X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Margate

Jun 28 2016

Margate Winter Gardens Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 28 2016 at 01:00 pm

Jun 30 2016

Thursday Night MAIN Event: Nicki Minaj Vs Rihanna £1 drinks at The Gallery, Margate

The Gallery , 14 Cecil Square, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 30 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 01 2016

Skagate

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 01 2016 at 04:00 pm

Wolvestock 22

Dunstall Racecourse Wolverhampton WV6 OPE , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 01 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 02 2016

Skagate festival Margate

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 02 2016 at 12:00 pm

Your Techno feat. Neurodriver, Matt Matter and more! This Saturday!

The Gallery , 14 Cecil Square, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 02 2016 at 08:00 pm

SPECTRUM

, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 02 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 03 2016

Skagate Festival Margate

Northern Belle , 4 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 03 2016 at 12:00 pm

Music and Dance extravaganza

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 03 2016 at 05:30 pm

Jul 05 2016

Margate Winter Gardens Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 05 2016 at 01:00 pm

Jul 08 2016

Infekted Hertz & Critikal Mass Present: UNITY FEST

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 08 2016 at 03:00 pm

Bamboozle

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 08 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 09 2016

The Moments 60's Band live at Bradgate Caravan Park, Minster

Bradgate Caravan Park - Thanet , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 09 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 12 2016

Margate Winter Gardens Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 12 2016 at 01:00 pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Hartsdown Academy Official , George V Avenue, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 12 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 13 2016

Little Shop of Horrors

Hartsdown Academy Official , George V Avenue, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 13 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 14 2016

Little Shop of Horrors

Hartsdown Academy Official , George V Avenue, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 14 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 15 2016

Little Shop of Horrors

Hartsdown Academy Official , George V Avenue, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 15 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 17 2016

Come As You Are

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 17 2016 at 12:00 pm

Jul 19 2016

Margate Winter Gardens Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 19 2016 at 01:00 pm

Jul 20 2016

Alice in Wonderland - Inspirations Inclusive Theatre

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 20 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 22 2016

Maddy Anholt & Edd Hedges - Edinburgh Festival Previews

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 22 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 26 2016

Margate Winter Gardens Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 26 2016 at 01:00 pm

Jul 27 2016

Just for Laughs - A Gordon & Joy Clarkson Production

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 27 2016 at 02:30 pm

Jul 29 2016

Andy Zaltzman & Bilal Zafar - Edinburgh Previews

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 29 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 30 2016

The Kent Soul All Nighter..

The Black Cat , 4 Fort Hill, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 30 2016 at 09:00 pm

LUSH Reggae Dancehall

The Gallery , 14 Cecil Square, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 30 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 02 2016

Margate Winter Gardens Tea Dance

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 02 2016 at 01:00 pm

Aug 04 2016

Abigail Cardwell & The Chris Kennedy Trio

Sands Hotel Margate , 16 Marine Drive, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 04 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 05 2016

Margate Soul Festival 2016 - [Official]

Margate Old Town , Market Place, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 05 2016 at 02:00 am

Aug 06 2016

Big Fish Little Fish Margate - DJ Ashley Beedle

Dreamland Margate , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 06 2016 at 02:00 pm

Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 06 2016 at 02:00 pm

DISNEY'S CAMP ROCK: THE MUSICAL

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 06 2016 at 11:30 pm

Aug 07 2016

Happy Feet - Dreamland - Margate

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 07 2016 at 06:00 pm

Aug 10 2016

Down to Margate - Disco Musical

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 10 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 11 2016

A Night of Adele at Margate Winter Gardens

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 11 2016 at 07:30 pm

A Night of Adele

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 11 2016 at 07:30 pm

A Night of Adele

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 11 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 13 2016

Thank You For The Music presents the Ultimate Tribute to ABBA

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 13 2016 at 07:30 pm

Thank You For The Music presents ABBA is coming to Margate

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 13 2016 at 07:30 pm

Cockles and Muscles - Margate Pride After Party

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 13 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 18 2016

Simply the Best - The Tina Turner Experience

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 18 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 19 2016

Still Drifting ft Ray Lewis

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 19 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 26 2016

Whitney - Queen of The Night

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 26 2016 at 07:30 pm

Rat Race Night of Mod, Ska, Soul & 60s with guest DJ Andy Lewis.

