X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Users

Organizers

Events

Upcoming Events Music Events in Margate

Mar 29 2015

University of Chichester's Musical Theatre Course Regional tour: Sweet Charity

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 29 2015 at 02:30 pm

SILENT DISCO

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 29 2015 at 06:00 pm

Apr 02 2015

Thanet Gang Show 2015

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 02 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 03 2015

Repair to Ruin LIVE @ Totally Wired Margate

Totally Wired Margate, 3-5 King Street, Margate, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 2015 at 09:00 pm

Apr 07 2015

Honker Tonkers Musical Project

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 07 2015 at 11:30 am

Apr 08 2015

Salsa4KIDS

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 08 2015 at 01:00 pm

Kiddie Cuban

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 08 2015 at 01:00 pm

Apr 09 2015

Lucky Jackson Returns to the Lifeboat, Margate

The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House Margate, The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House, 1 Market Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 09 2015 at 08:00 pm

Apr 10 2015

Project F

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 10 2015

MAZE

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 10 2015 at 10:00 am

Apr 12 2015

Tricks n Dips workshop - Open for all dance styles & levels

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 12 2015 at 04:00 pm

Apr 14 2015

Romp and Roll & Creative dance with Flock dance company

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 14 2015 at 11:30 am

Apr 15 2015

Hans Christian Andersen Fairy Tales

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 2015 at 07:00 pm

Apr 16 2015

Charleston Workshop

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 16 2015 at 11:30 am

Apr 17 2015

Live Music from Play

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 2015 at 09:00 pm

Apr 19 2015

Tree Fu Tom

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 19 2015 at 01:00 pm

Apr 22 2015

He Had Hairy Hands

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 24 2015

Gypskazz

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 24 2015

Apr 25 2015

Live Music from Blow

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 25 2015 at 09:00 pm

Apr 30 2015

Pasha Kovalev - Life Through Dance (Margate Winter Gardens)

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 2015 at 07:30 pm

May 01 2015

Attwell's Brewery Launch

Ales of the Unexpected micro-pub, 105 Canterbury Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 01 2015 at 05:00 pm

May 09 2015

JV2 by Jasmin Vardimon Company

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat May 09 2015 at 07:30 pm

May 15 2015

Del Boy & Rodney - Comedy Dinner Show

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 2015 at 07:15 pm

May 22 2015

Cregan and Co Featuring Ben Mills

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 2015 at 07:30 pm

Margate Mod & Sixties Festival

Great British Music Culture, 3-5 King Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 2015 at 08:00 pm

May 24 2015

Sing as We Go

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 24 2015 at 02:30 pm

Jun 13 2015

The Magic Porridge Pot & Other Tasty Tales

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 2015 at 02:00 pm

Jul 31 2015

ROCKABILLY BOOGIE - CHERRY B*mb & THE ROCKETS

The Holly Tree, 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 31 2015

Aug 28 2015

ROCKABILLY BOOGIE - THE NAGASAKI 3

The Holly Tree, 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 28 2015 at 09:00 pm

Aug 29 2015

Kent pride

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 2015 at 11:00 am

Dec 09 2015

An Evening with Noel Fielding

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 2015 at 08:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event