X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events Music Events in Margate

May 05 2016

Colin Hinds (China Crisis & Toyah!), Kevin Dore (Nine Below Zero+many more)

The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House Margate , The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House, 1 Market Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu May 05 2016 at 08:15 pm

May 06 2016

Dance through the Decades - 70s Night

The Glass Jar , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 06 2016 at 08:00 pm

Live Music with Hannah and guitarist Shaun Travasso

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 06 2016 at 09:00 pm

May 07 2016

Fifty Shades of Day with Roger "Twiggy" Day

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 07 2016 at 08:00 pm

Roger Twiggy Day 50 Years in Broadcasting

Dreamland Margate , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 07 2016 at 08:00 pm

May 08 2016

Fully Loaded

The Northern Belle , 4 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 08 2016 at 03:00 pm

Live Music from Three

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 08 2016 at 06:00 pm

May 09 2016

SCRATCH YOUR WAY

Turner Contemporary , Rendezvous, Margate, United Kingdom

Mon May 09 2016 at 02:00 pm

May 10 2016

Margate Winter Garden Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue May 10 2016 at 01:00 pm

May 12 2016

Tammy WhyNot at Margate Theatre Royal

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu May 12 2016 at 07:30 pm

May 17 2016

Margate Winter Garden Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue May 17 2016 at 01:00 pm

May 19 2016

Odds & Ends

Walpole Bay Hotel and Museum , Fifth Avenue, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu May 19 2016 at 02:30 pm

May 20 2016

Catfish And The Bottlemen

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 20 2016 at 07:30 pm

Dance through the Decades - 80s Night

The Glass Jar , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 20 2016 at 08:00 pm

May 21 2016

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 21 2016 at 07:30 pm

Live Music from Stox

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 21 2016 at 11:00 pm

May 22 2016

Pasha Kovalev

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 22 2016 at 07:30 pm

May 24 2016

Margate Winter Garden Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue May 24 2016 at 01:00 pm

May 28 2016

La Boheme

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 28 2016 at 07:30 pm

One Night of Queen

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 28 2016 at 07:30 pm

May 29 2016

Live Music from Play

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 29 2016 at 10:00 pm

May 30 2016

Mon May 30 2016 at 10:00 am

Pitschi, the Kitten with Dreams

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Mon May 30 2016 at 02:00 pm

Jun 02 2016

Error 404

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 02 2016 at 02:00 pm

Jun 03 2016

The Lido Reunion (18+)

Clifftonville Lido Cliff Bar , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 03 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jun 10 2016

Live Music from The Hotsy Totsy's

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 10 2016 at 09:30 pm

Jun 12 2016

Dreamland Tea Dance

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 12 2016 at 02:00 pm

Dreamland Tea Dance at Margate!

Dreamland Margate , Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 12 2016 at 02:00 pm

Jun 16 2016

Preview: StreetArtMargate celebrates 1 year!

King Street Studio & Gallery , Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 16 2016 at 06:00 pm

Jun 17 2016

Pinocchio

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 17 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jun 18 2016

VINTAGE ROCK & BLUES WEEKEND

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 18 2016 at 03:00 pm

Margate Rock & Blues 2016: Buzzcocks, Stone Foundation, Stan Webb's Chicken …

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 18 2016 at 03:30 pm

Margate Rock & Blues Festival 2016

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 18 2016 at 03:45 pm

More Miller Magic

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 18 2016 at 07:30 pm

Astor Big Band - Miller Magic

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 18 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jun 26 2016

Backtrack, Higher Power & More - The Westcoast Bar, Margate

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 26 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jun 28 2016

Bill Bailey - Limboland

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 28 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jul 01 2016

Wolvestock 22

Dunstall Racecourse Wolverhampton WV6 OPE , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 01 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 02 2016

Club Tropicana

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 02 2016 at 07:30 pm

SPECTRUM

, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 02 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 08 2016

Infekted Hertz & Critikal Mass Present: UNITY FEST

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 08 2016 at 03:00 pm

Jul 09 2016

The Moments 60's Band live at Bradgate Caravan Park, Minster

Bradgate Caravan Park - Thanet , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 09 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 10 2016

Razoreater, Disparo, Famine & More - The Westcoast Bar, Margate

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 10 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 28 2016

Grease - The Musical

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 28 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 03 2016

Napoleon, Create To Inspire, The Mausoleum Trap, Valliers - The Westcoast Bar Margate

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 03 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 05 2016

Margate Soul Festival 2016 - [Official]

Margate Old Town , Market Place, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 05 2016 at 02:00 am

Margate Soul Festival

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 05 2016 at 12:00 pm

Aug 10 2016

Down to Margate - Disco Musical

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 10 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 11 2016

A Night of Adele at Margate Winter Gardens

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 11 2016 at 07:30 pm

A Night of Adele

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 11 2016 at 07:30 pm

A Night of Adele

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 11 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 13 2016

Thank You For The Music presents the Ultimate Tribute to ABBA

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 13 2016 at 07:30 pm

Thank You For The Music presents ABBA is coming to Margate

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 13 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 14 2016

NO ZODIAC + Supports - The Westcoast Bar, Margate

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 14 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 18 2016

Simply the Best - The Tina Turner Experience

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 18 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 19 2016

Still Drifting ft Ray Lewis

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 19 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 27 2016

Magic of the Beatles

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 27 2016 at 07:30 pm

Magic Of The Beatles is coming to Margate

The Winter Gardens , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 27 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 28 2016

ATLANTIS (Margate) 40th Anniversary Reunion

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 28 2016 at 01:30 am

BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY - INTERSEPTORS SHOWBAND

The Holly Tree , Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 28 2016 at 09:00 pm

Sep 03 2016

Sherry Babys - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons Tribute

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 03 2016 at 07:30 pm

Sep 24 2016

BUGGEDOut! In Dreamland

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 24 2016 at 04:00 pm

Sep 25 2016

The OhSoRetro Show - Sunday 25th September 2016

The Rec , Palm Bay Ave, Margate, Kent, CT9 3PP, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 25 2016 at 10:00 am

Sep 30 2016

BY THE SEA FESTIVAL 2016 I Dreamland, Margate

Dreamland Margate , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 30 2016 at 05:00 pm

By The Sea Festival 2016

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 30 2016 at 06:00 pm

Oct 01 2016

10cc in Concert

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 01 2016 at 07:30 pm

Oct 07 2016

Sixties Gold

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 07 2016 at 07:30 pm

Oct 08 2016

LOFTY HARRIS

The Holly Tree , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 08 2016 at 09:00 pm

Oct 12 2016

Level 42

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 12 2016 at 07:30 pm

LEVEL 42 – Sirens II Tour 2016

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 12 2016 at 07:30 pm

Nov 25 2016

The Dreamboys

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 25 2016 at 07:30 pm

THE ACCIDENTS

The Holly Tree , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 25 2016 at 09:00 pm

Dec 03 2016

Carols & Capers 2016

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 03 2016 at 07:30 pm

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS - BARKIN MAD

The Holly Tree , 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 03 2016 at 09:00 pm

Dec 08 2016

Chas 'N' Dave - Live 2016

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 08 2016 at 07:30 pm

Dec 09 2016

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS - HYPERACTIVE 80s

The Holly Tree , 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 09 2016 at 09:00 pm

Dec 10 2016

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS - HELLUVADAY

The Holly Tree , 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 10 2016 at 09:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event