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 26 2016 at 08:00 pm

Aug 27 2016

Atlantis 40th Reunion

Olby's SOUL CAFE , 3-5 King Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 27 2016 at 04:00 pm

Magic of the Beatles

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 27 2016 at 07:30 pm

Magic Of The Beatles is coming to Margate

The Winter Gardens , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 27 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 28 2016

ATLANTIS (Margate) 40th Anniversary Reunion

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 28 2016 at 01:30 am

Sep 03 2016

Sherry Babys - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons Tribute

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 03 2016 at 07:30 pm

Sep 17 2016

Tell me Anything

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 17 2016 at 07:30 pm

Garden of England presents the Margate Homecoming!

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 17 2016 at 08:00 pm

Sep 23 2016

Margate Jazz Festival

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 23 2016 at 12:00 pm

Sep 24 2016

Bugged Out in Dreamland

Dreamland Margate , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 24 2016 at 11:00 am

Margate Jazz Festival

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 24 2016 at 12:00 pm

BUGGEDOut! In Dreamland

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 24 2016 at 04:00 pm

Sep 25 2016

Margate Jazz Festival

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 25 2016 at 12:00 pm

Sep 30 2016

By The Sea Festival 2016

Dreamland Margate , Marine Terrace, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 30 2016 at 03:00 pm

By The Sea Festival 2016 I Dreamland, Margate

Dreamland Margate , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 30 2016 at 05:00 pm

Oct 01 2016

Sat Oct 01 2016 at 04:00 pm

10cc in Concert

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 01 2016 at 07:30 pm

Coco

Morgans Margate , 46 High Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 01 2016 at 09:30 pm

Oct 07 2016

Sixties Gold

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 07 2016 at 07:30 pm

Oct 08 2016

LOFTY HARRIS

The Holly Tree , Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 08 2016 at 09:00 pm

Oct 09 2016

Fire in the North Sky

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 09 2016 at 07:30 pm

Oct 12 2016

Level 42

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 12 2016 at 07:30 pm

LEVEL 42 – Sirens II Tour 2016

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 12 2016 at 07:30 pm

Oct 16 2016

Why the Whales Came

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 16 2016 at 03:00 pm

Oct 19 2016

Pride and Prejudice

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 19 2016 at 07:30 pm

Oct 22 2016

Insomnia the Reawakening

The Westcoast Bar , 6 Mansion Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 22 2016 at 08:00 pm

Oct 25 2016

Toys

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 25 2016 at 03:00 pm

Oct 28 2016

John Osborne – 3 stories from Radio 4. Back to Calendar

Tom Thumb Theatre , Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 28 2016 at 07:30 pm

Nov 04 2016

Be Brave and Leave for the Unknown

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 04 2016 at 07:30 pm

Nov 07 2016

Dare Devil rides to Jarama

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 07 2016 at 07:30 pm

Nov 08 2016

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 08 2016 at 07:00 pm

Nov 12 2016

Frankenstein

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 12 2016 at 07:30 pm

Nov 23 2016

The Underground Man

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 23 2016 at 07:30 pm

Nov 30 2016

Russell Kane, Right Man, Wrong Age

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 30 2016 at 07:30 pm

Dec 03 2016

Carols & Capers 2016

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 03 2016 at 07:30 pm

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS - BARKIN MAD

The Holly Tree , 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 03 2016 at 09:00 pm

Dec 08 2016

Chas 'N' Dave - Live 2016

Margate Winter Gardens , Margate Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 08 2016 at 07:30 pm

Dec 09 2016

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS - HYPERACTIVE 80s

The Holly Tree , 382 Northdown Road, Margate, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 09 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

John Shuttleworth - My Last Will and Tasty Mint

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jan 29 2017

The Pitmen Poets

Theatre Royal Margate , Addington Street, Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

Create an Event