X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Des Moines

Jul 26 2016

Indigo Girls

Hoyt Sherman Place , 1501 Woodland Ave, Des Moines, United States

Tue Jul 26 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 27 2016

Fine Arts Send Off Concert

DSM First - Des Moines Campus , 2725 Merle Hay Road, Des Moines, United States

Wed Jul 27 2016 at 06:30 pm

Jul 28 2016

Thursday Nights in the Garden

Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden , 909 Robert D Ray Dr, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 28 2016 at 05:00 pm

Blues Night w/ Sam Salomone & Gary Jackson

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 28 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jul 29 2016

Katy Guillen & the Girls w/ Matt Cox

Gas Lamp , 1501 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 29 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 30 2016

Spooky Scary Summer Slaughter

The Underground Rockshop , 617 Euclid Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sat Jul 30 2016 at 03:30 pm

Aug 05 2016

Hollywood Burnout w/ Carbon Canaries

Gas Lamp , 1501 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Aug 05 2016 at 09:00 pm

Since You've Been Gone Show

The Garden Nightclub , 112 SE 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Fri Aug 05 2016 at 10:00 pm

Aug 06 2016

Bizarre Broadway 2.0

Java Joes CoffeeHouse , 214 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Aug 06 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 10 2016

LT Mentality, Toby Diligent, Danami and The Blue at Vaudeville Mews

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Aug 10 2016 at 08:00 pm

Aug 14 2016

His Little Feet Concert hosted by The Creek Church

Willow Creek Baptist Church , 3250 Soteria Ave, West Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 14 2016 at 10:45 am

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair , 3000 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 14 2016 at 07:00 pm

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair--Ann and Bill Riley stage , Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 14 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 15 2016

Mon Aug 15 2016 at 05:30 am

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair--Ann and Bill Riley stage , Des Moines, United States

Mon Aug 15 2016 at 07:00 pm

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair , 3000 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Mon Aug 15 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 16 2016

Ruthless Ruth at The Vaudeville Mews

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Tue Aug 16 2016 at 07:30 pm

Aug 19 2016

Lightscape Project Celebration!

Downtown Burlington , IA, Comté de Des Moines, États-Unis

Fri Aug 19 2016 at 08:00 pm

Aug 20 2016

Trumpeters Hermon Mehari & Justin Kisor

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Aug 20 2016 at 08:00 pm

Tiny Monsters w/ Dan Medeiros

Gas Lamp , 1501 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sat Aug 20 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 21 2016

D.Carlone & MaZoo Wedding RAPception

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 21 2016 at 05:00 pm

DMSC Presents: The Barefoot Movement with Abbie & the Sawyers

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 21 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 22 2016

Mon Aug 22 2016 at 02:00 am

Aug 23 2016

DMSC Presents: An evening with the Mehmet Polat Trio

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Tue Aug 23 2016 at 07:00 pm

Aug 31 2016

DMSC Presents: An evening with We Banjo 3

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Aug 31 2016 at 06:00 pm

Sep 09 2016

Gurnfest III

The Underground Rockshop , 617 Euclid Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 09 2016 at 05:00 pm

Sep 10 2016

Marah in the Mainsail at Vaudville Mews 9/10 with In Rooms and Origami Animals

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Sep 10 2016 at 08:00 pm

Sep 11 2016

Gabe Dixon & David Ryan Harris

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Sep 11 2016 at 06:00 pm

Sep 12 2016

DMSC Presents: An evening with Fendika

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Mon Sep 12 2016 at 06:00 pm

Sep 18 2016

Kaleena at The World Food and Music Festival

Des Moines , Iowa Downtown, United States

Sun Sep 18 2016 at 01:00 pm

Sep 23 2016

Lewis Black - The Emperor's New Clothes: The Naked Truth Tour

Hoyt Sherman Place , 1501 Woodland Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 23 2016 at 08:00 pm

Sep 30 2016

The Goddamn Gallows

Gas Lamp , 1501 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 30 2016 at 08:00 pm

Oct 02 2016

DMSC Presents: Dom Flemons w/ the NOLA Jazz Band

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Oct 02 2016 at 06:00 pm

Oct 06 2016

DMSC Presents: Desdamona with The Wayv

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Oct 06 2016 at 06:00 pm

Oct 10 2016

New Music Monday - Dana Massive

Lefty's Live Music , 2307 University Ave, Des Moines, United States

Mon Oct 10 2016 at 07:00 pm

Oct 16 2016

DMSC Presents: An evening with Donny McCaslin

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Oct 16 2016 at 06:00 pm

Oct 26 2016

DMSC Presents: AJ Croce w/ Christopher the Conquered

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Oct 26 2016 at 06:00 pm

Nov 02 2016

DMSC Presents: Malika Tirolien w/ MarKaus & The Negative Space

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Nov 02 2016 at 06:00 pm

Nov 05 2016

Manhattan Transfer & Take 6

Civic Music Association , 900 Mulberry St, Ste 203, Des Moines, United States

Sat Nov 05 2016 at 07:30 pm

Dec 21 2016

DMSC Presents: the BAD PLUS (Early Show)

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Dec 21 2016 at 06:00 pm

DMSC Presents: the BAD PLUS (Late Show)

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Dec 21 2016 at 08:00 pm

Mar 04 2017

Pictures at an Exhibition

Des Moines Symphony , Des Moines Civic Center, 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Mar 04 2017 at 07:30 pm

Apr 01 2017

Beyond the Score: Berlioz's 'Symphonie Fantastique'

Des Moines Symphony , Des Moines Civic Center, 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 07:30 pm

Create an Event