road Farm Warwickshire , Coventry, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 09:00 am

Sep 03 2017

Wolf Run Autumn

Welsh Road Farm Warwickshire , Coventry, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 03 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 07 2017

Oasis v Stones Roses Double Header Tribute

Arches Venue Coventry , Arches Venue Coventry The Arches Industrial Est,Spon End, Coventry, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 08:00 pm

Create an Event