X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming EventsWorkshops in Cape Town

Apr 23 2014

Aerial Yoga & Acro Workshop - Come Fly With Us!

Renzo Gracie Jiu-Jitsu - South Africa, 2nd floor, 86 Buitengracht St (above 'Build-it'), Cape Town, South Africa

Wed Apr 23 2014 at 07:00 pm

Apr 25 2014

Rika Vermeulen- A Bb in my bonnet

Villa Pascal, 28 van der westhuizen Avenue, Durbanville, Cape Town, South Africa

Fri Apr 25 2014 at 07:30 pm

Apr 26 2014

Draw by the Shore - Parallel Lives Opening Workshop

Alive Cafe - 'Creative Experience Hub', 11 Atlantic Road, Muizenberg, South Africa

Sat Apr 26 2014 at 09:00 am

Swing Sampler - Musicality Workshop

Que Pasa Latin Lounge, The Pinnacle Building, 19th Floor, 8 Burg Street, Cape Town, South Africa

Sat Apr 26 2014 at 02:00 pm

Apr 30 2014

Sacred Sanskrit Chant workshop

Observatory Community Centre, Cape Town, South Africa

Wed Apr 30 2014 at 07:15 pm

May 03 2014

Spiritual Talk & Energy Healing Workshop

The Novalis Ubuntu Institute, http://www.novalis.org.za/contact/directions/, Wynberg, South Africa

Sat May 03 2014 at 10:00 am

May 04 2014

Arne Espejel: Ashtanga Mysore Intensive

AIR: Yoga Meditation Atelier, UNIT 405, 66 Albert Rd, Woodstock, Cape Town, South Africa

Sun May 04 2014 at 09:00 am

May 05 2014

Cape Town Group 2

Edgemead Cape Town, Cape Town

Mon May 05 2014 at 01:00 am
Mon May 05 2014 at 09:00 am

Amazing May Acro

Observatory Community and Recreation Centre, Cnr Collingwood and Rawson Rd, 7925 Observatory, Cape Town, South Africa

Mon May 05 2014 at 06:30 pm

May 07 2014

Sacred Sound Classes

The Novalis Ubuntu Institute, http://www.novalis.org.za/contact/directions/, Wynberg, South Africa

Wed May 07 2014 at 07:00 pm

May 10 2014

CHE Winter Workshop

Kuilsrivier, Kuils River, South Africa

Sat May 10 2014 at 09:00 am

May 12 2014

Amazing opportunity for young green people:Permaculture Design Course and 20-week Internship

Rocklands Urban Abundance Centre, 7785 Cape Town, Western Cape, Cape Town

Mon May 12 2014 at 08:00 am

May 17 2014

First Aid Training

Bishops, 65 Campground Road, Rondebosch, Cape Town, South Africa

Sat May 17 2014 at 09:00 am

May 22 2014

Emile YX? & Mixed Mense offers Beginner Break-dance & Popping Class

Dance for All, 10 Aden Avenue, Athlone, South Africa

Thu May 22 2014 at 06:00 pm

May 29 2014

Bendy Kate Workshop - Signature Choreography & Themes

The Pole Project, First Floor, 117 Roeland Street, Cape Town, South Africa

Thu May 29 2014 at 06:00 pm

May 31 2014

Kelvin Grove Club Bridal Fair 2014

Kelvin Grove Club, 144 Campground Rd, Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

Sat May 31 2014 at 09:00 am

Jun 06 2014

East Meets West - A yoga retreat with Jim Harrington

ALIVE ON EARTH Yoga Retreats & Tuition, TRE, Lions Head, Cape Town, South Africa

Fri Jun 06 2014 at 03:00 pm

Jun 21 2014

Wealth Summit - Cape Town

Ritz Hotel Sea Point Cape Town , Cape Town

Sat Jun 21 2014 at 09:00 am

Winter Solstice Re-Treat

Welbeloond Wine Estate, Bellville, South Africa

Sat Jun 21 2014 at 11:00 am

Jun 23 2014

Appreciative Inquiry Coaching Training (AICT)

Palm House Luxury Guest House, 10 Oxford Street, Wynberg, South Africa

Mon Jun 23 2014 at 09:00 am

Jun 28 2014

Fighting in and around vehicles - Hand Gun

False Bay Gun Club, Cape Town, South Africa

Sat Jun 28 2014 at 03:00 pm

Jul 21 2014

Cape Town Group 3

Edgemead, Cape Town

Mon Jul 21 2014 at 01:00 am
Mon Jul 21 2014 at 09:00 am

Aug 22 2014

BodyTalk Fundamental Training with Wilma Grobbelaar

Kuils River Golf Club, Bottelary Road, Kuils River, Kuils River, South Africa

Fri Aug 22 2014 at 09:00 am

Sep 29 2014

63 Congreso Mundial IBA 2014 South África

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Mon Sep 29 2014 at 08:00 am

Oct 04 2014

ANIMALS MATTER TO AFRICA!

To be Advised - Cape Town, Cape Town

Sat Oct 04 2014 at 10:00 am