X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Des Moines

Jun 29 2016

Landon Wordswell / TBA

Lefty's Live Music , 2307 University Ave, Des Moines, United States

Wed Jun 29 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jun 30 2016

Thu Jun 30 2016 at 03:00 pm

BLUES NIGHT w/ The Steve E. George Band

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jun 30 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jul 01 2016

Jackboys Entertainment Presents: The Dirty Money Project Release Party!

The W Ultra Lounge & Grill , 508 Indianola Rd, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 01 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 02 2016

Dan Medeiros LIVE at STAR BAR - Sat July 2nd

Star Bar - Kitchen & Cocktails , 2811 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sat Jul 02 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 07 2016

BLUES NIGHT w/ Matt Woods

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 07 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jul 08 2016

Pyramid Theatre Company presents A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry

Harmon Fine Arts Center , 2507 University Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 08 2016 at 07:30 pm

Gas Lamp Presents 80/35 After Party with Bonne Finken

Gas Lamp , 1501 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 08 2016 at 10:00 pm

Jul 10 2016

Sun Jul 10 2016 at 03:00 pm

Jul 13 2016

The Hollows + The Host Country at Vaudeville Mews

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Wed Jul 13 2016 at 09:30 pm

Jul 14 2016

Lee DeWyze with Alexis Keegan and Kevin Lindgren

Kum and Go Theater , 901 Cherry Street, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 14 2016 at 06:00 pm

Adult Pizza Party: Josh Alton

Adult Pizza Party , 4050 Merle Hay Rd, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 14 2016 at 07:00 pm

Jul 15 2016

Peter Frampton

Hoyt Sherman Place , 1501 Woodland Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 15 2016 at 07:30 pm

The Paul Zaborac Quartet

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 15 2016 at 08:00 pm
Fri Jul 15 2016 at 09:00 pm

Jul 16 2016

Extravision music video time bring your talents plz

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Jul 16 2016 at 05:00 pm

Jul 17 2016

The South Side Slam

Skate South , 10494 County Line Rd, Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 17 2016 at 05:00 pm

Dave Losso & Christie Buchele

The Basement , 901 Cherry St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 17 2016 at 06:00 pm

Jazz in July - Fred Gazzo Band

DSM Central library , 1000 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 17 2016 at 06:30 pm

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Hoyt Sherman Place , 1501 Woodland Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 17 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 21 2016

DIANA ROSS at the Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center

Des Moines Performing Arts , 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 21 2016 at 07:30 pm

Diana Ross At Des Moines Performing Arts, Des Moines, IA - Jul 21

Des Moines Performing Arts , 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 21 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 22 2016

515 Alive Music Festival - July 22nd & 23rd 2016 - Downtown Des Moines, Iowa

Western Gateway Park , 12th St & Locust St, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 22 2016 at 03:00 pm

Wall of Death Performances at Big Barn Harley-Davidson

Big Barn Harley-Davidson , 81 NW 49th Pl, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 22 2016 at 05:00 pm

Jul 23 2016

6th Avenue Corridor Jazz in July 2016

6th Avenue and Washington Avenue , Des Moines, Iowa, United States

Sat Jul 23 2016 at 03:00 pm

Society of Broken Souls / Crystal City

Des Moines Social Club , 900 Mulberry St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Jul 23 2016 at 04:30 pm

Bob Bowman & Tanner Taylor

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Jul 23 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jul 26 2016

Indigo Girls

Hoyt Sherman Place , 1501 Woodland Ave, Des Moines, United States

Tue Jul 26 2016 at 07:30 pm

Jul 28 2016

Blues Night w/ Sam Salomone & Gary Jackson

Noce , 1326 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 28 2016 at 08:00 pm

Jul 30 2016

Spooky Scary Summer Slaughter

The Underground Rockshop , 617 Euclid Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sat Jul 30 2016 at 04:15 pm

Jul 31 2016

Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed Tour

Wells Fargo Arena , 730 3rd St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 31 2016 at 08:00 pm

Aug 05 2016

Since You've Been Gone Show

The Garden Nightclub , 112 SE 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Fri Aug 05 2016 at 10:00 pm

Aug 14 2016

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair , 3000 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 14 2016 at 07:00 pm
Sun Aug 14 2016 at 08:00 pm

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair--Ann and Bill Riley stage , Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 14 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 15 2016

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair--Ann and Bill Riley stage , Des Moines, United States

Mon Aug 15 2016 at 07:00 pm

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans

Iowa State Fair , 3000 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Mon Aug 15 2016 at 09:00 pm

Aug 21 2016

D.Carlone & MaZoo Wedding RAPception

Vaudeville Mews , 212 4th St, Des Moines, United States

Sun Aug 21 2016 at 05:00 pm
Sun Aug 21 2016 at 08:00 pm

Sep 02 2016

First Fridays: Gabriel Espinosa and Ashanti

Des Moines Art Center , 4700 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 02 2016 at 05:00 pm

Sep 09 2016

Gurnfest V

The Underground Rockshop , 617 Euclid Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 09 2016 at 05:00 pm

Sep 16 2016

2016 World Food and Music Festival

Des Moines , IA, United States

Fri Sep 16 2016 at 11:00 am

Sep 23 2016

Lewis Black - The Emperor's New Clothes: The Naked Truth Tour

Hoyt Sherman Place , 1501 Woodland Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 23 2016 at 08:00 pm

Sep 30 2016

The Goddamn Gallows

Gas Lamp , 1501 Grand Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Sep 30 2016 at 08:00 pm

Oct 10 2016

New Music Monday - Dana Massive

Lefty's Live Music , 2307 University Ave, Des Moines, United States

Mon Oct 10 2016 at 07:00 pm

Nov 05 2016

Manhattan Transfer & Take 6

Civic Music Association , 900 Mulberry St, Ste 203, Des Moines, United States

Sat Nov 05 2016 at 07:30 pm

Feb 25 2017

Kristin Chenoweth in Concert

Des Moines Symphony , Des Moines Civic Center, 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Feb 25 2017 at 07:30 pm

Feb 26 2017

Sun Feb 26 2017 at 07:00 am

Mar 04 2017

Pictures at an Exhibition

Des Moines Symphony , Des Moines Civic Center, 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Mar 04 2017 at 07:30 pm

Apr 01 2017

Beyond the Score: Berlioz's 'Symphonie Fantastique'

Des Moines Symphony , Des Moines Civic Center, 221 Walnut St, Des Moines, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 07:30 pm

Create an Event