X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events Performances in Des Moines

Jul 09 2015

Summer Concert Series w/ Dueling Guitars feat. Brian Congdon

Jasper Winery , 2400 George Flagg Pkwy, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 09 2015 at 06:00 pm

Jul 10 2015

Love, Loss and What I Wore

First Unitarian Church of Des Moines Iowa , 1800 Bell Ave, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 10 2015 at 08:00 pm

Jul 12 2015

1st Annual Sloth Fest '15

The Underground Rockshop , Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 12 2015 at 03:00 pm

Jul 16 2015

Summer Concert Series w/ Flipside

Jasper Winery , 2400 George Flagg Pkwy, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 16 2015 at 06:00 pm

Jul 19 2015

Eddy Kenzo Live In Concert (Des Moines)

Val Air Ballroom , 301 Ashworth Rd, West Des Moines, United States

Sun Jul 19 2015 at 09:00 am

Jul 23 2015

Summer Concert Series w/ Pianopalooza Band

Jasper Winery , 2400 George Flagg Pkwy, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 23 2015 at 06:00 pm

Jul 24 2015

RENT

Kum and Go Theater , 900 Mullberry, Des Moines, United States

Fri Jul 24 2015 at 07:30 pm

Jul 30 2015

Summer Concert Series w/ Dazy Head Mazy

Jasper Winery , 2400 George Flagg Pkwy, Des Moines, United States

Thu Jul 30 2015 at 06:00 pm

Aug 06 2015

Summer Concert Series w/ Final Mix

Jasper Winery , 2400 George Flagg Pkwy, Des Moines, United States

Thu Aug 06 2015 at 06:00 pm

Oct 15 2015

Yesterday and Today

Des Moines Playhouse , 831 42nd St, Des Moines, United States

Thu Oct 15 2015 at 07:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event