X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events Music Events in Margate

Featured Events

Jan 30 2015

An Evening with Noel Fielding

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 30 2015 at 08:00 pm

Feb 06 2015

Jackson Live In Concert Starring Ben

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 06 2015 at 07:00 pm

GET IN THE VAN (live) @ Totally Wired Margate 06.02.15

The Westcoast Bar, 3-5 King Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 06 2015 at 09:00 pm

Feb 13 2015

Nagasaki 3

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 13 2015 at 09:00 pm

Feb 14 2015

VALENTINE'S///ANTI-VALENTINE'S PARTY///TWO FLOORS///SIDEWALK LIVE

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 14 2015 at 07:30 pm

Creation Valentines Night Reggae Special

The Black Cat, 4 fort Hill, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 14 2015 at 09:00 pm

Feb 15 2015

Leon's Dance Lounge - Vintage Dance Hall experience with a modern twist!

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 15 2015 at 04:30 pm

Feb 24 2015

Steeleye Span in Concert

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 24 2015 at 07:30 pm

Feb 26 2015

Thanet Music Festival

Thanet, United Kingdom, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 26 2015 at 09:00 am

Feb 28 2015

Thanet Love Music Hate Racism UKIP Spring Conference Protest AFTER PARTY

The Westcoast Bar, 3-5 King Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 28 2015 at 12:00 pm

Mar 08 2015

A Night Of Dirty Dancing is coming to Margate!

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 2015 at 05:00 pm

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 2015 at 05:00 pm

Mar 15 2015

Vienna Festival Ballet 35th Anniversary Gala

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 15 2015 at 05:00 pm

Mar 20 2015

If It Bleeds LIVE @ Totally Wired Margate

Totally Wired Margate, 3-5 King Street, Margate, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 20 2015 at 09:00 pm

Mar 21 2015

Horace's Palace of Fun 2015

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 02 2015

Thanet Gang Show 2015

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 02 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 03 2015

Repair to Ruin LIVE @ Totally Wired Margate

Totally Wired Margate, 3-5 King Street, Margate, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 2015 at 09:00 pm

Apr 10 2015

MAZE

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 10 2015 at 10:00 am

Apr 19 2015

Tree Fu Tom

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 19 2015 at 01:00 pm

Apr 22 2015

He Had Hairy Hands

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 30 2015

Pasha Kovalev - Life Through Dance (Margate Winter Gardens)

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 2015 at 07:30 pm

May 15 2015

Del Boy & Rodney - Comedy Dinner Show

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 2015 at 07:15 pm

May 22 2015

Cregan and Co Featuring Ben Mills

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 2015 at 07:30 pm

May 24 2015

Sing as We Go

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 24 2015 at 02:30 pm

Jun 13 2015

The Magic Porridge Pot & Other Tasty Tales

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 2015 at 02:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event