X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events Music Events in Margate

Featured Events

Dec 23 2014

Dead Island Poets Society Open Mic the third

The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House Margate, The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House, 1 Market Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 23 2014 at 07:30 pm

Dec 27 2014

Modula Records Present: Unknown

The Gallery, 14 Cecil Square, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 27 2014 at 09:30 pm

Dec 31 2014

Morgan's Winter Wonderland New Years Party with The Hell Yeahs!

Morgans Margate, 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 31 2014 at 07:30 pm

Jan 10 2015

Transcending the Flesh LIVE @ Totally Wired Margate

The Westcoast Bar, 3-5 King Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 10 2015 at 02:00 am

Jan 17 2015

Thieves Are Watching in Margate

Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 17 2015 at 11:00 pm

Jan 23 2015

Valour LIVE @ Totally Wired Margate

Totally Wired Margate, 3-5 King Street, Margate, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 23 2015 at 09:00 pm

Jan 24 2015

Rocket-Tone 'Burns Night' Special

Morgans Bar, High Street, Margate, Kent, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 24 2015 at 07:30 pm

Showaddywaddy

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 24 2015 at 07:30 pm

Jan 26 2015

Sam Bailey - The Power of Love

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 26 2015 at 07:30 pm

Jan 30 2015

An Evening with Noel Fielding

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 30 2015 at 08:00 pm

Venture LIVE @ Totally Wired Margate

Totally Wired Margate, 3-5 King Street, Margate, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 30 2015 at 09:00 pm

Feb 24 2015

Steeleye Span in Concert

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 24 2015 at 07:30 pm

Feb 26 2015

Thanet Music Festival

Thanet, United Kingdom, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 26 2015 at 09:00 am

Mar 08 2015

A Night Of Dirty Dancing is coming to Margate!

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 2015 at 05:00 pm

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 2015 at 05:00 pm

Mar 15 2015

Vienna Festival Ballet 35th Anniversary Gala

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 15 2015 at 05:00 pm

Mar 21 2015

Horace's Palace of Fun 2015

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 02 2015

Thanet Gang Show 2015

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 02 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 10 2015

MAZE

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 10 2015 at 10:00 am

Apr 19 2015

Tree Fu Tom

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 19 2015 at 01:00 pm

Apr 22 2015

He Had Hairy Hands

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 2015 at 07:30 pm

Apr 30 2015

Pasha Kovalev - Life Through Dance (Margate Winter Gardens)

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 2015 at 07:30 pm

May 15 2015

Del Boy & Rodney - Comedy Dinner Show

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 2015 at 07:15 pm

May 22 2015

Cregan and Co Featuring Ben Mills

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 2015 at 07:30 pm

May 24 2015

Sing as We Go

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun May 24 2015 at 02:30 pm

Jun 13 2015

The Magic Porridge Pot & Other Tasty Tales

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 2015 at 02:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event